Coloring And Classics

Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (190)

Excellent box and customer service!

May 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle I.
10 Reviews
8 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I am very impressed with my coloring and classics box! The coffee is delicious, I am loving my sci fi fantasy book, and am over the moon with the lunar chronicles coloring book! This box is a great value and the company has excellent customer service!! I am now subscribed to three of their boxes: my coffee and reading club, coloring and classics, and my thrill club! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lourdes V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I received my box today, good book selection, I also like the coloring book as well as the activity book, because it’s small.

Verified Purchase

Great Value for items received

Apr 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Love this box and the coloring book is super nice. I also like the book selection. Looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Good deal for all you get

Apr 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved how cheap this box is. It's hard to find good books for a cheaper price. So to get a book, activity book, coloring book, and pencils is an amazing deal. Was excited to see what book the sent and it actually looks really good. Thought it could be cheaper not so great ones but it was a nice book. Thank you so much for the box!

Verified Purchase

Customer service is Great!!!

Mar 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The first box I received was not what I had hoped for. I emailed them about the book choice. They were gracious enough to send me a different book. The book they sent is calling me to read it Right now!!!!
I really appreciate a business that goes out of thier way to make you happy.
Again Thank you for taking the time to make me a happy customer. I am looking forward to getting my next box.

Verified Purchase

My Experience

Feb 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonya C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Everything beat my expectations. Good job.

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully Perfect

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laraine U.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Just got my first book. Excellent novel choice, a fun colouring book and high quality colouring pencils, and fun adult to do booklet for the month. With this pandemic, and that I homeschool this is perfect for a little me time! It also would be a perfect gift for a friend. Thanks for your research and efforts!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!!!

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I bought this for my mom as a Christmas gift and she will love it!!! The book looks so interesting that I can’t wait to borrow it!!! The coloring book was excellent quality and the pencils were vibrant! I can’t wait to see her next box!!

Verified Purchase

GREAT MONTHLY BOX FOR READERS AND ETC!

Dec 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liela A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I really enjoyed receiving this box. I was really looking forward to it and it exceeded my expectations :) I love coloring and reading so this is now my monthly box! The only thing that could of been better was the coloring book. I received the "color your own monet and the impressionists" but it is actually really hard to color in my opinion. It would be cool if you could correspond with the person who personally packs your box or there could be a way where it can be more personal and the subscriber can choose their likes and dislikes. Anyway, this box was very enjoyable! Thank you Auntie C :)

Verified Purchase

My first box

Dec 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista Z.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The only thing I can say that is negative was that the colored pencils were broken it looks like they fell out of the box during shipping.

Verified Purchase

Unhappy but still hopeful

Nov 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I've been very happy until I had an address change and I've had to pay forward shipping for the last three boxes at # $18.34 a box,,so I ended up paying twice for them it's been a bummer...

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS BOX!!

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrienne L.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Okay, I am obsessed with this box! I am so excited about the book they chose for me, and it's one that's been on my wishlist. I also got a beautiful coloring book, along with an activity book, colored pencils, and a small magnetic bookmark. This was beautifully presented and I could not be happier with the box. It was shipped and delivered in a very timely manner. I will definitely continue with this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for someone who loves treats

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a gift for my Dad,. and he just loved it! He has a sweet tooth, and these were completely different than what he was used eating. He just loved it.

Verified Purchase

Very enjoyable and a great price!!

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

I love this box! You usually get one book and several coloring or puzzle books. All are great quality. The books have all been enjoyable - not something I probably would have picked up, but each has been great! I don’t actually color - I donate or gift them. The price is great for what you get, and shipping has never been late. Very glad I found this box!

Verified Purchase

Love this Subscription!!!!

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I have received my 2nd box and all I can say is “Awesome”. My book genre is Thrillers and I can’t wait to dive into this months book “The Pandora Room”. The Crossword book is right up my alley and absolutely love the Family Guy coloring book. Coloring and Classics is by far the best subscription box that would peak all of your interests wrapped up in one box each month!

Verified Purchase

Highly impressed

Sep 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie S.
1 Review

The coloring book is not run of the mill. It is very high quality paper and design. I am very much enjoying the mystery novel. The magnetic bookmark is also high quality. The pencils arrived sharpened. They write smoothly with good pigment. I am very satisfied.

Great idea for a bookbox

Mar 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane G.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Gosh, what a fun box. Looks like a great choice "Mystery" selection for my first box. This gives me the confidence to try out different genres in the upcoming months (just switched to Acclaimed Fiction). Not a big fan of Sudoku but the March 2021 box included a Sudoku book WITH LETTERS!! Yay! Worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love It

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gloria R.
1 Review

This subscription was gifted to me by my daughter for my birthday. I received my first CrateJoy a week ago and absolutely love it. The skull an sugar coloring book gives you a nice selection of pictures. The activity book is so much fun. It is full of assortment of puzzles. I have not read the book yet but it does sound interesting. The lollipop was a nice touch

Happy

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lilly V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Iove it all.

Verified Purchase

outstanding service

Aug 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Arlene N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

very pleased with speed of shipping. Also customer service outstanding . Replacing the coloring book was very much appreciated.
Arlene Neil

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peggy K.
31 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is a great box filled with everything I hoped for. The coffee looks delightful. I cannot wait to try it. The book looks very interesting. Even the puzzle book is great. A hard cover of Alice in Wonderland. Thank you. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Always Happy To See My Box Has Arrived!

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela G.
1 Review

I spent months looking for a subscription box that would be perfect for me. And, I found it in this one! Sometimes I share something out of the box with one of my friends. I got mine with coffee. I have been so impressed with the nicely packaged items. The novels are wonderful and always keep me guessing. The coloring books and puzzle books are an amazing way to relax with a cup of one the amazing coffees I have received. What a great way to try new coffee! I have put some items up to enjoy later for special times like vacations. Every month I get so excited knowing my next box is on its way. Thank you Coloring and Classics for making life a lot brighter for me!

Affordable and fun!

Jul 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love this box! I split it with my daughter and it's fantastic and affordable.

Verified Purchase

So worth it!

May 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

So worth it! I signed up for the 3 month plan and love the high quality books for $15! That’s a steal! So happy I found this subscription box for my relaxation!

Verified Purchase

This is a great box!

Apr 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This is an awesome box. It's affordable and all the books I have gotten have been great. The coloring and puzzle books it comes with are fun too. Shipping has been dependable & I get my box on time every month. Highly recommend this one!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...