A Comic Book mystery box perfect for the seasoned AND new pop culture collector!


Plans as low as $17.99 / month

ComicBoxer reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Subscription Box

Jul 12, 2019
Adam J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The comics are always great, a monthly treat. A lot of autographs, variant covers, & #1s! A+

Verified Purchase

Jan 23, 2019
Brandi K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Son loved them

Verified Purchase

Son's Birthday

May 31, 2019
Sara C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my son's birthdayand her was over the moon. There was an Authenticated Autographed Black Panther and he about died. I couldn't be happier with this product.

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019
Tyler M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased with the comics I got, well put together and I got a authentic signed comic which I thought was pretty sweet. They are packaged so nice I don’t even want to read the damn things . Looking forward to the next box

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Derwin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

ComicBoxer is king for providing great comics every month. The value is tremendous. Salute!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
David S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Awesome #ComicBoxer. And I love too #Stadium Comics with the Unboxing videos.Great Job.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Leon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

<p>I live in the UK and it takes about 7 days to get here and the comics inside are awesome and most of the time you get signed comics, must have monthly box.</p>

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Desiraia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

comicboxer is the best place for getting comics right to your door. will be definitely ordering more

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Dana A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm very excited to have joined the ComicBoxer community, and was highly pleased with my first box! The comics are thoughtfully curated and unique. They were securely packaged, each being wrapped in their own sleeve with cardboard and then bundled together in a bigger sleeve, thus preventing damage during shipping. I look forward to many more shipments as I build my toddler's collection for when he's older. ;-)

Verified Purchase

Really good comics

Jun 15, 2018
Anthony R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I get my box exported to the UK they arrived lovingly packed and individually carded and bagged. You even get occasional signed issues.
Can't praise these guys highly enough

Verified Purchase

Nice box.

Jun 15, 2018
Caroline L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

No problems.

Verified Purchase

The best

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The package was perfect and the selection was a success. Thank you for helping me be a collector .

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Brittany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Really happy with the comics I got in my box.

Verified Purchase

Future Subscriber

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica T.
2 Reviews
Overall

Loving the description, definitely gonna subscribe after my next pay day!!!

Great subscription box

Jun 15, 2018
Alyson B.
1 Review
Overall

Subscribed for our son for six months. He loves it! We do, too, as he really doesn't have any comics, but he really loves them - and they are all appropriate for children. (We subscribed him to the kids' box.)

Jun 15, 2018
Samuel P.
1 Review
Overall

Comic Boxer is like a smooth shot of nerd to your system!

The package that arrived at my doorstep was neatly and beauitfully wrapped, which showed how much care had been taken to insure my comics arrived safetly.

All o the comis arrived in mint condition, indivually wrapped and organised precisely! The selection of comics are both intresting and diverse allowing many newer readers to have a easy way into new series.

All in all , comic boxer is a well excuted, cared for and brillantly organised service which i look forward to reciving every month.

Jun 15, 2018
Ron
1 Review
Overall

Absolutely love love love ComicBoxer! Great selection. Comics are in perfect condition. You get popular and obscure comics. I live in Japan so I can't just go to my comic book store to see whats new or whats out. \m/

Jun 15, 2018