A Comic Book mystery box perfect for the seasoned AND new pop culture collector!


Plans as low as $17.99 / month

ComicBoxer reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Stuff never came

Feb 18, 2020
Grant P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It hasn’t arrived. Where is it?

Verified Purchase

Where are my comics?

Jun 16, 2018
Jessica Q.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bought this subscription for my husband in April and nothing yet in June. Insanely ridiculous. Give us our money back.

Verified Purchase

Jan 23, 2019
Brandi K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Son loved them

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

Jul 12, 2019
Adam J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The comics are always great, a monthly treat. A lot of autographs, variant covers, & #1s! A+

Verified Purchase

Son's Birthday

May 31, 2019
Sara C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my son's birthdayand her was over the moon. There was an Authenticated Autographed Black Panther and he about died. I couldn't be happier with this product.

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Tyler M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased with the comics I got, well put together and I got a authentic signed comic which I thought was pretty sweet. They are packaged so nice I don’t even want to read the damn things . Looking forward to the next box

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 23, 2018
Brittany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Really happy with the comics I got in my box.

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2015
David S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Awesome #ComicBoxer. And I love too #Stadium Comics with the Unboxing videos.Great Job.

Verified Purchase

The best

May 28, 2018
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The package was perfect and the selection was a success. Thank you for helping me be a collector .

Verified Purchase

Nice box.

Sep 08, 2017
Caroline L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

No problems.

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2015
Derwin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

ComicBoxer is king for providing great comics every month. The value is tremendous. Salute!

Verified Purchase

Aug 26, 2015
Landon T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is by far my favorite subscription box. Loving the one for this month!

Verified Purchase

Aug 11, 2015
Desiraia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

comicboxer is the best place for getting comics right to your door. will be definitely ordering more

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2015
Leon S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

<p>I live in the UK and it takes about 7 days to get here and the comics inside are awesome and most of the time you get signed comics, must have monthly box.</p>

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2015
Adam K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Want the latest and tough to get comics each month? ComicBoxer is the answer. Plus, the rare variants and signed copies I've received are well worth the price each month. These folks know comics, and take care in picking each issue, as well as packaging and shipping so that everything shows up in pristine shape. I highly recommend them!

Verified Purchase

Aug 14, 2015
Keith E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Great value and a great way to be introduced to new comics you may not have thought of picking up. Have been a subscriber the last 4 months and very happy. I always look forward to the rare autograph or variant editions that comes each month.

Verified Purchase

Aug 14, 2015
Shaun T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

so far im loving it, fantastic box filled with great books. its definitely a keeper for me.

Verified Purchase

Aug 11, 2015
Dana A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm very excited to have joined the ComicBoxer community, and was highly pleased with my first box! The comics are thoughtfully curated and unique. They were securely packaged, each being wrapped in their own sleeve with cardboard and then bundled together in a bigger sleeve, thus preventing damage during shipping. I look forward to many more shipments as I build my toddler's collection for when he's older. ;-)

Verified Purchase

Really good comics

Jul 27, 2016
Anthony R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I get my box exported to the UK they arrived lovingly packed and individually carded and bagged. You even get occasional signed issues.
Can't praise these guys highly enough

Verified Purchase

January Box

Jan 22, 2020
Cortney D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved the comics but would also like something geared toward older children/preteen boys. He is 13.

Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Jul 27, 2016
Bryan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I really like this box. Always a nice mix of stuff. Would be nice to throw in a some TP's or something once in a while but I've only done it for a couple of months so who knows? Maybe they will at some point. Nevertheless, a solid box.

Verified Purchase

Aug 14, 2015
Benjamin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I think this service is really cool and a good way to expand your comic universe. Was a little bummed that I did not get any signed comics this box. All of the review videos I watched before subbing had one, but I am sure that will change in the future. Highly Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Haven’t received anything.

Jan 21, 2020
William B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve contacted the seller and you. Nothing received back. Totally wrong as this was a Christmas present.

Verified Purchase

ComicBoxer impossible to contact

Oct 19, 2019
Catherine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months