Date night delivered! Keep the best part of your relationship alive through love and laughter!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Crated with Love reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Route 66 Date Box

5 days ago
Alissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a fun date box! It arrived just in time for Valentines days, so we stayed home and enjoyed a night of giggles and games!

Verified Purchase

We enjoyed the box!

Feb 20, 2021
Jolene S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I did the Route 66 box on Valentine's day last week...we weren't exactly sure what to expect but it looked like a really cute idea. I enjoyed the Playlist that went with the box and the games were fun. It took us a few hours to complete the box. When my husband was almost played out, I convinced him to play the last game, he won the movie night which I still have to plan for him, but we will get around to it. I enjoyed the "extra date" ideas in there, both of us work full-time and we have run out of ideas to do date things with COVID happening. We live in California and life has been shut down here. We did not really do much last year. We may even end up doing one of the "extra date" ideas today, just for something to do. Thanks for this well thought out box, you guys did great. 👍

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Feb 22, 2021

Hi Jolene! Thank you so much for your kind words and we are so honored to be a part of some special memories created! We are so appreciative of the time you took to write this review and offer your feedback. We are so excited to show you the new themes we have in store for the future! Happy Dating! :)

Renewing the Subscription!

Jan 11, 2021
Shelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiancé and I really enjoy doing the Crated with Love date night boxes. We've had six months of date night boxes and each one has been unique. Occasionally we'll find a typo in the instructions, but the activities and games usually work well and create the opportunity to share our thoughts with each other and be silly and a bit vulnerable.

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Jan 14, 2021

Hi Shelly! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you've had fun! Thank you both for being such an amazing Crated with Love couple. We can wait to share the new themes we have planned for you! Happy Dating! :)

High-quality fun! Recommend.

Dec 14, 2020
Josh G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. I got my first box, which so happened to be Created with Love's first escape room box. It was incredibly high-quality materials, challenging but nothing crazy and really fun. My partner and I both had a few laughs and really enjoyed the box. Looking forward to more.

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Dec 14, 2020

Hi Josh! We are so happy to hear you had fun! That was definitely one of our more favorite themes to create! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! Happy Dating! :)

Perfect Date Night

Dec 13, 2020
Heather L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We had so much fun with this box! It was the perfect date night and even came with mood music. Looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Stars

Dec 11, 2020
Payal M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really fun and creative idea!!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Dec 12, 2020

Hi Payal! Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience! We are so thrilled to hear that you had fun!

Great!

Nov 27, 2020
Kellyanne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved our date night!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Dec 12, 2020

Hi KellyAnne! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so happy to hear that you had fun! We can't wait to show you the dates we have coming up. Happy Dating! :)

Love it!

Nov 26, 2020
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun - can’t wait for our next box!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Dec 12, 2020

Hi Jennifer! You are so amazing! Thank you for taking the time to review. We can't wait to show you the themes we've got in the next few months. Happy Dating! :)

Love love LOVE this box!

Nov 22, 2020
Sydney G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My partner and I had been feeling bored with our options for date night activities during quarantine (we can only watch so many Netflix shows before it gets boring). We absolutely LOVED our first box and had such a fun night. We are definitely looking forward to future boxes! We loved the Haunted Halloween theme and enjoyed the conversation starts that were included! Thank you! Can't wait for our December box!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Nov 24, 2020

Hi Sydney! This is so awesome! Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We are so happy you both enjoyed your time together. We've got some fun themes planned for the future! Happy Dating! :)

Having fun!!

Nov 12, 2020
Matt H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are having fun with these date night boxes. They’re cute and give us something to look forward to after the kids go to bed. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Nov 13, 2020

Hi Matt! Thank you so much for your review! You are so awesome! We are so grateful to have you both and so glad that you both are having fun! :)

Absolutely Worth It!

Nov 07, 2020
Molly S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We completed our first box and absolutely loved it! Super well curated with cute trinkets that matched the theme (we got the 90s box!) I was expecting a Halloween themed box since we ordered in the beginning of October, but I am really happy with what we received and we're both excited for our future boxes. I've recommended this box to many friends and will continue to do so for sure. I think it's the best value date box I've come across.

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Nov 09, 2020

Hi Molly! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you both had fun! Thank you so much for sharing! We've got some amazing themes in the works and we can't wait to show them to you! Happy Dating! :)

Fun date night in!

Nov 03, 2020
Leanne P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I have done two of these boxes so far and loved them. The games are engaging and varied and we enjoyed the time we spent working through the boxes. We look forward to our next box!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Nov 04, 2020

Hi Leanne! Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear you both had a good time! Thank you for being such an awesome Crated couple! We've got some amazing themes coming up and cannot wait for you to see them! <3

Well worth it, more than you'd expect!

Oct 21, 2020
Matthew S.