Date night delivered! Keep the best part of your relationship alive through love and laughter!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Crated with Love reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great!

Nov 27, 2020
Kellyanne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved our date night!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 26, 2020
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun - can’t wait for our next box!

Verified Purchase

Love love LOVE this box!

Nov 22, 2020
Sydney G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My partner and I had been feeling bored with our options for date night activities during quarantine (we can only watch so many Netflix shows before it gets boring). We absolutely LOVED our first box and had such a fun night. We are definitely looking forward to future boxes! We loved the Haunted Halloween theme and enjoyed the conversation starts that were included! Thank you! Can't wait for our December box!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Nov 24, 2020

Hi Sydney! This is so awesome! Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We are so happy you both enjoyed your time together. We've got some fun themes planned for the future! Happy Dating! :)

Having fun!!

Nov 12, 2020
Matt H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are having fun with these date night boxes. They’re cute and give us something to look forward to after the kids go to bed. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Nov 13, 2020

Hi Matt! Thank you so much for your review! You are so awesome! We are so grateful to have you both and so glad that you both are having fun! :)

Absolutely Worth It!

Nov 07, 2020
Molly S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We completed our first box and absolutely loved it! Super well curated with cute trinkets that matched the theme (we got the 90s box!) I was expecting a Halloween themed box since we ordered in the beginning of October, but I am really happy with what we received and we're both excited for our future boxes. I've recommended this box to many friends and will continue to do so for sure. I think it's the best value date box I've come across.

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Nov 09, 2020

Hi Molly! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you both had fun! Thank you so much for sharing! We've got some amazing themes in the works and we can't wait to show them to you! Happy Dating! :)

You must get this box!

Apr 19, 2020
Hannah B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are obsessed with these boxes! I only wish we had started from the beginning so we could have done them all. There is a reason past themes are sold out! 10/10 would recommend, every time!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Apr 19, 2020

Thank you so much, Hannah, for your kind words! We are so glad you both have fun! We are so excited to share our new themes with you! Happy Dating! :)

Much needed time together.

Jul 28, 2020
Kayla S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My marriage has been struggling. I’m just being honest. We were looking for something to bring us together, and this was it. It was so much fun! Goofy moments, challenges, and just a much needed joy. I’m going to keep with this subscription. It made us each, and together, so happy.

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Jul 28, 2020

Kayla! You are so awesome! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Honestly, it's hearing feedback like yours that really fuels and inspires us! We are so excited to keep growing and improving our date nights for you! We are so lucky to have you both! Happy Dating! :)

Fun date night in!

Nov 03, 2020
Leanne P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I have done two of these boxes so far and loved them. The games are engaging and varied and we enjoyed the time we spent working through the boxes. We look forward to our next box!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Nov 04, 2020

Hi Leanne! Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear you both had a good time! Thank you for being such an awesome Crated couple! We've got some amazing themes coming up and cannot wait for you to see them! <3

Well worth it, more than you'd expect!

Oct 21, 2020
Matthew S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We've had so much fun, and the boxes have so much to do that we've sometimes had to split it into multiple evenings! The box we just finished probably had close to six hours worth of activities -- granted, we were taking our time with it and mileage may vary. Renewing for another 3 months for sure!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Oct 23, 2020

Matthew! You are so amazing! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so thrilled to hear you had fun! We try and jam pack as much content as we can in each box. We are so excited for you to see the themes we have coming up! Happy Dating! :)

Loved it!

Oct 08, 2020
Samantha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Once we were done, my husband asked if we were getting more boxes in the future because he enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Oct 19, 2020

Hi Samantha! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are so thrilled to hear you and your husband had a good time! We have some awesome themes coming up! We can't wait to share! Happy dating! :)

Great curation and date night activity

Sep 26, 2020
Niharika S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this! It made for a great date night in a Friday evening. My husband and I would have spent the evening watching some TV or Netflix but instead this gave us an opportunity to sit down and spend quality time with each other. You would think the the quarantine would automatically make couples spend time together and that's true but it's quality time where you are completely focused on each other and what the other is saying is crucial. The curation of the box was great and all the puzzles and games linked to each other. Loved the cute tasks throughout the game.

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Sep 28, 2020

Hi Niharika! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so thrilled you had fun! We can't wait to share our new themes with you! Happy Dating! :)

10/10, Recommend!!

Jul 23, 2020
Alexandria P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was absolutely worth it. We got the Arcade box, and the games were so much fun. There was plenty of variety in the questions, games, and overall choices. With the ability to play the games over, it was well worth the money. The questions were fun and thought-provoking, and gave several chances for physical affection as well. It was cheesy, but being a cheesy sort of people, we loved it! 10/10, will recommend to everyone we know and will purchase again! Even the quality of the products was overall good, only one game didn't make it. (Alien blast with water gun on paper) but we were able to dry them out anyway!

Verified Purchase
Crated with Love said...Jul 28, 2020

AW! Thank you so much, Alexandria! We try our very best to give you AS MUCH date night content as possible and always try and make games reusable if we can. We so happy you took the time to share your feedback! We are so excited to share some of the themes we have coming up with you! <3

Loved! It!

Jul 08, 2020
Meg B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall