Quality crystals, gemstones & minerals from around the world sent right to your front door

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Crystal Gemstone Shop reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great first month!

Aug 30, 2019
Jules P.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed getting this box. I think in the future I am hoping more for crystal clusters, obelisks, pyramids, spheres and carved gemstones. But for my first month's subscription this was absolutely delightful! My favorite is by far the angel aura quartz that I already put on a red string!

Verified Purchase

Newbie crystal lover

Aug 30, 2019
Brooklyn B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Today has been the most exciting day ever coming home from work and knowing I have received my first box of crystals. And I must say I love them 😍 I already have two favorites even though I love my crystals but two caught my eyes. Thank you 😊 very much. Can’t wait for my next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

New at gems and crystals

Sep 06, 2019
Deborah C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was nicely packed. I am new at gems and crystals so having them labeled helps a lot. Look at some of the items I received! Wonderful! I bough a year subscription and I am eagerly waiting for my next box! Thanks Malachi ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Overall love, but a tiny bit sad

May 07, 2019
Lori G.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box and anxiously look forward to its arrival each month. I just received my third box. Overall as I said, I love it; BUT this month there are 2 gemstones that I have already received and one was mislabeled on the box, but the description card labeled it correctly. I can understand if I had been receiving the box for months on end, but my third box? I am a little surprised to find repeated stones already.

Verified Purchase
Crystal Gemstone Shop said...Jul 18, 2019

Thank you so much for your review, and thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the duplicated stones. We try very, very hard not to duplicate stones as much as possible, and we hope you've loved the variety each month since your review :)

Seller

Loving this box :)

2 days ago
Shelly H.
3 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my first box and am looking forward to my next. Quality of the gemstones were great. I loved the pendent and the bracelets. I can tell that the box was put together with care and thought. I'm impressed. Thank you for a wonderful box :)

Verified Purchase

Love gems

3 days ago
Linda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my new gems. Can't wait for my next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

4 days ago
Angela H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything about this subscription box. Each crystal was packaged in their own little gift box, which made it very fun to open and nice to store. While most of my loose crystals are in plastic boxes used for jewelry storage, I'll be keeping my Crystala Gemstones crystals in their cute, little labeled boxes.

It wasn't just the boxes that made this subscription awesome, that was just the packaging. ;)

Each crystal was clearly picked with care. It came with three bracelets of easily-obtained stones and many of the loose crystals I didn't already have because they aren't super easy to find.

I'm leaving this subscription because of financial concerns. That being said, this is an awesome price for such a great service and wonderful crystals. I'll be back as soon as I can :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jul 01, 2019
Sarah W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping