Crystal Gemstone Shop

by Crystal Gemstone Shop
Quality crystals, gemstones & minerals from around the world sent right to your front door

Plans as low as

$6.41/ month

Buying Options

Crystal Gemstone Shop reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice but ?

Nov 29, 2019
Julia G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box but one of the agate slice necklace has been used. Enclosed are pictures of the necklace. Was disappointed in the necklace. Why send a used necklace? UPDATE !! After I posted this review. They responded back and was able to make things right. Wonderfull company. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great first month!

Aug 30, 2019
Jules P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed getting this box. I think in the future I am hoping more for crystal clusters, obelisks, pyramids, spheres and carved gemstones. But for my first month's subscription this was absolutely delightful! My favorite is by far the angel aura quartz that I already put on a red string!

Verified Purchase

Newbie crystal lover

Aug 30, 2019
Brooklyn B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Today has been the most exciting day ever coming home from work and knowing I have received my first box of crystals. And I must say I love them 😍 I already have two favorites even though I love my crystals but two caught my eyes. Thank you 😊 very much. Can’t wait for my next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

New at gems and crystals

Sep 06, 2019
Deborah C.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was nicely packed. I am new at gems and crystals so having them labeled helps a lot. Look at some of the items I received! Wonderful! I bough a year subscription and I am eagerly waiting for my next box! Thanks Malachi ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 20, 2020
Olena Z.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic box for the price. i already have cought many compliments for silver turquose pendant which is adorable. I love every item in this box. will keep my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Lovely Stones!

6 days ago
Krisan G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box! I love that the box came with the names of each stone including the Metaphysical properties! I received a Labradorite heart, aRaw Blue Tiger Eye stone, a tumbled White Leopard and a tumbled Zebra Jasper, a Mookaite Egg, and my favorite piece: a Opalite Turtle Totem! Definitely worth the money. And you can tell it was packed with care. They wrote a funny and sweet note thanking me for choosing them out of so many other sellers. I’m very happy and impressed with this company! Thank you Crystal Gemstone Shop!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Yet

Today
Lisa W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Love this box. It was a complete joy to receive. The presentation of the box was wonderful and all the rocks and crystals were awesome. Will definitely be a subscriber for life!

Verified Purchase

Great Sizes, Lots of info.

4 days ago
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Good sized stones/gems. Came with info cards, bonus.

Verified Purchase

Amazing 🤩

Apr 08, 2021
Karen M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They are beautiful never seen zebra jasper so cool thank you

Verified Purchase

Will Continue Subscription!

Mar 12, 2021
Philandra J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful and great additions to my collection as I don’t have these crystals they are beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Mar 02, 2021
Kya S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this!

Verified Purchase

Made My Kid Happy

Feb 05, 2021
Malia L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved getting his stones. He's 8, so wasn't as interested in what they are for, but thought they were really cool. The explanations were more interesting to me, so it was a win-win.

Verified Purchase

LOVE It!!!

Feb 04, 2021
Robin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality