Quality crystals, gemstones & minerals from around the world sent right to your front door

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Crystal Gemstone Shop reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice but ?

Nov 30, 2019
Julia G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box but one of the agate slice necklace has been used. Enclosed are pictures of the necklace. Was disappointed in the necklace. Why send a used necklace? UPDATE !! After I posted this review. They responded back and was able to make things right. Wonderfull company. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great first month!

Aug 30, 2019
Jules P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed getting this box. I think in the future I am hoping more for crystal clusters, obelisks, pyramids, spheres and carved gemstones. But for my first month's subscription this was absolutely delightful! My favorite is by far the angel aura quartz that I already put on a red string!

Verified Purchase

Newbie crystal lover

Aug 30, 2019
Brooklyn B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Today has been the most exciting day ever coming home from work and knowing I have received my first box of crystals. And I must say I love them 😍 I already have two favorites even though I love my crystals but two caught my eyes. Thank you 😊 very much. Can’t wait for my next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

Better than I imagined, I love it

Mar 23, 2020
Stefanie
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have never reviewed any of the subscriptions I’ve had, and I had one for over a year. I LOVE this box! Not only the care and effort that is put into the packaging, shipping and explanation of products, but the customer service you get as well. When I first opened the box I was disappointed that there wasn’t a larger focal point but the more I opened the boxes it quickly turned into excitement. I got 2 necklaces, a bracelet and ring, and then some smaller individual stones. The variety was amazing and I got to add a few stones to my collection that I didn’t previously have. I’m really excited to get my next month box. The shipping was ridiculously fast and the seller was kind in her communications. Other subscriptions should take note, just saying. Well done.

Verified Purchase

New at gems and crystals

Sep 06, 2019
Deborah C.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was nicely packed. I am new at gems and crystals so having them labeled helps a lot. Look at some of the items I received! Wonderful! I bough a year subscription and I am eagerly waiting for my next box! Thanks Malachi ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

This box has brought me SO much joy

Apr 01, 2020
Angela H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

**UPDATE**
I'm so sad to cancel this subscription. It's brought me so, so much joy the last six months or so. I look forward to it every single month and I have a wonderful collection of crystals and crystal jewelry. I'll be back as soon as I'm able to afford it. Really, this is an amazing subscription service.

Thank you so much.

**Original review**
I loved everything about this subscription box. Each crystal was packaged in their own little gift box, which made it very fun to open and nice to store. While most of my loose crystals are in plastic boxes used for jewelry storage, I'll be keeping my Crystala Gemstones crystals in their cute, little labeled boxes.

It wasn't just the boxes that made this subscription awesome, that was just the packaging. ;)

Each crystal was clearly picked with care. It came with three bracelets of easily-obtained stones and many of the loose crystals I didn't already have because they aren't super easy to find.

I'm leaving this subscription because of financial concerns. That being said, this is an awesome price for such a great service and wonderful crystals. I'll be back as soon as I can :)

Verified Purchase

Loving this box :)

Jun 23, 2020
Shelly H.
8 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my first box and am looking forward to my next. Quality of the gemstones were great. I loved the pendent and the bracelets. I can tell that the box was put together with care and thought. I'm impressed. Thank you for a wonderful box :)

Update. I had to take a break after several months but I'm back and am continuing to be impressed with the crystals and gemstones I'm receiving.
I highly recommend if you want some beautiful objects from mother earth around you:)

Verified Purchase

Freaking Love It!!!!!

Jun 17, 2020
Kourtney M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first Crystal Gemstone box and I love it!!! I got the stone of the month box and the crystals are beautiful! I really love the info for each crystal, I was not expecting all of the detail.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful collection of gemstones!

May 11, 2020
Jasmine T.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a wonderful box for one who works with crystals. I was surprised to discover beautiful gemstone jewelry in my first box. This box is worth getting and I'm so happy I discovered CGS!!

Verified Purchase

Fun variety!

May 09, 2020
Shelly L.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's like my birthday or something. The crystals and jewelry pieces are in their own little boxes. Nice variety. I will use/wear everything.

Verified Purchase

Love

Apr 09, 2020
Rachael E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it. Great box astounding crystals and great products. Great shipping and great service. Love my box and am so happy to be getting more.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jun 10, 2020
Kellie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping