Crystal Path

by Crystal Path
Interesting theme ideas to help you find you, plus the peace, love, and balance of life.

Plans as low as

$11.08/ month

Buying Options

Crystal Path reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Incredible box

Aug 06, 2020
Jessica E.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to this box as a gift for very dear family member. She recieved her 1st box only days later and it included a beautiful citrine cluster. She is new to crystals...this being her 1st one. I looked at many subscription boxes for her and kept being drawn back to the Crystal Path. I am so glad I went with it. It is a great box and I can't wait to see what she receives every month.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!!

Jun 01, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!!! Each crystal came with a picture name card that describes the benefits and it's own pouch. This is great, as I often forget what my crystals are and what they do because I have so many. The pouches were velvet and had sea salt to keep the crystals cleansed from negativity. Can't wait for my next box!!!

Verified Purchase

Crystals for Teen getting into crystals!

Mar 30, 2021
Lee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very big into crystals, they are my way of life! So when my niece showed a bit of interest, I immediately found this subscription box for her. She’s been loving it & has even created a beautiful display for them all. Very happy with this!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Gift

Mar 18, 2021
Sandra D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased for a friend's birthday. It was an absolutely hit. She loved it. The packaging was beautiful and engaging - she was so excited about it she forgot to take pictures. It's a wonderful gift for a crystal lover. Zero issues with the shipping and arrives on time. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 03, 2020
Heather W.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first box. I thought it was sweet to receive a welcome/introductory letter too in addition to the cards detailing how to use each item. I can't wait to see how they work and can't wait to see what my next box brings!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 21, 2021
Camryn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

wonderful service! would one hundred percent recommend

Verified Purchase

Beautifully put together box 💚

Feb 01, 2021
Kelly M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today and I am beyond impressed! The thought and intention put in to it made it really special to open. I love crystals and have been collecting for years but I somehow received crystals that I do not currently own which was really exciting. This box is beautifully put together with intuition and intention and I would recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

LOVE Crystal Path!

Jan 24, 2021
Danielle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the boxes from Crystal Path. They always arrived at just the right time and invited me to be intentional about my practice. Thank you for helping me dive deep. Absolutely love the curation!

Verified Purchase

Exactly What I Needed

Jul 09, 2020
Angelia D.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box a day after finishing a meditation series in opening and connecting with my chakras so this box was spot on! The white sage is very well done. The chakra spray is awesome. And I loved the Citrine that was included in the box.

Verified Purchase

Happy with little boxes

Apr 05, 2020
D D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box: V. happy with my little box. I got a stone, a palo santo stick, a mojo bag, and a card describing the use of the items. (:
Second box: I got a selenite rod, an aura spray, and a bag. Love.
I loved the stone & sage box so much, I also subscribed to the just rocks box, too. This is a comment for that one since it won't let me leave separate reviews for each. In that, I got more than one piece of carnelian (!) with mini carnelian crystals (like small ground gravel size!), a polished/tumbled petrified wood, and cards. :))))
So excited, I already put my things to use before writing the review!

Verified Purchase

Crystal Path Surprises

Aug 25, 2020
Lynn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The contents seem to be packaged with care. I love that there are notes with the items on their use...the sprays are my favorite. Everything has been lovely so far!

Verified Purchase

A box for your spirit

Aug 12, 2020
Christy N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The creators are as beautiful as the content

Verified Purchase

Great subscription and good quality

Jul 20, 2020
Tonia M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality