Crystals, Gemstones and Jewels
3 varieties: Crystal box, Spiritual Box & Bead Box--Home, Body, Jewelry, Gems, Spiritual, Cultural

Plans as low as $33.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Wonderful gift for friends!

by Roy B., Aug 09, 2018

I bought this as a gift and my friend absolutely loved it! Each month you will receive an assortment of beautiful crystals, semiprecious stones, charms, or talisman. Each month has a theme. The employees work HARD and it’s obvious they love their jobs. It shines through in the work they do.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love everything!

by Courtney S., Jul 29, 2018

I love everything I have ever received from Crystals, Gemstones, and Jewels! I get so excited each month when I get a notification that my crystals are on their way. What I love the most is the theme for each month and the corresponding crystals, you can tell that there is love in every box they package. I am so blessed to have found this box!! <3

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Boxes full of wonderful

by Diane W., Jul 06, 2018

I looked forward to getting my box each month. Every month has awesome items and I learned something new with each one. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

VIP CRYSTAL

by Katie M., Jul 04, 2018

This is my favorite crystal box that I’ve received so far. The best quality crystals (and that’s the main reason I subscribe). The jewelry was not my taste and I could have done without the mini grid. A bigger grid on paper would have been better. But that’s just my opinion. You can’t love everything in every box. I unsubscribed, but only because I saw that they had a new website and I wanted to support them there. I can’t wait to get my next box. Also I’ve had many people ask me for a discount code or referral program. Y’all ready rock!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Omg I’m in love!

by Courtney S., Jun 24, 2018

I was so estatic with this month’s box and the stones are gorgeous. I’m so happy with everything. I cannot wait for next month! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wholesome

by Zander M., Jun 07, 2018

I am in complete gratitude for this box. I went on a transformational trip to Colorado. Warrior Goddess wisdom weekend. Complete transformation!
I came home Monday struck with complete sorrow. My fur child was crossing over. My heart aches.
I used my unicorn tarrot on him-Miracle card was his chosen word.
After he was assisted in passing. I rested. Opened the first box ever. To find it was the unicorn box! Complete beauty.
Thank you!!!!
I found peace in this.
Thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Gorgeous Presentation, High Quality Box!

by Samantha M., May 30, 2018

I had to steal back several items from my tween girls, who were just delighted with the whole thing. High quality items, stunning presentation and branding make up for an absolute win, order with confidence -- actual pictures shared to Instagram :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First time

by Amanda D., May 22, 2018

I really enjoyed my May box, this is my first time getting a box and I loved what was in It! Tho it was the mini box, it really makes me want to try a bigger one! I am happy with everything I got!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loving this!

by Rose A., May 21, 2018

This is my second crate...the unicorn crate and I am totally mad about it! The items were so well made and lovely. I am not revealing what I got,in case there are folks out there who like me enjoy the surprise. I am so happy,that I upgraded my subscription!! I encourage everyone who is interested in the crystal world to try this box! You will not be discouraged

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Deborah

by Deborah M., May 08, 2018

Just received my first box, love it!
Being in Canada i had to pay duties and taxes at my door, which i was not expecting, but otherwise the goodies inside are beautiful. Happy imsigned up for the 3 monthdeal, cant wait for next month.!! 😊

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details