Gem Candle of the Month

Gem Candle of the Month

by Crystals, Gemstones and Jewels
You choose: Crystal of the Month / Gem Candle of the Month, or a combo!

Plans as low as

$11.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (32)

Bad candle

Dec 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This candle is poorly made. It keeps going out because the wick isn't centered.

Verified Purchase

Nope

Nov 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bailey L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Seller cancelled order with no explanation and then never refunded me. I'm still waiting for my money.

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie C.
1 Review

I absolutely love my candles and crystals that come with it! What a great gift

Great deal

Aug 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I really like the rocks and crystals I get especially for the price.

Verified Purchase

Best gift I’ve ever ordered!

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is the best gift I have ever purchased for someone. Every month my wife tells me how much she loves the new Crystal of the month. The crystals are exceptional in quality and are exactly what I had in mind when ordering.

Verified Purchase

Cute

May 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patty F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Nice candle and crystals.

Verified Purchase

Love my boxes

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda F.
1 Review

I love all my boxed received 6 total and highly recommend. A theme for every box high quality products. Lots of love in each box. Will be purchasing again soon.

Mar 16, 2019
Overall
Kay R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This was my 3rd shipment. The first one was missing a crystal. The 2nd. was great. This last o e was missing the key

Jan 18, 2019
Overall
Chris B.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered the mommy and me for my daughter and me as a present. It's$60. I was so disappointed in it. I won't be making this a regular subscription, nor will I gift it again. It's not worth it.

Verified Purchase

Jan 12, 2019
Overall
Dashae L.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I got two candles and one candle holder. Cheaply made bag and a cup. I paid for the 33 dollar one. I Cant believe all the go reviews it's gotten.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for friends!

Aug 09, 2018
Overall
Roy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I bought this as a gift and my friend absolutely loved it! Each month you will receive an assortment of beautiful crystals, semiprecious stones, charms, or talisman. Each month has a theme. The employees work HARD and it’s obvious they love their jobs. It shines through in the work they do.

Verified Purchase

I love everything!

Jul 29, 2018
Overall
Courtney S.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

I love everything I have ever received from Crystals, Gemstones, and Jewels! I get so excited each month when I get a notification that my crystals are on their way. What I love the most is the theme for each month and the corresponding crystals, you can tell that there is love in every box they package. I am so blessed to have found this box!! <3

Verified Purchase

Boxes full of wonderful

Jul 06, 2018
Overall
Diane W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I looked forward to getting my box each month. Every month has awesome items and I learned something new with each one. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

VIP CRYSTAL

Jul 04, 2018
Overall
Katie M.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

This is my favorite crystal box that I’ve received so far. The best quality crystals (and that’s the main reason I subscribe). The jewelry was not my taste and I could have done without the mini grid. A bigger grid on paper would have been better. But that’s just my opinion. You can’t love everything in every box. I unsubscribed, but only because I saw that they had a new website and I wanted to support them there. I can’t wait to get my next box. Also I’ve had many people ask me for a discount code or referral program. Y’all ready rock!

Verified Purchase

Wholesome

Jun 07, 2018
Overall
Zander M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I am in complete gratitude for this box. I went on a transformational trip to Colorado. Warrior Goddess wisdom weekend. Complete transformation!
I came home Monday struck with complete sorrow. My fur child was crossing over. My heart aches.
I used my unicorn tarrot on him-Miracle card was his chosen word.
After he was assisted in passing. I rested. Opened the first box ever. To find it was the unicorn box! Complete beauty.
Thank you!!!!
I found peace in this.
Thank you

Verified Purchase

First experience

Jun 23, 2018
Overall
Nichelle F.
1 Review

After much debate, I decided to begin practicing again but more seriously so I ordered the Woo Woo box. I liked what was included in the box for June. Although, I had hoped for a crystal to begin my collection. Beautiful items but nothing stood out to me as unique or worthwhile. Lovely box, but not for me.

Gorgeous Presentation, High Quality Box!

May 30, 2018
Overall
Samantha M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I had to steal back several items from my tween girls, who were just delighted with the whole thing. High quality items, stunning presentation and branding make up for an absolute win, order with confidence -- actual pictures shared to Instagram :)

Verified Purchase

Not worth the price

Jul 28, 2018
Overall
Erica K.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Hi guys,
I am really sorry to do this but I subscribe to both the VIP and the Woo box. This month, neither were worth their price. As a Florida resident, the woo box came with a skirt wrap, 2 standard sea shells, a mini-bottle of sea shells and a plastic flowered lei and hair clip that I can buy at the dollar store. It even had a tiny plastic surf board and drink umbrellas... yes, the keychain said it was made in Hawaii but it looks like any trinket that I could get in Key West. I appereciate the plant, and the salt candle holder but the whole box is not worth $33 a month.
The VIP box had items to build a fairy terrarium. Between the string lights that are to be placed into the jar of bath salts, miniature 2in fairy statue, the dirt/rocks, and variety/rarity/and size of crystals provided this is NOT worth $99 a month! Oh and another plastic flower hair clip. I hope next month is better :(

Verified Purchase

First time

May 22, 2018
Overall
Amanda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I really enjoyed my May box, this is my first time getting a box and I loved what was in It! Tho it was the mini box, it really makes me want to try a bigger one! I am happy with everything I got!

Verified Purchase

Loving this!

May 21, 2018
Overall
Rose A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

This is my second crate...the unicorn crate and I am totally mad about it! The items were so well made and lovely. I am not revealing what I got,in case there are folks out there who like me enjoy the surprise. I am so happy,that I upgraded my subscription!! I encourage everyone who is interested in the crystal world to try this box! You will not be discouraged

Verified Purchase

Deborah

May 08, 2018
Overall
Deborah M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Just received my first box, love it!
Being in Canada i had to pay duties and taxes at my door, which i was not expecting, but otherwise the goodies inside are beautiful. Happy imsigned up for the 3 monthdeal, cant wait for next month.!! 😊

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

May 01, 2018
Overall
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I subscribed to the WO WOo Box and boy was I happy when it came. I loved everything in it and I look forward to May’s!!

Verified Purchase

Crystals and Gemstones

Apr 15, 2018
Overall
Kathleen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely loved my first box I got in March and am excited to see what comes this month!
This is definitely the best monthly Ive ever joined! Been looking for one and none fit til I found this.
Thank you!
Kathleen Gensman

Verified Purchase

So Unique! I love this box!

Apr 04, 2018
Overall
Courtney S.
6 Reviews

I recently purchased a crystal box from Crystals, Gemstones, and Jewels and I received such a beautiful cluster and some items I never thought of trying. I love getting surprised and learning more about these fabulous crystals and the metaphysical properties. They’ve made a huge difference in my life. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed :)

Nice!

Mar 15, 2018
Overall
Becky C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I enjoyed everything, except I was disappointed in the necklace. It was only strung on a piece of string, and fir this price, it seems to me, it could have been strung on something a little nicer!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...