Home > Home & Living > Home Accessories > Crystals, Gemstones and Jewels > Crystals, Gemstones and Jewels reviews
3 varieties: Crystal box, Spiritual Box & Bead Box--Home, Body, Jewelry, Gems, Spiritual, Cultural

Plans as low as $33.00 / month

Crystals, Gemstones and Jewels reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jan 12, 2019
Dashae L.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got two candles and one candle holder. Cheaply made bag and a cup. I paid for the 33 dollar one. I Cant believe all the go reviews it's gotten.

Verified Purchase

Jan 18, 2019
Chris B.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I ordered the mommy and me for my daughter and me as a present. It's$60. I was so disappointed in it. I won't be making this a regular subscription, nor will I gift it again. It's not worth it.

Verified Purchase

Mar 18, 2019
Kay R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

This was my 3rd shipment. The first one was missing a crystal. The 2nd. was great. This last o e was missing the key

Not worth the price

Jul 28, 2018
Erica K.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Hi guys,
I am really sorry to do this but I subscribe to both the VIP and the Woo box. This month, neither were worth their price. As a Florida resident, the woo box came with a skirt wrap, 2 standard sea shells, a mini-bottle of sea shells and a plastic flowered lei and hair clip that I can buy at the dollar store. It even had a tiny plastic surf board and drink umbrellas... yes, the keychain said it was made in Hawaii but it looks like any trinket that I could get in Key West. I appereciate the plant, and the salt candle holder but the whole box is not worth $33 a month.

The VIP box had items to build a fairy terrarium. Between the string lights that are to be placed into the jar of bath salts, miniature 2in fairy statue, the dirt/rocks, and variety/rarity/and size of crystals provided this is NOT worth $99 a month! Oh and another plastic flower hair clip. I hope next month is better :(

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for friends!

Aug 09, 2018
Roy B.
1 Review
Overall

I bought this as a gift and my friend absolutely loved it! Each month you will receive an assortment of beautiful crystals, semiprecious stones, charms, or talisman. Each month has a theme. The employees work HARD and it’s obvious they love their jobs. It shines through in the work they do.

Verified Purchase

I love everything!

Jul 29, 2018
Courtney S.
6 Reviews
Overall

I love everything I have ever received from Crystals, Gemstones, and Jewels! I get so excited each month when I get a notification that my crystals are on their way. What I love the most is the theme for each month and the corresponding crystals, you can tell that there is love in every box they package. I am so blessed to have found this box!! <3

Verified Purchase

Boxes full of wonderful

Jul 06, 2018
Diane W.
1 Review
Overall

I looked forward to getting my box each month. Every month has awesome items and I learned something new with each one. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

VIP CRYSTAL

Jul 04, 2018
Katie M.
14 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is my favorite crystal box that I’ve received so far. The best quality crystals (and that’s the main reason I subscribe). The jewelry was not my taste and I could have done without the mini grid. A bigger grid on paper would have been better. But that’s just my opinion. You can’t love everything in every box. I unsubscribed, but only because I saw that they had a new website and I wanted to support them there. I can’t wait to get my next box. Also I’ve had many people ask me for a discount code or referral program. Y’all ready rock!

Verified Purchase

What an amazing box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Danielle S.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely loved the self love February box. The little heart filled with red sand was so beautiful as well as all the crystals with explanations. The bath salts smelt amazin too!

Loved it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica M.
1 Review
Overall

I subscribed to the WO WOo Box and boy was I happy when it came. I loved everything in it and I look forward to May’s!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options