Crystals, Gemstones and Jewels

by Crystals, Gemstones and Jewels
Crystal, Gem Candle & Bead Mystery Boxes
28 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.00/ month

Buying Options

Crystals, Gemstones and Jewels reviewsReviews

Write a Review
28

Best gift I’ve ever ordered!

Apr 02, 2021
Daniel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best gift I have ever purchased for someone. Every month my wife tells me how much she loves the new Crystal of the month. The crystals are exceptional in quality and are exactly what I had in mind when ordering.

Verified Purchase

Cute

May 01, 2021
Patty F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice candle and crystals.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the price

Jul 28, 2018
Erica K.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Hi guys,
I am really sorry to do this but I subscribe to both the VIP and the Woo box. This month, neither were worth their price. As a Florida resident, the woo box came with a skirt wrap, 2 standard sea shells, a mini-bottle of sea shells and a plastic flowered lei and hair clip that I can buy at the dollar store. It even had a tiny plastic surf board and drink umbrellas... yes, the keychain said it was made in Hawaii but it looks like any trinket that I could get in Key West. I appereciate the plant, and the salt candle holder but the whole box is not worth $33 a month.
The VIP box had items to build a fairy terrarium. Between the string lights that are to be placed into the jar of bath salts, miniature 2in fairy statue, the dirt/rocks, and variety/rarity/and size of crystals provided this is NOT worth $99 a month! Oh and another plastic flower hair clip. I hope next month is better :(

Verified Purchase

Jan 18, 2019
Chris B.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered the mommy and me for my daughter and me as a present. It's$60. I was so disappointed in it. I won't be making this a regular subscription, nor will I gift it again. It's not worth it.

Verified Purchase

Jan 12, 2019
Dashae L.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I got two candles and one candle holder. Cheaply made bag and a cup. I paid for the 33 dollar one. I Cant believe all the go reviews it's gotten.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift for friends!

Aug 09, 2018
Roy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I bought this as a gift and my friend absolutely loved it! Each month you will receive an assortment of beautiful crystals, semiprecious stones, charms, or talisman. Each month has a theme. The employees work HARD and it’s obvious they love their jobs. It shines through in the work they do.

Verified Purchase

I love everything!

Jul 29, 2018
Courtney S.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love everything I have ever received from Crystals, Gemstones, and Jewels! I get so excited each month when I get a notification that my crystals are on their way. What I love the most is the theme for each month and the corresponding crystals, you can tell that there is love in every box they package. I am so blessed to have found this box!! <3

Verified Purchase

Boxes full of wonderful

Jul 06, 2018
Diane W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I looked forward to getting my box each month. Every month has awesome items and I learned something new with each one. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

VIP CRYSTAL

Jul 04, 2018
Katie M.
12 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

This is my favorite crystal box that I’ve received so far. The best quality crystals (and that’s the main reason I subscribe). The jewelry was not my taste and I could have done without the mini grid. A bigger grid on paper would have been better. But that’s just my opinion. You can’t love everything in every box. I unsubscribed, but only because I saw that they had a new website and I wanted to support them there. I can’t wait to get my next box. Also I’ve had many people ask me for a discount code or referral program. Y’all ready rock!

Verified Purchase

Wholesome

Jun 07, 2018
Zander M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I am in complete gratitude for this box. I went on a transformational trip to Colorado. Warrior Goddess wisdom weekend. Complete transformation!
I came home Monday struck with complete sorrow. My fur child was crossing over. My heart aches.
I used my unicorn tarrot on him-Miracle card was his chosen word.
After he was assisted in passing. I rested. Opened the first box ever. To find it was the unicorn box! Complete beauty.
Thank you!!!!
I found peace in this.
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Deborah

May 08, 2018
Deborah M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just received my first box, love it!
Being in Canada i had to pay duties and taxes at my door, which i was not expecting, but otherwise the goodies inside are beautiful. Happy imsigned up for the 3 monthdeal, cant wait for next month.!! 😊

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

May 01, 2018
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I subscribed to the WO WOo Box and boy was I happy when it came. I loved everything in it and I look forward to May’s!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing collection

Jan 14, 2018
Patti D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Great variety is sent each Mont.

Verified Purchase

Amazing collection

Dec 19, 2017
Patti D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this box so much. There was a good variety and great price for what was received. Loved the shower cube as well. Such a good finishing touch. I know I will be ordering some more of them too. It was great to review additional information on the companies blog. More information given on site than had there been a card included. I will definitely stay subscribed and also show and tell my friends about this great kit. Thanks for making my week.

Verified Purchase

Feb 17, 2018
Janetta H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love each and every box I have gotten. Everything is expertly chosen and never a disappointment. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

LOVE these boxes.

Feb 17, 2018
Jessie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I LOVE receiving each of these boxes in the mail -- my kids even sit with me as I open them. Little boxes of magic. They're carefully put together and make it SO easy for a crystal novice, like myself, to start and add to a collection. This is by FAR my favorite subscription box EVER.

Verified Purchase

Crystals and Gemstones

Apr 15, 2018
Kathleen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely loved my first box I got in March and am excited to see what comes this month!
This is definitely the best monthly Ive ever joined! Been looking for one and none fit til I found this.
Thank you!
Kathleen Gensman

Verified Purchase

Loving this!

May 21, 2018
Rose A.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is my second crate...the unicorn crate and I am totally mad about it! The items were so well made and lovely. I am not revealing what I got,in case there are folks out there who like me enjoy the surprise. I am so happy,that I upgraded my subscription!! I encourage everyone who is interested in the crystal world to try this box! You will not be discouraged

Verified Purchase

First time

May 22, 2018
Amanda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really enjoyed my May box, this is my first time getting a box and I loved what was in It! Tho it was the mini box, it really makes me want to try a bigger one! I am happy with everything I got!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous Presentation, High Quality Box!

May 30, 2018
Samantha M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I had to steal back several items from my tween girls, who were just delighted with the whole thing. High quality items, stunning presentation and branding make up for an absolute win, order with confidence -- actual pictures shared to Instagram :)

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Mar 15, 2018
Becky C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I enjoyed everything, except I was disappointed in the necklace. It was only strung on a piece of string, and fir this price, it seems to me, it could have been strung on something a little nicer!

Verified Purchase

Love my boxes

Jan 15, 2021
Linda F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all my boxed received 6 total and highly recommend. A theme for every box high quality products. Lots of love in each box. Will be purchasing again soon.

Beautiful display

Feb 05, 2018
Jillian H.
1 Review
Overall

Each box is handpicked and just has such great energy! Will definitely buy again and as gifts as well!!

What an amazing box!!

Feb 17, 2018
Danielle S.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely loved the self love February box. The little heart filled with red sand was so beautiful as well as all the crystals with explanations. The bath salts smelt amazin too!

So Unique! I love this box!

Apr 04, 2018
Courtney S.
6 Reviews
Overall

I recently purchased a crystal box from Crystals, Gemstones, and Jewels and I received such a beautiful cluster and some items I never thought of trying. I love getting surprised and learning more about these fabulous crystals and the metaphysical properties. They’ve made a huge difference in my life. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed :)