3 varieties: Crystal box, Spiritual Box & Bead Box--Home, Body, Jewelry, Gems, Spiritual, Cultural

Plans as low as $33.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Kay R., Mar 18, 2019

This was my 3rd shipment. The first one was missing a crystal. The 2nd. was great. This last o e was missing the key

|Report abuse

by Chris B., Jan 18, 2019

I ordered the mommy and me for my daughter and me as a present. It's$60. I was so disappointed in it. I won't be making this a regular subscription, nor will I gift it again. It's not worth it.

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Dashae L., Jan 12, 2019

I got two candles and one candle holder. Cheaply made bag and a cup. I paid for the 33 dollar one. I Cant believe all the go reviews it's gotten.

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Wonderful gift for friends!

by Roy B., Aug 09, 2018

I bought this as a gift and my friend absolutely loved it! Each month you will receive an assortment of beautiful crystals, semiprecious stones, charms, or talisman. Each month has a theme. The employees work HARD and it’s obvious they love their jobs. It shines through in the work they do.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love everything!

by Courtney S., Jul 29, 2018

I love everything I have ever received from Crystals, Gemstones, and Jewels! I get so excited each month when I get a notification that my crystals are on their way. What I love the most is the theme for each month and the corresponding crystals, you can tell that there is love in every box they package. I am so blessed to have found this box!! <3

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not worth the price

by Erica K., Jul 28, 2018

Hi guys,
I am really sorry to do this but I subscribe to both the VIP and the Woo box. This month, neither were worth their price. As a Florida resident, the woo box came with a skirt wrap, 2 standard sea shells, a mini-bottle of sea shells and a plastic flowered lei and hair clip that I can buy at the dollar store. It even had a tiny plastic surf board and drink umbrellas... yes, the keychain said it was made in Hawaii but it looks like any trinket that I could get in Key West. I appereciate the plant, and the salt candle holder but the whole box is not worth $33 a month.

The VIP box had items to build a fairy terrarium. Between the string lights that are to be placed into the jar of bath salts, miniature 2in fairy statue, the dirt/rocks, and variety/rarity/and size of crystals provided this is NOT worth $99 a month! Oh and another plastic flower hair clip. I hope next month is better :(

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Boxes full of wonderful

by Diane W., Jul 06, 2018

I looked forward to getting my box each month. Every month has awesome items and I learned something new with each one. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

VIP CRYSTAL

by Katie M., Jul 04, 2018

This is my favorite crystal box that I’ve received so far. The best quality crystals (and that’s the main reason I subscribe). The jewelry was not my taste and I could have done without the mini grid. A bigger grid on paper would have been better. But that’s just my opinion. You can’t love everything in every box. I unsubscribed, but only because I saw that they had a new website and I wanted to support them there. I can’t wait to get my next box. Also I’ve had many people ask me for a discount code or referral program. Y’all ready rock!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Omg I’m in love!

by Courtney S., Jun 24, 2018

I was so estatic with this month’s box and the stones are gorgeous. I’m so happy with everything. I cannot wait for next month! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First experience

by Nichelle F., Jun 23, 2018

After much debate, I decided to begin practicing again but more seriously so I ordered the Woo Woo box. I liked what was included in the box for June. Although, I had hoped for a crystal to begin my collection. Beautiful items but nothing stood out to me as unique or worthwhile. Lovely box, but not for me.

|Report abuse
Buying Options