Cultivate Kindness Box $34.99/mo (Women/Teens)

Cultivate Kindness Box $34.99/mo (Women/Teens)

by Cultivate Kindness Box
A monthly box that encourages KINDNESS & giving back to charities

Plans as low as

$31.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (18)

  1. Reviews for this product (16)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

Not cool or kind

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicki J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I was so excited to get this "box" for my Grandaughter's 17th birthday ! Since it was arriving after her birthday I included a picture of one of your example boxes in her birthday card. She was so excited to receive !!
Finally it arrived which seemed like forever-my son & Granddaughter skyped me so we could all open it together.
Well the "kindness BOX" was a BAG. Inside was a tee-shirt and a bunch of stickers that basically all said the same thing. I was so embarrassed & disappointed and felt like I had been had. But to disappoint my Granddaughter like that for a gift that cost $125.00 was not ok !!

Verified Purchase
Cultivate Kindness Box said...Mar 11, 2022

We are so sorry and sad to hear you were disappointed in the first box of your quarterly/3month subscription purchase. We wish we would have had the opportunity to talk with you before posting this 1 star review to see how we could have helped make your experience better. The March 2022 "Kindness is Beautiful" box ($34.99/mo) contained 9 physical items + digital printables. The box contained a high quality, super soft screen-printed tshirt (we don't use heat transfers), a "Life is Beautiful" Thoughtfulls box of 30 pop-open cards, a 20 count pack of the popular "You Are Beautiful" stickers from the YAB movement to use as random acts of kindness & to sticker your world, 3 different Kindness is Beautiful prints, a matching beautiful...

Wonderful Theme!

Mar 14, 2019
Overall
Marti G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this whole concept and LOVED the first box! Great products, ideas and projects, this is one I will keep receiving!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing - Loved the book for acts of kindness for all year long!

Verified Purchase

Cultivate Kindness Box

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chad W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Quality items with meaning behind them.

Verified Purchase

What an amazing gift idea!!!!

Apr 04, 2019
Overall
Janice M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

What a brilliant idea and way to share kindness through gifting to friends, family and co-workers. The box was full of creative ways to share kindness daily. Just what we all need. Seeing a smile on someone's face is worth more than words can say. So glad I started this subscription. Can't wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Fun with my Daughter!

Apr 04, 2019
Overall
Nancy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This subscription box has bern great for my 13 year old daughter and myself! It’s great to have a monthly reminder about kindness with activities to do to help us with that focus. We love exploring the box together, sharing the yummy treat and talking about and planning our kindness activities. Thanks Cultivate Kindness for helping me have positive activities with my teen!

Verified Purchase

Instant Favorite!

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dena D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is the most impressed I have been with a box. Every item is absolutely precious. I am so happy I found you. The Kindness Pillow is such a treasure, and the Tee is soft. I’m looking forward to next month’s box already.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Sep 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabethnedwick B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Love, love, love this box! The theme for this month was sunflowers. All of the items were beautiful and great to share with a friend. I will definitely order this box again!

Verified Purchase

Giving Back

Jun 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie M.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

This is one of the sweetest concepts I've ever seen. Since we homeschool, we are going to share this with our group and complete this as an activity. There are several children in our area that have been stricken with cancer and this would be an awesome way to help collect money for such a worthy cause. Thank you so much for thinking of others!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jun 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeannette B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

The thought that goes into this box every month is AMAZING!! Always a ton of ideas and the tools to promote kindness. Love all of the little touches included. Not just another subscription box. Just blown away by everything you get each month!!

Verified Purchase

Share Kindness

Apr 05, 2019
Overall
Cliffie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I just love receiving my Cultivate Kindness box every month! There are always fun and thoughtful activities I enjoy sharing with my friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Inspiration delivered!

Mar 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is one of the best subscription boxes ever! My 10 year old daughter loves it and can’t wait for the next one! We had great conversation about kindness and the nonprofit featured this month. It was inspiring at a time when so much around you can feel daunting.

Verified Purchase

Such a great product!!!

Apr 04, 2019
Overall
Olivia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it so much! It’s so cute and you get so much in each box!

Verified Purchase

Was expecting better. :/

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

First time trying and not very impressed. 😕

Verified Purchase
Cultivate Kindness Box said...Oct 20, 2020

Hi Heather!
We are so sorry to hear the "KINDtober" box was not a good fit for you but we greatly appreciate you checking us out and for your charitable support of our two charity beneficiaries for October - Direct Relief and Feeding America.

What an awesome idea for all ages !!

Apr 04, 2019
Overall
Wendy G.
1 Review

A great gift for any age ! I ordered myself one and with each item I took out I couldnt wait to see the next ! As a team leader I gift one of these each month to one of my girls, and it’s always a welcome surprise !

Fun box

Jan 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth S.
1 Review

Very cute box. Gave away the candle (hate them) and I'm not sure what glitter coasters have to do with kindness, but they are fun.