Cultivate Kindness Box $34.99/mo (Women/Teens)

Cultivate Kindness Box $34.99/mo (Women/Teens)

by Cultivate Kindness Box
A monthly box that encourages KINDNESS & giving back to charities

Plans as low as

$31.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

  1. Reviews for this product (16)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

Wonderful Theme!

Mar 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Marti G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this whole concept and LOVED the first box! Great products, ideas and projects, this is one I will keep receiving!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Jan 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heather R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing - Loved the book for acts of kindness for all year long!

Verified Purchase

Cultivate Kindness Box

Dec 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chad W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Quality items with meaning behind them.

Verified Purchase

Instant Favorite!

Jun 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dena D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is the most impressed I have been with a box. Every item is absolutely precious. I am so happy I found you. The Kindness Pillow is such a treasure, and the Tee is soft. I’m looking forward to next month’s box already.

Verified Purchase

What an amazing gift idea!!!!

Apr 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Janice M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

What a brilliant idea and way to share kindness through gifting to friends, family and co-workers. The box was full of creative ways to share kindness daily. Just what we all need. Seeing a smile on someone's face is worth more than words can say. So glad I started this subscription. Can't wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Fun with my Daughter!

Apr 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Nancy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This subscription box has bern great for my 13 year old daughter and myself! It’s great to have a monthly reminder about kindness with activities to do to help us with that focus. We love exploring the box together, sharing the yummy treat and talking about and planning our kindness activities. Thanks Cultivate Kindness for helping me have positive activities with my teen!

Verified Purchase

Such a great product!!!

Apr 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Olivia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it so much! It’s so cute and you get so much in each box!

Verified Purchase

Share Kindness

Apr 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Cliffie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I just love receiving my Cultivate Kindness box every month! There are always fun and thoughtful activities I enjoy sharing with my friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Giving Back

Jun 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie M.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

This is one of the sweetest concepts I've ever seen. Since we homeschool, we are going to share this with our group and complete this as an activity. There are several children in our area that have been stricken with cancer and this would be an awesome way to help collect money for such a worthy cause. Thank you so much for thinking of others!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jun 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jeannette B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

The thought that goes into this box every month is AMAZING!! Always a ton of ideas and the tools to promote kindness. Love all of the little touches included. Not just another subscription box. Just blown away by everything you get each month!!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Sep 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elizabethnedwick B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Love, love, love this box! The theme for this month was sunflowers. All of the items were beautiful and great to share with a friend. I will definitely order this box again!

Verified Purchase

Inspiration delivered!

Mar 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is one of the best subscription boxes ever! My 10 year old daughter loves it and can’t wait for the next one! We had great conversation about kindness and the nonprofit featured this month. It was inspiring at a time when so much around you can feel daunting.

Verified Purchase

What an awesome idea for all ages !!

Apr 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Wendy G.
1 Review

A great gift for any age ! I ordered myself one and with each item I took out I couldnt wait to see the next ! As a team leader I gift one of these each month to one of my girls, and it’s always a welcome surprise !