Choose from TWO boxes - our CULTIVATE KINDNESS giftables box or our TAKE ACTION kindness kit box!

Plans as low as $5.00 / month

Cultivate Kindness Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Wonderful Theme!

Mar 14, 2019
Marti G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I love this whole concept and LOVED the first box! Great products, ideas and projects, this is one I will keep receiving!

Verified Purchase

Giving Back

Jun 06, 2019
Stephanie M.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the sweetest concepts I've ever seen. Since we homeschool, we are going to share this with our group and complete this as an activity. There are several children in our area that have been stricken with cancer and this would be an awesome way to help collect money for such a worthy cause. Thank you so much for thinking of others!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jun 02, 2019
Jeannette B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The thought that goes into this box every month is AMAZING!! Always a ton of ideas and the tools to promote kindness. Love all of the little touches included. Not just another subscription box. Just blown away by everything you get each month!!

Verified Purchase

Share Kindness

Apr 05, 2019
Cliffie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just love receiving my Cultivate Kindness box every month! There are always fun and thoughtful activities I enjoy sharing with my friends and family.

Verified Purchase

What an amazing gift idea!!!!

Apr 04, 2019
Janice M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

What a brilliant idea and way to share kindness through gifting to friends, family and co-workers. The box was full of creative ways to share kindness daily. Just what we all need. Seeing a smile on someone's face is worth more than words can say. So glad I started this subscription. Can't wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Such a great product!!!

Apr 04, 2019
Olivia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it so much! It’s so cute and you get so much in each box!

Verified Purchase

Fun with my Daughter!

Apr 04, 2019
Nancy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This subscription box has bern great for my 13 year old daughter and myself! It’s great to have a monthly reminder about kindness with activities to do to help us with that focus. We love exploring the box together, sharing the yummy treat and talking about and planning our kindness activities. Thanks Cultivate Kindness for helping me have positive activities with my teen!

Verified Purchase

What an awesome idea for all ages !!

Apr 04, 2019
Wendy G.
1 Review
Overall

A great gift for any age ! I ordered myself one and with each item I took out I couldnt wait to see the next ! As a team leader I gift one of these each month to one of my girls, and it’s always a welcome surprise !

Buying Options