D20 Theory

by D20 Theory
Lifestyle products for multipassionate goal-getters. Inspiration guaranteed in every box!
9 reviews

Plans as low as

$40.00/ quarter

Buying Options

D20 Theory reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Well-curated, worth the price

Mar 16, 2021
Sarah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Spring large Roll the Dice box specifically for the recipe box! The RTD box is the best fit for me. I like the balance of productivity vs "other" products in the RTD box. The spring box theme was "garden party", and all the products made sense. As I mentioned, i was really excited about the super cute recipe box; there was also a matching address book, cupcake kit, bamboo picks, paper straws.
I'm a little picky when it comes to boxes aimed at creatives, because the projects tend to be straight from a Pinterest feed, are usually not my style, or way too simple for me. The RTD box is different because, yes, the theme was "garden party," but that was just a cute way to curate the box. The usage of the items is open-ended.
And if I ever receive items I truly don't want, well, they can be regifted.

Verified Purchase
D20 Theory said...Mar 16, 2021

Thank you for the detailed feedback, Sarah! Enjoy your garden party!

Loved my winter Boss Babe box!

Jan 03, 2021
Genna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my winter boss babe box from D20Theory. As a mid-level corporate professional and part time graduate student productivity has become a focus of my life. I chose the boss babe box because I felt it would have more resources that would help me in my current phase of life. The box came with so many great resources to help you reach your goals. I bought this as a personal item but this would also be great as a gift!

Verified Purchase
D20 Theory said...Jan 03, 2021

We are honored to be a part of your journey as you achieve your professional and educational goals, Genna! And we couldn't agree more... the Boss Babe box makes an excellent gift for the recent grad, coworker who earned a promotion, or friend who started her own business. It's great to have these tools and resources during times of growth and transition!

A Gift for You

Jan 02, 2021
Rebecca C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first time purchasing a subscription box and I was not disappointed. The packaging was amazing! I was surprised at all the different components of the box. There was accessories, clothing, pins, stickers and more. It was a wonderful gift to give myself when I was purchasing holiday gifts for all my friends and family.

Verified Purchase
D20 Theory said...Jan 02, 2021

We're so glad you chose to invest in yourself this holiday season (and beyond) with a D20 Theory box!

Perfect for Productivity!

Feb 06, 2021
Stephanie C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the variety and quality of the products I got in my box. They all seemed to be well curated and useful for someone like me who is on the go and looking for ways to make my life as productive as possible. Great job Kelly and D20 theory!

D20 Theory said...Feb 07, 2021

We're happy to hear you had a great experience, Stephanie! Our mission is to improve productivity and mindset for women like you who are trying to juggle it all.

Boss Babe box

Feb 06, 2021
Marissa C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice items and great for organizing.

D20 Theory said...Feb 06, 2021

Thanks, Marissa! That's exactly what we're going for!

Amazing and useful boxes!

Dec 28, 2020
Nakoa W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my roll the dice box about a week or two ago and it was awesome! I loved the fun of being suprised when I opened my box. If you are looking for a way to keep motivated and also be introduced to local buisnesses this is the subscription box for you. You can't go wrong with the choices offered.

D20 Theory said...Dec 28, 2020

Thanks for the kind words, Nakoa! The "Local Spotlight" is our way of staying connected to our Philadelphia roots by featuring quality products from local brands.

The PERFECT gift for yourself or others!

Aug 01, 2020
Diane F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've followed @d20theory on Instagram for a while now, and I've gone to some of their workshop events in Philly, so I was excited to see what the subscription boxes were all about.
The Roll the Dice box did not disappoint! I wanted to make an investment in myself and nurture some of my hobbies and interests as a multipassionate woman, and the large RTD box was the perfect place to start. The products are cute, useful, and high quality. Definitely worth the price!
I'll be purchasing a few of the small boxes for Christmas presents this year. I haven't been able to find boxes anywhere else for my all-around creative friends who like crafting, baking, gardening, etc., family members who are always throwing over-the-top parties, and goal-oriented colleagues who aren't necessarily managers or entrepreneurs like some other boxes cater to. I know this isn't a "self care" box, but it is a great way to show yourself or someone else you care about them! ; )

Verified Purchase
D20 Theory said...Mar 16, 2021

Thank you for the support!

Hostess Box

Sep 12, 2020
Alisa K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipment came quickly and all the items inside were packed with care and perfectly laid out. I can't wait to have people over to show off my hostess items!

Verified Purchase
D20 Theory said...Sep 12, 2020

Hi Alisa! We're so happy you're enjoying your Roll the Dice box!

Boss Babe Box

Nov 12, 2020
Dhruvi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything D20Theory has to offer. I got the Boss Babe box and it is so perfectly curated for a boss babe indeed. The shipment was quick, the packaging is cute and I am loving the box. I have been using these items on an everyday basis. Can't wait to get another box soon!

Verified Purchase
D20 Theory said...Nov 13, 2020

Thank you for sharing, Dhruvi! I'm so glad you're enjoying the Boss Babe Box.