The ultimate solution to enjoy a Date Night In with your loved one from the comfort of your home!

Plans as low as $38.67 / month

Date Night In Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Give Thanks Date Night In Box

Dec 01, 2017
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved the Give Thanks box! There's ideas in here I never would have thought of before. The candle smelled so good, I really enjoyed thinking of little things I was thankful for with my boyfriend and we created the survival bracelet. I will be making a care package for the foundation, I'm so glad I heard about them now. It's a good cause. Looking forward to the winter themed box for next month!

Verified Purchase
Night In Boxes: Date Night In & Kids Night In said...Nov 10, 2020

Thanks for the kind words, Melissa! We're so glad you enjoyed your Give Thanks box!

Cute Idea

Jan 02, 2018
Amber S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box comes with everything included to have a date night with your significant other. I really thought this box was super cute and a fun idea. It came in time for Christmas even. I think it’s a little bit too expensive for the items that came on the box. However in saying that I would not mind to buy another box at some point cause it’s pretty cute for a date night.

Verified Purchase
Night In Boxes: Date Night In & Kids Night In said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank you for the kind words, Amber!

Lots of options depending on lifestyle!

Dec 01, 2017
Andrewsmith
1 Review
Overall

Whether it's connecting with your SO, having time in, or having a different activity in the wings for your kids, the NightIn collection makes it so much easier to have an alternative to an expensive night out. Who wants to spend $100 on a dinner for 2 with a babysitter on a random Thursday? Date Night In to the rescue! Who wants to scrounge up $60 bucks for a family of five to go the movies? Kids Night In to the rescue! I haven't used the mom's night in box, but if the quality is like the other, I've got full confidence in it as well. The Night In team was smart enough to punt the boxes that didn't work to focus on the boxes that did and I respect them for that. Rock the house guys!

Night In Boxes: Date Night In & Kids Night In said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, Andrew!

Aug 03, 2017
Zoe P.
1 Review
Overall

Our box this month was missing a dinner recipe suggestion but other than that we loved them. Thanks!

Night In Boxes: Date Night In & Kids Night In said...Nov 09, 2020

Hi Zoe, So sorry your box was missing the dinner recipe! You can always reach out to our Customer Experience team if you are missing anything and they will take care of you. Glad you enjoyed your date!

Love the idea

Aug 03, 2017
Whitney S.
1 Review
Overall

My husband and I really love this idea.... we were very excited to try something new and to have a planned date night in. The products may be on the lower end of expense, but it's the idea that you are paying for. We look forward to the boxes every month, I just wish the box would ship on the date expected, and not almost 2 weeks later. Our favorite so far was the Star gazing package in April, Great ideas though!

Night In Boxes: Date Night In & Kids Night In said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank you for your review, Whitney! We are glad you and your husband enjoyed the Date Night In experience!

Dates are so much fun

Aug 03, 2017
Rick D.
1 Review
Overall

I've had so much fun with the dates! We have such a good time setting the mood and the music on the playlist is usually pretty good. It's just been really nice to take some time and enjoy an evening together!

Night In Boxes: Date Night In & Kids Night In said...Nov 09, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, Rick! We love to hear that you enjoyed your Date Night In experience!

Good quality but can be improved

Aug 02, 2017
Mackenzie C.
1 Review
Overall

Increase the quality of "atmosphere" products. Lavender was a good idea but was in pieces from shipment.

Night In Boxes: Date Night In & Kids Night In said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank your for your review and suggestion, Mackenzie!

Buying Options