Debonair Scent: Monthly Cologne Discovery


Plans as low as $12.50 / month

Debonair Scent reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this idea!

Jun 15, 2018
Sam B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Just got my scents, thanks guy! This is a pretty cool idea, makes finding new perfume so much easier. Plus I love this company, I accidentally dropped one of the bottles in the toilet while spraying (I was about to go on a first date and super nervous) and Debonair sent me a brand new box! Super cool of them! Cant wait for next months scents. xoxo

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Scott W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Like the others, I subscribed in November and have not receive any packages at all. I contacted the company several times and only receive one response that was not generic and actually addressed my question. However, here we are in the middle of January and I have not received any packages or any responses to my subsequent emails. I have initiated a dispute through my credit card company.

Verified Purchase

Hope

Jun 15, 2018
Ion B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Gosh, these reviews are disappointing. I got this for my husband for Christmas. I hope the deliveries arrive on time. I was trying to decide between this company and scentbird and this one looked better. Hopefully this company can get its act together!

Verified Purchase

Issues resolved-great Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Esteban G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I wrote a review 2 days ago, regarding an issue that I had about my lost package. Since I wrote that, I was contacted by Warren the Senior manager and not only was he very polite and apologized for any inconvenience, he also went ahead and sent me another package. I want to retract the other Review I posted, because this company fixed the issue in a timely manner. Not only was he professional, he also apologized. Thank you Warren FOR YOU PROFESSIONALISM. I will continue with my subscription. I give you 5 stars for great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Great Company. Great incentives

Jun 15, 2018
Esteban G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

So far this company has been great, this is my 2nd month and already i have referred a couple of people to this company and I get a free scent. The product comes fast. Its only 15 dollars and has great scents, enough to last 1 full month. I give it 5 stars

Verified Purchase

Really don't understand these reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Bess U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I really do not understand these reviews. I love this brand. They pick awesome scents and I love getting new colognes every month. Been with them for 7 months now. There is no way I am going back to spraying myself at the mall. Plus you can win free scents too. What more do you want. Keep up the good work guys, dont listen to these fools!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
John D.
1 Review
Overall

Been using for a couple months now and I've found over five different scents that I love.

Really don't understand reviews on here

Jun 15, 2018
Tim U.
1 Review
Overall

I seriously do not understand the reviews on here. I freaking love this brand. I've been with them for 8 months and I love the scents they send out. There is no way in hell I'm going back to spraying myself with colognes at the mall that's for sure. Plus you're able to win free scents too. I dont get it

Awesome company!

Jun 15, 2018
Abby T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

These guys have literally changed the way I buy perfume and cologne. I actually get to try new scents before buying a full bottle! Makes it so much easy, Love you guyssss!

Verified Purchase

***HUGE SCAM***

Jun 15, 2018
Derekpruden
1 Review
Overall

***HUGE SCAM*** I've been waiting for months and still no product! They will ghost you from their "Help" desk and they have no phone number to call! very shading

In Love

Jun 15, 2018
Brian M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I honestly can't believe the reviews here, as I've actually had a great experience.

I am a normal guy*, I purchased this service, no special accommodations. *Except I guess I have about 55 colognes at home. I've always been this way: as an adult though, my cologne collection has grown significantly.

Whenever forced to visit a big dept store, I will always find myself drifting away to the Mens' Fragrance area, and I usually walk away with one 3.4oz and 1-2 1.7oz bottles. Naturally, the sales folk recognize my kind of customer, and include 7-8 samples.

It's these samples that are key. I have made my last ... maybe 65% of fragrance purchases based on samples. Enter Debonair Scent.

I subscribe to 54 club, and I think one of my google ads picked up on that and offered Debonair. I'm like... what? A fragrance sample mailer? I'm listening...

TLDR, I submit my info and 3-4 wks later had 3 samples in my mail. Loved two, kept the third. Sometimes you might like a scent, but not know it until you wear it out. Any cologne lover knows you can't smell the combination of your body's natural scents + a fragrance immediately. That takes a night of fun to figure out. Also when you're at the fragrance counter, it's easy to get your olfactories overwhelmed and be unable to make a clear choice in the moment.

I've had questions for Debonair customer support, and they've been...

Verified Purchase
Buying Options