A subscription box for fans of unique office supplies and desk accessories.

Plans as low as $42.50 / 1 box every 3 months

Desk Stash reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Great Gift

Sep 24, 2020
Christina C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All of the items were so cool! I especially loved the post it's in the old TV frame! I surprised my friend with a subscription and she loved it too.

Verified Purchase

Summer Box

Sep 17, 2020
Joanne S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Wish it was every month!

Verified Purchase

A must have for office supply lovers

Sep 15, 2020
Leah G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! There's a good mix of functional and fun, with no useless junk mixed in, which is refreshing. This box is a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Desk Stash is great!

Sep 10, 2020
Bethany M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was really cute! I will probably resubscribe once I see what’s in the next boxes. But a great value. Cute box and the stuff I wouldn’t use is great for gifts.

Verified Purchase

August 2020

Aug 22, 2020
Francine B.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m very happy with the items in the box.

Verified Purchase
Desk Stash said...Aug 22, 2020

Thank you, Francine! We appreciate the feedback and are glad you are a subscriber!

Happy Office Space

Aug 11, 2020
Kristy B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So ADORABLE! I LOVE desk knick-knacks and office supplies. This box made me VERY HAPPY. I'm a devoted subscriber!!

Verified Purchase
Desk Stash said...Aug 11, 2020

Thanks for your review, Kristy! We're so happy you're so happy!

Fun but useful—love it!

Sep 01, 2020
Samantha C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Probably my favourite subscription box. I had to subscribe through customer service in order to get delivery to Canada but I’m really pleased that I did. The items inside were fun and useful! My favourites include erasable highlighters, the most adorable metal (strong!!!) animal magnets, and the cutest little cassette tape shaped voice recorder to pass along little messages, but there were several other awesome pieces.
Not to mention their customer service is great! My only complaint is that it’s every 3 months instead of every month!!!

Buying Options