Dice Envy Monthly

Dice Envy Monthly

by Dice Envy
New, rare, and custom dice delivered to your door

Plans as low as

$14.58/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (73)

  1. Reviews for this product (71)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

Great gift, wrong kid

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was supposed to be for my child Sophie, and it says that on my dashboard but it comes addressed to other child, Al. I can't see a way to fix this. I would change shipping to 5 stars if this could be fixed on the next two orders, it means a lot that the gift come to the correct child.

Verified Purchase

A Wonderfully Bitter Sweet Subscription

Jun 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tim V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

(This is all subjective and just my personal opinion/feelings)
Sometimes the variety/curation feels like the month that I spent waiting for it to come was all for a set that I couldn't even give away to my friends...
And then comes the set of dice that blows me away and has me sending pictures of it to my D&D group; a set that makes the few months in between amazing ones worth it.
All in all, the sets really are great, even if some of the ideas behind the themed ones are not my personal style. The variety in materials and ideas behind the bolder ones shows that there are people behind this subscription box really attempting to make an effort in delivering good dice for all people.
P.S. - When there is ever a hold-up or issue with shipping/delivery (which is rare), they always make up for it with extra dice

Verified Purchase

Issue Resolved.

Nov 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steven S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

After speaking with the company to fix the issues I had previously (4 damaged dice, 3 unusable), the issue has been resolved with great haste, and I have been impressed with the speed and professionalism I experienced. I have amended my review to reflect this interaction.

Verified Purchase
Dice Envy said...Dec 01, 2019

Hi Steven, so sorry about this. We've sent you an email to get your order resolved.

Quality, Fun, and Great Price!!!

May 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaleb L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

What a wonderful and very cheap way to get something for your cool friends and family. I've got this for several people in my life and just had to get one for myself. I haven't played in years, but just love the dice as decorations and to have around.

Verified Purchase

4th Shipment

Jul 03, 2018
Overall
Kaitlin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I absolutely love the dice that came. I got a full set of nice bronze metal dice and a really awesome looking d4. My only problem was that this was my June shipment and I didn't receive it until July and I wasn't notified that it was going to be late until the 20th of June, which is when I normally get my shipments. Also that note inside talked about a kickstarter for their dice that had already been going on for a while and had already reached it's goal.

Verified Purchase

Mar 27, 2018
Overall
Ilish T.
1 Review

I guess I was expecting a little more for $27 a month CAD. The dice I received were acrylic dice that I could go to my local board game or comic shop and purchase for $6-$15 CAD a set. This subscription would be good for someone who doesn’t have a local store to purchase dice at, or someone with a decent amount of extra money to just get some cool looking dice right to your door, also found when the dice were shipping to be confusing and late. My roommate had the same problem but worse, and paid a lot more for his monthly dice set choice.

Great customer service

Jan 04, 2018
Overall
Meghan M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

They were very quick to get back with me, and totally made up for the extra time it took to get here! And was a hit!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...