Dreamers-Box / Disney Subscription Box

by Dreamers-Box / Disney Subscription Box

Is the Ultimate subscription box to fill your life with more of what you love. Everything Disney!

17 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

What a joke....

Jul 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana H.
3 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Just got my box today ordered the ultimate box for $100+ I sent them a suggested ideas list since it was for my sons birthdays. Not only was it not geared toward boys. It the purse was from the character warehouse and so was the count down calendar. It was a complete rip off for the 4 items that I got. They said the purse was $59.99 they lied. It’s even on sale on hot topic for $35. Seriously house stupid dot hey think people are.
Then on top of that it took almost a month to get. I received an email with tracking information but the box didn’t even ship for another 3 days.
Moral of the story save your money. Far better companies out there with far better boxes.

Verified Purchase

Waste of my money

May 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
7 Reviews
3 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I placed my order for the mug and coffee box on Feb 18, 2019. Almost immediately I realized I did not want to be delivered coffee every month, I just wanted a cool, Disney coffee mug. So I cancelled and decided to make my decision after I got my first box. (The email said it would be Lilo and Stitch, which I dont like. Oh well)
Around April 5th I contacted the seller to ask if my box was ever going to be sent ($58!!!) And could I please substitute for the April box (Alice in wonderland). I got a response almost immediately saying they would look into it.
On April 12th I emailed again asking them to please respond or I was disputing the charge with my bank and with cratejoy. April 14th I get a tracking number for my package.
On April 24th I got an email asking for a review of the package I still have not gotten and, when I checked the tracking information, had not actually been shipped out. I contacted the seller AGAIN and got an email with some story about how the post office is at blame and they are sending me out another package since the post office lost my package.
On May 6th I finally get my package. A bag of coffee, a quite heavy figurine of the Cheshire cat, and the ugliest, most awkward, generic Disney coffee mug I have ever seen in my life still with the pricetag still on.
I am extremely disappointed....

Verified Purchase

A wonderful box

Oct 02, 2018
Overall
Ashleigh F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I bought this box as a personal gift to myself every month. My first box was a October themed box that included several Nightmare Before Christmas items. They were of excellent quality and a decent value.
I can’t wait to see what I get next!

Verified Purchase

Mar 04, 2018
Overall
Tia K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this box. It's so nice that we get to see what the them is before the box ships, just incase we don't want the them. you can skip the month. I have contacted the seller before and they are so quick to reply and fix the issue. I have joined many boxes and have canceled because the value for me was not there. but not this box. Mt family loves it!

Verified Purchase

Jan 14, 2018
Overall
Kathy C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I love all my dreamers boxes that I have received.

Verified Purchase

Jan 27, 2017
Overall
Sandy S.
13 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Really liked my first box, Nightmare is my favorite, couldn't believe it was in my first box!

Verified Purchase

Jan 05, 2018
Overall
Sara A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Love it :)

Verified Purchase

Disney Box a Dream

Aug 21, 2017
Overall
Amanda N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I love this box! It is Amazing!!!! My first box and so much amazing things and it was not junk. I AM A DISNEY NUT and this box just topped it for me.

Verified Purchase

Mar 10, 2018
Overall
Tia K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this box. It is so worth the price. The owners are very helpful and answer very quickly! I love that we can see the theme of the box before we pay. That way I can decide if I want it or not. Paying 130 for the big box I like to know the theme. Lol

Verified Purchase

Great items

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Isabel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

Items were nice. Wish I had received more than 2 items.

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2018
Overall
Kristen S.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My first Dreamer's Box was great! I really loved the Eyore HUGS figure and the Lip Smackers. This girl can never have too many chapsticks! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Dec 11, 2017
Overall
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

The items I received were alright for the value, but was super bummed cause my first box was all Star Wars and I'm not a huge fan. It surprised me since they do ask your preference.

Verified Purchase

disappointed..... :(

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Larry W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

So far what we have received wasn't worth the value of what I paid. Also, there weren't enough questions to make sure that the contents of the box was something that my wife would like. She received the first box on March 1, 2020, and it was supposed to be a Christmas present, and was very disappointed in the contents. I wish I hadn't prepaid, and could just stop it now.

Verified Purchase

Never received Items

Mar 30, 2019
Overall
Amelia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

DO NOT ORDER THIS!!!! I never received items despite being billed for 2 months and have had NO RESPONSE to any emails regarding this issue

Verified Purchase
Dreamers-Box / Disney Subscription Box said...Aug 05, 2021

Boxes were shipped and she said she did not get them. We emailed her tracking for her order.

Doesn’t worth the money

Mar 02, 2019
Overall
Selen S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I am paying $80 for the second size box (tax+shipping)
On my first shipment I got only 3 products which when you sum up the tag prices it is about $70. I could’ve got those things easly from web for less than that. If I could’ve cancel my second month box, I would’ve already done that.
I was extremely excited to receive the first box but I am very disappointed. I do not suggest anyone to subscribe to this box unfortunately.

Verified Purchase

Where did this come from?

Jul 21, 2018
Overall
Lauren P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box did have some good items at came from the Disney parks. But some of the items felt like they were bought at target or walmart rather than a disney park. I liked the plush and the figurine but the note pad and salt and pepper shakers didn't feel up to the price I paid for this box. I also could never find what the theme for the box would be.

Verified Purchase
Dreamers-Box / Disney Subscription Box said...Dec 19, 2019

The note pad was a Disney Britto and salt and pepper shakers are licensed Disney items you would find at Disney Parks or Disney Store.

Jun 06, 2017
Overall
Sandy S.
13 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was confused that it was LILO and Stitch.

Verified Purchase