EarFleek offers fun and stylish earrings to your door every month!

Plans as low as $3.50 / 12 months

EarFleek reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Used to be muuuuch better

Apr 11, 2019
Helen W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Originally their earring were super worth the price and now I've been getting tiny studs that you would find on a Claire's sheet at $5 for 10 pairs. Unless they improve the quality again I'll probably unsubscribe soon.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Apr 11, 2019

Hi Helen,

We're sorry that you have not been receiving the variety or size of product you wanted. We are working towards being able to present the relative sizing information to our customers. We hope you come back when we have this more sophisticated inventory system!

Best wishes

Seller

The price is perfect

Aug 14, 2019
Reta R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was hoping for something more unique. What I got can be worn with just about everything though. Very simple and versatile.

Verified Purchase

Becoming discolored

Jun 11, 2019
Chandra C.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The price is amazing and enticing, but I guess you get what you pay for. I've had these earrings less than 8 months (because I've received 8 pairs), and they are becoming discolored. I've never gotten the earrings wet and I keep my earrings stored on a jewelry tree, they aren't rubbing against anything. For safety reasons, I'm not allowed earrings at work, so they are rarely worn. I've only worn the ones on the right once.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jun 12, 2019

Hi Chandra - our service is meant to give you a lot of earring selection in a short period of time, for a tiny amount of money.

Much more expensive jewelry will behave in the way you are asking.

We hope you take this information into consideration and revise your rating upwards :)

Best
Team EarFleek

Seller

Same Same

Sep 29, 2019
Ami K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I order 2 different subscriptions but received the same earring from both subs. I contacted them & they responded very quickly letting me know they were shipping another pair for free but I've not gotten them yet.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Sep 30, 2019

Hi Ami - these are rare situations and they can occur from time to time. I've set up a reshipment at no cost to you, and you should be receiving it soon. Please consider updating your review to 5-stars when that is done!

Thank you for being a subscriber!

Seller

It’s meh

Aug 28, 2019
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not like the earrings I recieved this month but I’m going to give it another chance

Verified Purchase

Good product, crappy quality

Jul 03, 2019
Brenda V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Earring were cute. But they have a small dent on a part of the earring.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jul 10, 2019

Hi Brenda - we've reached out to you directly via email to resolve this issue. We always issue reshipment in the case of damages, or lost shipments. Please consider altering your review to reflect this information.

Best
Team EarFleek

Seller

No Returns...

Aug 01, 2018
Katie G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I liked my first pair, and even get lots of compliments on them. I subscribed to the Boho collection...the second month (this month) I received Onyx Realm, from Earfleek's website, which is part of the Minimalist collection. I already have tons of minimalist style earrings which is why I subscribed to Boho. I just wanted to exchange them for a pair from the correct collection, but I was told I could not ("due to low cost of the subscription" as stated by the customer service rep). I have canceled since they refused to fix their mistake. If the cost is so low, then it shouldn't be a big deal to resend me a pair from the collection I chose. If people are looking for another good affordable jewelry subscription, check out Mint Mongoose :)

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 22, 2019

Hi Katie!

We see that we did set up a reshipment for the pair you received. However, the reshipment came as a style from the pairs of earrings you "swiped right" on in our inventory voting system. Please consider giving us another chance, and voting again!e give us another try!

Seller

Earings

Jul 06, 2018
Patrcia
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Thank you for the earings! Not what I would thought of buying but cool none the less.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 22, 2019

Hi Patricia!

We are so sorry that our styles did not live up to your expectations. Since your review, we have implemented a variety of features (Inventory Voting, algorithmic styling) that help us send you pairs you'll love! Pretty please give us another try!

Seller

Damaged but cute

Jun 15, 2018
Suzanne S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love the design I got, but unfortunately the earring posts were completely bent when I got them. Was able to most straighten things out without any breakage, and already can't wait for next month's pick!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Heidi G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have had this for 5 or so months now and I love that the earrings are so affordable, however I have yet to get any I actually like :/

Verified Purchase

Mixed Feelings

Jun 15, 2018
Rocio C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The first pair I wasn't sure I liked them, but they grew on me and I ended up loving them and expecting the next pair anxious. But I ended up receiving exactly the first pair in different color the little piece of wood that is in the middle, the gold metal parts are exactly the same.
Let's see what comes in the 3rd shipment and I'll decide if I cancel or not.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jan 22, 2019

Hi Rocio

We see you stuck with us for a while after writing this review. We would like to do whatever we can to win you back as a customer. Please let us know what we can do at support@earfleek.com

Seller

so so

Jun 15, 2018
Connie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I've been a subscriber for a few months. The first pair just didn't seem like a boho vibe - tiny whales. The customer service was great and sent another pair that I felt fit the boho description better. The next 2 I have received are just tiny earrings, still not feeling the boho vibe but I'll give it another couple of months.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Shanelle B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

So far I have tried

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Shanelle B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I tried fun and silly and it was a circle earring that was half white and half turquoise. Then I tried minimalist but grooves and I received some pearl attached to something gold that does not look good on me at all. Now I'm going to try boho babe. I hope these earrings make more sense and looks right.

Verified Purchase

For kids IMO

Jun 15, 2018
Brooke M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Cute & cheap but so far very kid like. I've received two pair...
#1 was a pair of red whales
#2 I THINK they're monkeys...but not sure lol.

For the price it's worth it though! :)
I suggest being open to giving away the ones not for you. 😏

Verified Purchase

Cute

Jun 15, 2018
Tamara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my second month, I recd a cute small pair for my minimalist choice 1st month, unfortunately one of the earrings broke right away. I changed my choice to Boho (for 2nd month) and recd the same type of small gold earring. :( I was hoping for a bigger style. So far I am a bit bummed.

Verified Purchase

Canceling

Jul 24, 2019
Crystal L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the earrings but I received a rusted earring

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jul 24, 2019

Hi Crystal!

As a matter of policy, EarFleek ***always*** reships for damages. We only ask that our customers inform us and give us the chance to make things right.

I've set up a reshipment at no cost to you, and we hope you will reconsider this review when it is received.

Thank you!
-Team EarFleek

Seller
Buying Options