🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay)

I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay)

by EarFleek
EarFleek offers fun and stylish earrings to your door every month!

Plans as low as

$4.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (194)

Fixed issues

Feb 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Penny B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

They have fixed all problem with great customer service..

Verified Purchase

What the heck was that?

Sep 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Cuzdis D.
1 Review

Most of the earnings are really cute. I have had only one that I was like what the heck is that?. I am pleased with the subscription and comes like clockwork, except with covid. I just wish I knew when they ship them out.

First Bag

Jul 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alicia D.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

These little coke bottles are super cute! Not necessarily something I would have picked myself, but still something I would wear.
Unfortunately, the label on one of the bottles came off partially onto the plastic bag.

Verified Purchase

Pretty damn good

Jul 24, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Isabell E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I like the two pairs of earrings I've gotten but I signed up for the I don't care package hoping to get random selections from all categories, but it seems like I've gotten ones just from the minimalist collection.

Verified Purchase

First box- pleasantly surprised

Jun 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
April H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I really like the earrings I got. I would have liked to have a way to track the package and when I was choosing which option to subscribe to, I would have liked some examples of previous boxes and a description. The best part is the price! I like the idea of subscription boxes and getting a surprise every month but I don't like the price on a lot of the subscription boxes out there.

Verified Purchase

Worth a try

Jun 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie J.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Edit: I received a new pair they were very cute and seem well made. Customer service is better than most. Well worth a try.
I don’t like to leave bad reviews, but I feel like I need to. I was excited to receive my earrings but when I opened them they were broken. They were poorly made and held together with hot glue. The packaging was adorable and shipping was as stated.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jun 09, 2019

Hi Julie - we are very sorry that your earrings arrived damaged. And while rare, these situations do happen. We ask that our customers reach out to us, at support at earfleek dot com, to let us know about any issues. We do see that you did not reach out prior to posting this review.
I've set up a reshipment at no cost to you. We hope you'll reconsider your 1-star rating, when you receive your replacement pair!

You Get What You Pay For

Apr 15, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Olivia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

For under $4, I am decently impressed, but I did have a pair that came damaged once. Overall, I have gotten several cute pairs of earrings that came in good condition, so if you're willing to gamble a little, I would say it's worth it.

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Ruby H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My first Earfleek package

Verified Purchase

My Earfleek Review.

Mar 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Alisha R.
2 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I recived several months of these beautiful earrings until they started making my ears sore, My ears are very sensitive to diffrent types of metals very cute for a teen or women would collects verify of earrings very affordable as long as your ears are not sensitive to these type of metals worth try great price. Customers service is amazing anf they do answer back with in 12 to 24 hours. I do reccomed to anyone wanting to try.

Verified Purchase

Cute earrings

Feb 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Melanie E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I got this subscription for my 17 yr old daughter. She loves the style of the envelop they come in and is always excited to open it up to see what she gets.

Verified Purchase

Cute present

Mar 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Ryan P.
9 Reviews
3 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I got this as a cute little present for my wife. Inexpensive and fun!

Verified Purchase

some snags but overall excellent service

Jul 22, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Jesse C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ran into some snags with my subscription, but customer service was always very quick to sort them out. I've ordered both the Boho and Minimalist earrings and have liked everything I've received. I would recommend their service to anyone who likes a little surprise and is looking for affordable jewelry without nickel.

Verified Purchase

Ok quality

Apr 28, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Layne S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Definitely worth $3

Verified Purchase

Cute ff.

Jan 18, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Christy O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I’ll be getting my 4th pair this month. The first pair I received had a bent post. She sent out another pair that were no where near as cute. The first pair I received are still my favorite.
What to expect.
Good seller communication
Cute earrings.
Some pieces may not be intact but a little dot of e6000 fixed it
What to not expect
High quality earnings
Outside of quality I love this sub. I’ll be ordering another sub for my 5yo.

Verified Purchase

EarFleek

Aug 12, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Maeganmiller
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I got a pair of cute dolphin earrings and a temp tattoo. Very happy and will keep subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...