EarFleek offers fun and stylish earrings to your door every month!

Plans as low as $3.50 / 12 months

EarFleek reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First Bag

Jul 13, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These little coke bottles are super cute! Not necessarily something I would have picked myself, but still something I would wear.

Unfortunately, the label on one of the bottles came off partially onto the plastic bag.

Verified Purchase

Cute present

Mar 04, 2019
Ryan P.
11 Reviews
5 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got this as a cute little present for my wife. Inexpensive and fun!

Verified Purchase

Cute earrings

Feb 23, 2019
Vance E.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got this subscription for my 17 yr old daughter. She loves the style of the envelop they come in and is always excited to open it up to see what she gets.

Verified Purchase

Pretty damn good

Jul 26, 2019
Isabell E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the two pairs of earrings I've gotten but I signed up for the I don't care package hoping to get random selections from all categories, but it seems like I've gotten ones just from the minimalist collection.

Verified Purchase

First box- pleasantly surprised

Jun 25, 2019
April H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like the earrings I got. I would have liked to have a way to track the package and when I was choosing which option to subscribe to, I would have liked some examples of previous boxes and a description. The best part is the price! I like the idea of subscription boxes and getting a surprise every month but I don't like the price on a lot of the subscription boxes out there.

Verified Purchase

Worth a try

Jun 09, 2019
Julie J.
9 Reviews
8 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit: I received a new pair they were very cute and seem well made. Customer service is better than most. Well worth a try.

I don’t like to leave bad reviews, but I feel like I need to. I was excited to receive my earrings but when I opened them they were broken. They were poorly made and held together with hot glue. The packaging was adorable and shipping was as stated.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Jun 09, 2019

Hi Julie - we are very sorry that your earrings arrived damaged. And while rare, these situations do happen. We ask that our customers reach out to us, at support at earfleek dot com, to let us know about any issues. We do see that you did not reach out prior to posting this review.

I've set up a reshipment at no cost to you. We hope you'll reconsider your 1-star rating, when you receive your replacement pair!

Seller

May 13, 2019
Ruby H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first Earfleek package

Verified Purchase

You Get What You Pay For

Apr 15, 2019
Olivia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

For under $4, I am decently impressed, but I did have a pair that came damaged once. Overall, I have gotten several cute pairs of earrings that came in good condition, so if you're willing to gamble a little, I would say it's worth it.

Verified Purchase

My Earfleek Review.

Mar 11, 2019
Alisha R.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I recived several months of these beautiful earrings until they started making my ears sore, My ears are very sensitive to diffrent types of metals very cute for a teen or women would collects verify of earrings very affordable as long as your ears are not sensitive to these type of metals worth try great price. Customers service is amazing anf they do answer back with in 12 to 24 hours. I do reccomed to anyone wanting to try.

Verified Purchase

some snags but overall excellent service

Jul 22, 2018
Jesse C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ran into some snags with my subscription, but customer service was always very quick to sort them out. I've ordered both the Boho and Minimalist earrings and have liked everything I've received. I would recommend their service to anyone who likes a little surprise and is looking for affordable jewelry without nickel.

Verified Purchase

EarFleek

Jun 15, 2018
Maeganmiller
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I got a pair of cute dolphin earrings and a temp tattoo. Very happy and will keep subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Ok quality

Jun 15, 2018
Layne S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Definitely worth $3

Verified Purchase

Cute ff.

Jun 15, 2018
Christy O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I’ll be getting my 4th pair this month. The first pair I received had a bent post. She sent out another pair that were no where near as cute. The first pair I received are still my favorite.

What to expect.
Good seller communication
Cute earrings.
Some pieces may not be intact but a little dot of e6000 fixed it

What to not expect
High quality earnings

Outside of quality I love this sub. I’ll be ordering another sub for my 5yo.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options