🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay)

I don't give a hoot (Pre-Pay)

by EarFleek
EarFleek offers fun and stylish earrings to your door every month!

Plans as low as

$4.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (194)

Absolutely Love!

Aug 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie G.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

I was unsure at first and it seemed to take awhile to get them, but I absolutely love them! I love wearing earings and this is the perfect way to build my collection at a perfect price! So happy I signed up for the year subscription! Looking forward to receiving my next pair! It is a good affordable way to give you a nice little gift every month.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Aug 03, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review, Stephanie! We look forward to sending you more awesome styles!

Love it!

May 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Katie T.
1 Review

I love this subscription! It’s so fun to get cute earrings every month. I love the diverse and fun selection of earrings I’ve received. I’m a teacher so I like to switch it up and the kids enjoyed some of the fun ones I’ve gotten.

An Amazing Way to Grow Your Collection!!

May 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Eigh C.
1 Review

I tried out this subscription because it seemed like a cheap way to grow my earring collection with good quality products. They really outdid my expectations! I got so many cute earrings and the voting feature was such a fun way to tell the company my own tastes. There were also a few times when I had to contact support (broken earrings, etc.) and they were amazing! They were always so kind and helpful.
The only downside to this subscription is that my earring collection has grown to be almost too big!

Just get it!

Mar 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joseph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

You won't be disappointed!
I got this box for my girlfriend and she loves it. The quality for the price just cannot be beat!

Verified Purchase

Cannot go wrong!!!!!!

Feb 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dawn H.
28 Reviews
12 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

These earrings are awesome!!! How do they do it so cheap????

Verified Purchase

Dont do it!!!

Oct 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Enithea F.
1 Review

Total waste of time!! I was still excited to try these earrings even though I got double charged. My account showed the pictures of the earrings I would receive and I was so excited but I only received one correct pair of earrings and when I contacted customer service they told me because the wrong pair that they sent me wasn't broken they could not do a replacement that is horrible customer service so yeah I cancelled lesson learn hopefully you guys won't waste your time like I did!

EarFleek said...Oct 11, 2020

Enithea - thank you for your feedback. We feel we provide an incredible value for our price point. We are ultimately a mystery service and can't replace shipments over matters of taste alone. If we did that we would go bankrupt. We do offer a Premiere tier that allows subscribers to choose exactly what they get, and it does cost a little bit more.
We do hope you'll come back and have a better experience in future months.

Yes!!!!

Jul 17, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tina W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I subscribed to two styles, Boho Babe and Minimalist but Groovy and loved both pairs I got my first month. Shipping was awesome. I got both pairs in less than a week after ordering. This is a subscription I'm definitely gonna keep.

Verified Purchase

One of My Faves

Jun 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ciara R.
3 Reviews

I've been subscribed to EarFleek for a while now, and it's a happy little treat every month that doesn't cost much at all. You can go online and vote for which pairs you'd like to get and which ones you don't want. However, recently, I received a cute pair of earrings from them that I was definitely going to wear, but for the first few days I didn't take them out of the bag. EarFleek emailed me and said they may have sent a damaged product, and to let them know so they could replace it. I took a closer look at the earrings to see the backs were, indeed, on incorrectly, and when I tried to push them into place, they snapped off. I let EarFleek know, and they put a replacement in the mail right away. However, I had the same problem with the new pair, but I just figured it was that one pair that wasn't being made properly and EarFleek had already tried to solve the problem once so I didn't want to complain. But then I got the next month's earrings, which happened to be my favorite animal, the panda. They had the same problem with the backs being on wrong (they're slanted and not in the middle of the back of the earring, so it's impossible to put them on). I wanted to wear these, so I emailed EarFleek and explained the situation to them, and they wrote back right away and put a...

you gotta be dumb not to get this

May 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alix R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love this subscription! i read a lot of bad reviews about earfleek and i was contemplating not to subscribe but i thought for like $3 i might as well, and i’m so happy i did!!! most of the bad reviews are from people who are cheap asf and aren’t willing to support a small business/ pay for a quality product, although i havent worn my earrings but they’re so cute and you literally get to choose the type of earrings you want .. like if you got sent earrings you didn’t like , it’s not their fault . overall a 9/10 periodt . AND their packaging is so freaking cute ❀️❀️❀️

Awesome

Apr 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Melissa W.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter loved it

Verified Purchase

Boho 80’s

Aug 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jennifer H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I think my style is more boho than chic. The earrings reminded me of a 80’s pop sensation.

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription package

May 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Anika J.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I like the recent star earrings that I received. I’m pleased 90% of the time with my earrings. Delivery is always on time and it’s fun to get a different earring once a month. It’s a good subscription for the price plus cute earrings.

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chrissy M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I finally received my first set of earrings from Fleek! I'm super excited it's so affordable and I adore my earrings only complaint I have is the shipping time otherwise I LOVVVVE it!πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

Verified Purchase

Pretty much perfect

Sep 26, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lizz L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

The price, the packaging, the earrings--it's all kind of perfect. This box is cheaper than a fancy coffee and delivers peak goodness.

Verified Purchase

Pretty pair with a small issue

Sep 15, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patricia J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My earrings arrived quickly and were super cute, but alas, one of them had a bent post. I wish someone would have inspected them prior to shipping, but Earfleek support was on top of their shipments and reviews, and they made my life easy by reshipping my earrings without my even asking. I have revised my review due to the fantastic response and genuine service, which I appreciate. Aside from the bent post the earrings are fitting of the category I chose. I will continue to receive these earrings. They are a fun surprise and I look forward to my next shipment.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Sep 17, 2019

Hi Patricia - we always ask our customers who experience damages to email support at earfleek dot com in order to deal with these issues. I've set up a reshipment to go to your address, and we hope you'll update this review to be 5-stars when that is received!

Love it.

Sep 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amanda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love my first set of earrings. Can not wait to wear them.

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sheila H.
1 Review

I like stud earrings for my 2nd hole. The pair I received is perfect and they are cute. This is my 1st month trying out earfleek.

Fabulous!

Aug 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Katherine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

For being a random set of earrings I'm ans pleasantly surprised. Not completely my style but growing on me. Will keep this subscription! Anything I'm not the biggest fan of I'll pass onto friends.

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

Aug 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Courtney R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been with earfleek for a little over a year and a half now and I love it!!! First what girl doesn't love getting some new jewelry every month? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ Also I have had like 4 or 5 pair "stolen" form me by my 3 nieces.... Lol..... I'm seriously considering getting each of them their own subscriptions so the will stop stealing my earrings... Lol...
I do have a question. What's the difference between the standard and premier?

Verified Purchase

Love earfleek

Sep 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chastity B.
1 Review

Love everything about this Subscription

Boho Bangle

Aug 07, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Linda B.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I got my first shipment today and I'm very impressed with the style sent. I picked Boho and the earrings are a dangle, double twist silver pair that are perfect.

Verified Purchase

A Lot of Fun

Jul 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristy H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

For the price, you can't go wrong. These are earrings that aren't meant to hold up a long time. These are great for day to day wear, and as costume earrings. I have gotten four pairs from them so far and I really like what I have gotten.

Verified Purchase

First Timer

Aug 26, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Morgan C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

I love the cute earrings and they don't make my ears hurt.

Verified Purchase

Most often in love

Jul 27, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elizabeth W.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love my earrings! I’ve been getting this delivery possibly a year now. I was disappointed in quality or style probably 2 times and every other time found myself thrilled by my monthly accessory addition. For the price and excitement of getting a flavor of jewelry slightly outside of the choices I’d make on my own, it’s a high value addition to my mailbox!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Jul 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dani M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely fantastic, I love the earrings and the packaging was great, no damage whatsoever. They look great, I can't wait till next month

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...