EarFleek offers fun and stylish earrings to your door every month!

Plans as low as $3.50 / 12 months

EarFleek reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yes!!!!

Jul 17, 2019
Tina W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to two styles, Boho Babe and Minimalist but Groovy and loved both pairs I got my first month. Shipping was awesome. I got both pairs in less than a week after ordering. This is a subscription I'm definitely gonna keep.

Verified Purchase

Fun Surprise

Mar 13, 2020
Tonya M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

what a fun surprise every month!

Verified Purchase

Boho 80’s

Aug 25, 2019
Jennifer H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think my style is more boho than chic. The earrings reminded me of a 80’s pop sensation.

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription package

May 25, 2019
Anika J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the recent star earrings that I received. I’m pleased 90% of the time with my earrings. Delivery is always on time and it’s fun to get a different earring once a month. It’s a good subscription for the price plus cute earrings.

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019
Chrissy M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I finally received my first set of earrings from Fleek! I'm super excited it's so affordable and I adore my earrings only complaint I have is the shipping time otherwise I LOVVVVE it!🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

Verified Purchase

Pretty pair with a small issue

Sep 15, 2019
Patricia J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My earrings arrived quickly and were super cute, but alas, one of them had a bent post. I wish someone would have inspected them prior to shipping, but Earfleek support was on top of their shipments and reviews, and they made my life easy by reshipping my earrings without my even asking. I have revised my review due to the fantastic response and genuine service, which I appreciate. Aside from the bent post the earrings are fitting of the category I chose. I will continue to receive these earrings. They are a fun surprise and I look forward to my next shipment.

Verified Purchase
EarFleek said...Sep 17, 2019

Hi Patricia - we always ask our customers who experience damages to email support at earfleek dot com in order to deal with these issues. I've set up a reshipment to go to your address, and we hope you'll update this review to be 5-stars when that is received!

Seller

A Lot of Fun

Jul 21, 2019
Kristy H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For the price, you can't go wrong. These are earrings that aren't meant to hold up a long time. These are great for day to day wear, and as costume earrings. I have gotten four pairs from them so far and I really like what I have gotten.

Verified Purchase

Awesome company

Mar 23, 2019
Anthony P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

These guys are awesome! Love the product and the representatives are very quick to answer any questions you may have! Definitely would recommend to a friend!

Verified Purchase

Good

Mar 17, 2019
Esmeralda F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have the subscription for my daughter and she enjoys getting them every month

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Surprise

Mar 07, 2019
Melissa C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Definitely a wonderful little surprise each month. I would definitely recommend. It’s a great price and if you love earrings and expressing yourself with them, this is a great way to go. Being able to vote on upcoming choices is a wonderful touch as well.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service, super cute earri

Mar 07, 2019
Judy R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Customer service is fantastic. Even if it’s your fault, they make it right. Fast response to email. Earrings are well packaged and super cute! LOVE them.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Customer Service!

Mar 02, 2019
Philip B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I recently had a problem with shipment (entirely my fault) and not only was their customer service gracious but friendly and quick with responses. Cute earrings are a must-have but it's even better when you know you're using a business that actually cares about its customers. Thanks again, guys!

Verified Purchase

I love Ear Fleek!

Feb 09, 2019
Lara N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I'm an earring lover thanks to Ear Fleek. I have loved just about every pair and they have never hurt my ears. The reason I'm writing though is because their customer service is amazing. Like some other customers I've gotten a damaged pair here and there and there and they have ALWAYS made it right. Their response time is quick and they are always friendly and professional.

Verified Purchase

Pretty much perfect

Sep 26, 2019
Lizz L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The price, the packaging, the earrings--it's all kind of perfect. This box is cheaper than a fancy coffee and delivers peak goodness.

Verified Purchase

Love it.

Sep 23, 2019
Amanda E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my first set of earrings. Can not wait to wear them.

Verified Purchase

First Timer

Aug 26, 2019
Morgan C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the cute earrings and they don't make my ears hurt.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Aug 21, 2019
Katherine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping