Seasonal Earthlove Box is currently sold out!
Seasonal Earthlove Box

Seasonal Earthlove Box

by Earthlove®
Sustainable and ethical wellness lifestyle items that give back, As Seen in Rolling Stone & Oprah

Plans as low as

$74.95/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (54)

Beautiful earth-loving box!

Jul 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessa D.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Such a wonderful and eco friendly box! I enjoyed wading through each of the items included in this box. The theme and intention of the box are clear and never waver. I will be looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

Jun 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box, and I love everything in it!! I have tried several other box brands and this one is by far the best. I can't wait to get the next one!

Verified Purchase

🌎❤️📦 Earthlovebox rocks!

Jan 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Larissa H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful

Love this box! I had a hard time deciding if I should get a subscription box but I’m so glad I picked #earthlovebox! It’s so great knowing that everything in the box is good for me and nature! Thank you for taking the time to research all the products for me! I love all earth friendly surprises, can’t wait to see the next box! @earthlovebox

Eco-Friendly Natural & Organic Products

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan R.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

This is my first Earthlove box. I am always on the look out for more natural/organic products. After getting 3 autoimmune/endocrine disorders in the same year and finding out many personal care products contain toxins, I have been on a mission to find affordable natural/organic products.
I love trying new products and being able to provide healthy alternatives for my clients.
This box will not disappoint you. It is a little more expensive than some of the other boxes I have tried since I live in Canada (shipping plus conversion rates). Trust me it is still worth it.
I will definitely be buying and recommending some of these products. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Cruelty Free - Discovering new products

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Evelyn V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

It is a perfect box for all of us who want to learn more about being good to the world. Love that the products are cruelty free, organic, recyclable, among others... loved the surprises.

Verified Purchase

Earthlove is lovely!!

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely loved my box. It was my first time ordering from Earthlove, and I was very happy with the quality of the items in my box. My favorite item was the Bella Bands! I have used them twice already. I also love the daily meditation guide and the lotion, which smells heavenly!!
Thank you Earthlove!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I needed

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey B.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This box was basically a care package and “pick-me-up” after the day I had! i love everything in the box and have already sampled or tried everything in the box. They did an excellent job to keep all items in theme and everything felt thought out and relevant- Im already looking forward to my next box to see what awesome ideas they have! Until then, I will be drinking the tea, eating the chocolate, wearing my sustainable headbands, writing family on the eco friendly stationary, staying unstinky with my natural, waste free deodorant, and reading the awesome book during my quarantine :)

Verified Purchase

Earth love box new fan!

Aug 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Just got my first earth love box and I am so pleased with this!! I have tried almost all of the items so far and am so pleased with the selection, the information provided for each box and the quality of all items!! I have not read the book yet but can’t wait to start!!

Verified Purchase

Happy to Support

Apr 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelena S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I received my first Earthlove box this week and am so thrilled! I loved reading the back stories of each thoughtfully curated item. The Sleep Well lotion is possibly my favorite item - the scent is divine and helps calm my nerves. Enjoying all of my other items as well and what they stand for. I’m also gifting a few of these items, like the tea to my mom and the bela bands to my best friend. Also, I can’t say how amazed I am by the shipping. I was fully understanding of delayed Wei wait times when I signed up due to Coronavirus, but I received my box in record time after subscribing. Thank you for everything!

ECO CONSCIOUS MUST HAVE!

Jun 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renault H.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOX! I have found so many new products and brands that I wouldn't have normally. I love the laundry soap, and I wear the Bela Bands all the time. Also the chocolate was sooo yummy! I can't wait to receive the Summer Box.

Wonderful box!

Jan 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
A L.
1 Review
1 Picture

Wonderful box!
Was actually surprised by the amount of products. Everything is good quality and smells lovely!
Would highly recommend!

Lovely!

Oct 23, 2018
Overall
Meghan L.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

What a lovely box. Perfectly curated, lovingly packaged and such elegant taste. Well worth the cost. I will use every single item! My only regret is that this is not a monthly box - but I will gladly wait for my next one. Well done, Earthlove! :)

Verified Purchase

Fantastic first box!

Dec 09, 2018
Overall
Rachel H.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

The box I received in November was just divine. A fascinating book, delicious chocolate, a lovely bath bomb, fragrant tea, a gorgeous sage bundle, incredible lip gloss, essential oil with a carrier pendant, and soothing balm all packaged with care and concern and *very* little waste made for a perfect delivery.

Verified Purchase

The perfect box

Apr 19, 2019
Overall
Joanie B.
9 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my favorite subscription box ever! I adore every items in it and wish i could give this 10 stars outta 5.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Aug 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Savanna K.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Love everything that comes in this subscription. I haven’t been disappointed yet! Encouraging a better way of life, inside and out!

Verified Purchase

A box to adore!

Mar 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meghan W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I adore this box! It consistently offers such a generous and varied assortment of high-quality products: what's not to love? And the fact that it comes every time with a book that offers great recipes and advice: wow! I am hooked!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!

Apr 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This was a great introduction to Earth Love. I received some lovely headbands, Laundry Soap and a soap bar for treating stains, Dark Chocolate Bar, Hawaiian Tea, a Book called Mood Topia, a bottle of natural Perfume. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Get it!

Mar 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leighton Z.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely amazing!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi G.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

One of the best curated subscriptions I have seen. Well worth the money. You should give this one a try. You won’t be sorry

Verified Purchase

Earthlove Box Summer 2020 Review

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

This box is absolutely amazing, I am so happy with it! Everything in it was so thoughtfully curated! I adore the necklace, and have been wearing the sunglasses every day! The craft was also super cute. The box was perfect! The only minor issue is that I never got a shipping notification, but found out it was shipping via my FedEx account instead. However, once it did ship, it got here in great time, and it was such a wonderful unboxing experience. Looking forward to fall, my absolute favorite season!

Verified Purchase

Gift

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie C.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is great . I enjoy each items and so much information for each items too.

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I love this box. The lesser evil organic popcorn (Himalayan Gold) was great. Seasoned just right. Air popped and only 100 calories. My only complaint is I wish it had been a larger bag.
The wood (bubble) clips are easy to use and a neat idea.
The butter body balm has a lemony/citrus fragrance and leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed.
I don't know that I will use the sandwich bag for sandwiches but it is a cool idea with an attractive design.
Sunglasses came in wooden container and are great at blocking out the light. They aren't very stylish but they get the job done.
There are some other items I haven't tried yet nor have I had a chance to read the book yet. I'm looking forward to trying the remainder of the items I received.
Very happy with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Amazing! Exactly what I hoped for!

Apr 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sierra A.
10 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I absolutely loved this box. Every single thing in it was just amazing and I was blown away at how everything in there was truly sustainable and environmentally friendly! I loved reading the spotlight on each item. I so look forward to continuing this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dorothy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Love Earthlove

Verified Purchase

Gift review

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Bought this as a gift and my friend loves it!

Verified Purchase