Discover eco-conscious goods each season + support environmental conservation!

Plans as low as $54.95 / 1 box every 3 months

Earthlove reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful earth-loving box!

Jul 02, 2019
Tessa D.
6 Reviews
9 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a wonderful and eco friendly box! I enjoyed wading through each of the items included in this box. The theme and intention of the box are clear and never waver. I will be looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

Jun 25, 2019
Laura R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box, and I love everything in it!! I have tried several other box brands and this one is by far the best. I can't wait to get the next one!

Verified Purchase

Earth love box new fan!

Aug 13, 2019
Taylor H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first earth love box and I am so pleased with this!! I have tried almost all of the items so far and am so pleased with the selection, the information provided for each box and the quality of all items!! I have not read the book yet but can’t wait to start!!

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Aug 15, 2019
Savanna K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything that comes in this subscription. I haven’t been disappointed yet! Encouraging a better way of life, inside and out!

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Gracie
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Opening my Earthlove Box was like opening my own little bit of heaven!! The earth friendly products are always way more than I expected. Some of my favorite products were the Moodier Organic Vegan Skincare oil, Luxe luxury hand poured soy candle, insect repellent shawl made by Insect Shield. I could go on and on about all the wonderful products packed in this box of love, but you would have to have that experience yourself. Truly an exceptional experience with every box!!

Earthlove

Sep 29, 2019
Cindy S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really liked the items in this box!

Great customer service

5 days ago
Meg W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although I loved every item in the Fall 2019 box, I only gave the overall rating four stars simply because one of the products had leaked out most of it's liquid. However, not sure how, but nothing got ruined. Must be the great packing job they do.

When I let them know about it, all I had to do was send a picture of the mostly empty bottle and they got a replacement right out. I think it's really worth the money and am looking forward to the next one.

Amazing Earth Loving Box

Aug 30, 2019
Stephanie M.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping