Earthlove

by Earthlove
Gift mindful, eco-conscious lifestyle items that give back

Plans as low as

$59.95/ quarter

Buying Options

Earthlove reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful earth-loving box!

Jul 02, 2019
Tessa D.
8 Reviews
13 Pictures
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a wonderful and eco friendly box! I enjoyed wading through each of the items included in this box. The theme and intention of the box are clear and never waver. I will be looking forward to the next box!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

Jun 25, 2019
Laura R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box, and I love everything in it!! I have tried several other box brands and this one is by far the best. I can't wait to get the next one!

Verified Purchase

🌎❤️📦 Earthlovebox rocks!

Jan 05, 2020
Larissa H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! I had a hard time deciding if I should get a subscription box but I’m so glad I picked #earthlovebox! It’s so great knowing that everything in the box is good for me and nature! Thank you for taking the time to research all the products for me! I love all earth friendly surprises, can’t wait to see the next box! @earthlovebox

Earthlove is lovely!!

May 11, 2020
Julia W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my box. It was my first time ordering from Earthlove, and I was very happy with the quality of the items in my box. My favorite item was the Bella Bands! I have used them twice already. I also love the daily meditation guide and the lotion, which smells heavenly!!
Thank you Earthlove!

Verified Purchase

Eco-Friendly Natural & Organic Products

Apr 18, 2020
Susan R.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first Earthlove box. I am always on the look out for more natural/organic products. After getting 3 autoimmune/endocrine disorders in the same year and finding out many personal care products contain toxins, I have been on a mission to find affordable natural/organic products.
I love trying new products and being able to provide healthy alternatives for my clients.
This box will not disappoint you. It is a little more expensive than some of the other boxes I have tried since I live in Canada (shipping plus conversion rates). Trust me it is still worth it.
I will definitely be buying and recommending some of these products. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I needed

Mar 21, 2020
Lindsey B.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was basically a care package and “pick-me-up” after the day I had! i love everything in the box and have already sampled or tried everything in the box. They did an excellent job to keep all items in theme and everything felt thought out and relevant- Im already looking forward to my next box to see what awesome ideas they have! Until then, I will be drinking the tea, eating the chocolate, wearing my sustainable headbands, writing family on the eco friendly stationary, staying unstinky with my natural, waste free deodorant, and reading the awesome book during my quarantine :)

Verified Purchase

Cruelty Free - Discovering new products

Jan 13, 2020
Evelyn V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is a perfect box for all of us who want to learn more about being good to the world. Love that the products are cruelty free, organic, recyclable, among others... loved the surprises.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Feb 01, 2021
Sue S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice assortment. I’m so happy there’s finally a sustainable box!!! I would be especially interested in carbon-positive companies who create organic, plastic-free products.
I’m looking forward to reading the book and trying the toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Gift review

Jan 19, 2021
Mandy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this as a gift and my friend loves it!

Verified Purchase

Gift

Jan 08, 2021
Katie C.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great . I enjoy each items and so much information for each items too.

Verified Purchase

Best box out there!

Dec 22, 2020
Kristen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box and look forward to it every few months! It aligns with all my sustainability, natural healing, holistic and skincare values. The magazine inside keeps me captivated from cover to cover and I use every product I have received. I have even purchased some again from the small businesses involved. I love that the box supports small businesses. Great and wonderful box! I recommend it for anyone who shares these same values!

Verified Purchase

Earth love box new fan!

Aug 13, 2019
Taylor H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality