Crystal Variety Box

Crystal Variety Box

by Enchanted Crystal
A monthly variety box of crystals and stones carefully curated and sourced from all over the world.

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (449)

  1. Reviews for this product (420)
  2. Reviews for this seller (29)

Cheap stones

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maureen H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

It's just not worth the money. I can do so much better at a rock shop. The rocks were cheap and just kind of 'blah'. If you don't know anything about rocks, you might be happy.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed.

Sep 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Skye B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I've had this box for 6+ months now, and unfortunately after the first two boxes, the quality went significantly downhill. The first two boxes drew me in, and the last 4 or more months have basically been some small rocks, fragments of rocks, and two different stones that looked exactly the same in brown colors. Far from the pretty crystals I was hoping for. I realize I may not always receive something I consider pretty to look at, but it's been months of black and brown, non crystals. My money will be much better spent just ordering actual display quality crystals. Disappointed, because the format, shipping, and info cards are great. Just need better materials.

Verified Purchase

Very Happy Customer

Aug 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Always excited to receive my boxes always such a happy time ✌️😄😄😄😄

Verified Purchase

Nice for Crystal luvers

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Belinda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Some month's are great but a few had very tiny stones not much

Verified Purchase

Amazing Subscription!

Aug 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Outstanding! I love this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Awesome crystals

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Will definitely be buying again!

Verified Purchase

Exceeds Expectations!

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angelia D.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I just received my first box and I couldn’t be more in love with each item in my box. Everything was packaged so carefully and with sustainable packaging. The crystals themselves are absolutely stunning and include a great variety and some rare finds that make a great addition to any collection!

Verified Purchase

A boy and his MimMim and our box of wond

Jul 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lillian S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this subscription. I can't even describe how amazing this box is. My grandson and I wait for it like two kids on Christmas. The quality and the information that they give is so wonderful. He doesn't only get a crystal but learns about them. He was 2 and I took him in a crystal store. I was so afraid at first but when he took a quartz crystal and held it to his head I knew I had to help him and his love for them going by funded. They can be expensive So I decided to get a crystal subscription. My first and best choice was enchanted crystals. Thank you for the fun and bond you give to this MimMim and her grandson..

Verified Purchase

Crystal

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Love love love it

Verified Purchase

Superb sub box!!

May 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I really love this box. I got a six month subscription with a percentage off deal. I really didn’t know what to expect but the stones that I receive are of such a high-quality I am surprised the monthly fee is so little. The packaging is superb. I love all of the recyclable material used. There is no way anything could be damaged with how careful they package things. If you are wondering about this box, I say go for it it’s totally worth it!!

Verified Purchase

Great box for beginner crystal collector

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy V.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Love the smokey quartz I received last month. Will rejoin soon ❤

Verified Purchase

Crazy for crystals

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roxanne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I am really excited to be receiving new crystals in my mailbox. I think it’s a wonderful idea and I can’t wait to see what’s coming next . If you’re a crystal fiend like myself, I would definitely recommend this one .

Verified Purchase

$ point is great, crystal selection eh

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rae D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The first crystal was lovely, since then they've been very generic. (I've been subscribing for 4 or 5 months)
I was super disappointed this last box to recieve 2 small "chunks" of a poorly cut quartz. What I'm spending per month would probably be better spent just buying online if this quality continues. I do enjoy the simple info page and monthly letter - the mini bag of surprise mix has been very nice too. The packaging is secure and I feel eco friendly compared to many others I subscribe to, that's a plus. I'm just hoping to see a step away from mainstream pieces like seletine, quartz, etc. I'll give a few more before I make a decision to move on ... I believe they have an IG to see what the creator is sending out.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!

May 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love this subscription. The specimens are gorgeous and always arrive on time every month. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Not Recieved

Jul 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ban Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

It’s been over a month and it still hasn’t been shipped, ive contacted the seller and still haven’t gotten a response

Verified Purchase

Pretty!

Apr 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle W.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I got a rainbow quartz which is a crystal I have never had before. Love the small extras they added in as well. Shipping was super fast and easy to track. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brooke A.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Soooooo interesting! And healing

Verified Purchase

Beautiful !!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alison S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is so beautiful!! I am so excited to get this delivered every month. What lovely stones !!!

Verified Purchase

First Crystal Variety Box-Just ok

May 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leanne C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my first crystal variety box from Enchanted Crystal. It was ok, but I was a underwhelmed by it. I was hoping for two larger crystals at least, but I got a medium sized selenite wand and a smaller medium amethyst crystal. The rest was small crystals. I wouldn't say the box was terrible, but it's not enough to make me stay with Enchanted Crystal.

Verified Purchase

First time

May 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justina P.
1 Review

I love all my new crystals from this box but alittle disappointed that it did not come with a cloth. Still looking forward to next month!

first time subscription box!

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madison R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This was my first time doing a subscription box! It came in such cute packaging, and the crystal of the month was so beautiful aswell!

Verified Purchase

Crystals

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love the selection. The gemstones are nice size. Better than when first started, if you love crystals this is good quality.

Verified Purchase

Look forward to this

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

This is all rocks sparkly smooth and clinkable. Nice description if the various crystal and rock specimens. Well packaged. Some specimens aren't sealed are polished and can "shed". Look forward to this each month.

Verified Purchase

Good Valentine's Day Gift

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dylan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Bought as a Valentine's Day gift for girlfriend and she absolutely loves the 2 boxes she has recieved so far. She loves to try and predict which one is coming next.

Verified Purchase

Enchanted Crystal-April Box

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this box. I got a beautiful rainbow fluorite as well as some small crystals. It shipped fast and was packaged nicely.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...