Experience hand-selected and carefully curated crystals and stones sourced from all over the world.

Plans as low as $14.50 / month

Enchanted Crystal reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good Quality Ones and ???

Sep 15, 2020
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received 4 boxes so far.
I liked the main crystals from 2 boxes, but didn’t really like other 2 boxes and all bonuses from the 4 box.
I like crystals but not “interesting minerals / rocks” so much. So this box didn’t work for me.
I thought I’d receive a box like the listed sample photos. But the actual boxes I received so far weren’t like that. The sample photos are misleading. :(

Verified Purchase

Could be better.....

Sep 17, 2020
Evonne N.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For the price I paid for this subscription box, I am not impressed. I got a selenite wand, and 6 tiny stones. If I set the selenite wand down the wrong way it will split apart. Hoping the next 2 boxes are better.

Verified Purchase

3 star

May 07, 2020
Jackie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Very good customer service.

Verified Purchase

Meh.

Aug 16, 2020
Rachel D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s nice to get crystals in the mail but...I feel like it may not be quite worth the money here. I also wish that there was some type of card that came along and told you what you were getting. I received a small baggie of three common crystals that were labeled, and then a smaller geode cluster type crystal and I’m still trying to figure out exactly what it is. Customer service never responded. Maybe the more expensive boxes are worth it, but not the $16.00.

Verified Purchase
Enchanted Crystal said...Aug 26, 2020

This seems to be a shipping mix-up. Our Crystal of the Month plan comes with an information card. It's possible this was missing from your order. We are happy to ship replacement cards out, or provide a digital copy in cases like this. Support responded to your email, and we can always be reached through our support email. We're so sorry for the mix up!

Disappointed

Jul 22, 2018
Joelle T.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I was excited initially to subscribe to and receive monthly crystals from here. The first month I thought was fairly nice, but the months following were nothing I wanted. I don't know a ton about crystals but I know most of what I received I did not want to keep around for display or use. They throw in some "additional bonus" items that felt like some crumbs from the bottom of the rock barrel. I would actually give more like 2 stars but felt that part of my disappointment could be my lack of knowledge of crystals and maybe they were better to someone with more knowledge.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Crystals, Not Beautiful Prices

Apr 14, 2017
Cassie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The crystals I received were great. They had a good energy on them, and were some really pretty pieces. However, I felt like they were not large enough or rare enough specimens to justify the cost per month. I'd highly recommend this subscription to anyone who otherwise doesn't have access to crystals. However, for me, it just wasn't worth the cost.

Verified Purchase

Okay...

Mar 28, 2018
Leah M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Crystals are my thing. I love them, but certain ones, I'm not thrilled about. Although it's no surprise to receive, I admit that I was a bit disappointed. The first crystal I received was an amethyst geode - fitting for the month of February. I'm not jazzed about receiving another geode - another amethyst geode - from anywhere. That seems like the easy, go to cop out. It's pretty and solid, but not my cup of tea. I did figure I'd give this box another go with another month, but I sincerely hope it's not another geode. Or an amethyst.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 13, 2019
Jenny S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unimpressed with this box. Most of the gems look cheap. This was my first box and it was definately disappointing. 😔

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 12, 2019
Helen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my crystals but was very disappointed the items are so, so small. I would accept less quantify for larger piece(s). I look forward to the next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait for the next box!

Apr 18, 2018
Joseph F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Great mix of pieces & a large amethyst cluster!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied for the most part

Sep 04, 2018
Emily F.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I got this box for about 6 months and loved the variety of crystals but I received the same crystal several months in a row. I feel like if I’m paying almost $60 a month I shouldn’t be getting duplicates.

Verified Purchase

Expecting more

Aug 11, 2017
Vaijayanti R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I received the Hand-made Cloth Grid all messed up and in bad shape . Packaging for it needs to be improved
Also if more instruction was provided on how to use the crystals and grid , it would have been great

Verified Purchase

.

Apr 23, 2018
Elizabeth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Disappointed with Enchanted Crystals

Verified Purchase

On the small side

Jan 12, 2017
Colleen L.
1 Review
Overall

The crystals were very well packed and labeled, so that was nice. I was very excited to received this but a bit disappointed as all the crystals were on the small side so I'm not sure if it is worth the money, however, I've only received one shipment so far. I'll give it one more month.

Buying Options