Crystal Variety Box

by Enchanted Crystal
390
A monthly variety box of crystals and stones carefully curated and sourced from all over the world.

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (399)

  1. Reviews for this product (390)
  2. Reviews for this seller (9)

Good Quality Ones and ???

Sep 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I received 4 boxes so far.
I liked the main crystals from 2 boxes, but didn’t really like other 2 boxes and all bonuses from the 4 box.
I like crystals but not “interesting minerals / rocks” so much. So this box didn’t work for me.
I thought I’d receive a box like the listed sample photos. But the actual boxes I received so far weren’t like that. The sample photos are misleading. :(

Verified Purchase

Could be better.....

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Evonne N.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

For the price I paid for this subscription box, I am not impressed. I got a selenite wand, and 6 tiny stones. If I set the selenite wand down the wrong way it will split apart. Hoping the next 2 boxes are better.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Crystals, Not Beautiful Prices

Apr 14, 2017
Overall
Cassie L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The crystals I received were great. They had a good energy on them, and were some really pretty pieces. However, I felt like they were not large enough or rare enough specimens to justify the cost per month. I'd highly recommend this subscription to anyone who otherwise doesn't have access to crystals. However, for me, it just wasn't worth the cost.

Verified Purchase

$ point is great, crystal selection eh

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rae D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The first crystal was lovely, since then they've been very generic. (I've been subscribing for 4 or 5 months)
I was super disappointed this last box to recieve 2 small "chunks" of a poorly cut quartz. What I'm spending per month would probably be better spent just buying online if this quality continues. I do enjoy the simple info page and monthly letter - the mini bag of surprise mix has been very nice too. The packaging is secure and I feel eco friendly compared to many others I subscribe to, that's a plus. I'm just hoping to see a step away from mainstream pieces like seletine, quartz, etc. I'll give a few more before I make a decision to move on ... I believe they have an IG to see what the creator is sending out.

Verified Purchase

Nice, but the crystals are small.

Apr 12, 2021
Overall
Amy O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I was hoping for bigger pieces, like some of the other reviewers. But the crystals are nice other than that, perhaps I'll get bigger pieces in the next box.

Verified Purchase

Okay...

Mar 28, 2018
Overall
Leah M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Crystals are my thing. I love them, but certain ones, I'm not thrilled about. Although it's no surprise to receive, I admit that I was a bit disappointed. The first crystal I received was an amethyst geode - fitting for the month of February. I'm not jazzed about receiving another geode - another amethyst geode - from anywhere. That seems like the easy, go to cop out. It's pretty and solid, but not my cup of tea. I did figure I'd give this box another go with another month, but I sincerely hope it's not another geode. Or an amethyst.

Verified Purchase

Review

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nena S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

One of my packages arrived with broken pieces. I received crystals/gemstones I had already received in a previous monthly box. In my opinion, it’s not worth it. There are two medium to small pieces that are mixed in with smaller pieces. It would be better to pick and choose the gemstones or crystals of your choice for the price. The quality was good. I tried the subscription out for two months and canceled.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jul 22, 2018
Overall
Joelle T.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I was excited initially to subscribe to and receive monthly crystals from here. The first month I thought was fairly nice, but the months following were nothing I wanted. I don't know a ton about crystals but I know most of what I received I did not want to keep around for display or use. They throw in some "additional bonus" items that felt like some crumbs from the bottom of the rock barrel. I would actually give more like 2 stars but felt that part of my disappointment could be my lack of knowledge of crystals and maybe they were better to someone with more knowledge.

Verified Purchase

3 star

May 07, 2020
Overall
Jackie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Very good customer service.

Verified Purchase

.

Apr 23, 2018
Overall
Elizabeth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Disappointed with Enchanted Crystals

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love my crystals but was very disappointed the items are so, so small. I would accept less quantify for larger piece(s). I look forward to the next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Cheap stones

Sep 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maureen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It's just not worth the money. I can do so much better at a rock shop. The rocks were cheap and just kind of 'blah'. If you don't know anything about rocks, you might be happy.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Unimpressed with this box. Most of the gems look cheap. This was my first box and it was definately disappointing. 😔

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait for the next box!

Apr 18, 2018
Overall
Joseph F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Great mix of pieces & a large amethyst cluster!

Verified Purchase

Expecting more

Aug 11, 2017
Overall
Vaijayanti R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

I received the Hand-made Cloth Grid all messed up and in bad shape . Packaging for it needs to be improved
Also if more instruction was provided on how to use the crystals and grid , it would have been great

Verified Purchase

Satisfied for the most part

Sep 04, 2018
Overall
Emily F.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I got this box for about 6 months and loved the variety of crystals but I received the same crystal several months in a row. I feel like if I’m paying almost $60 a month I shouldn’t be getting duplicates.

Verified Purchase

Meh.

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

It’s nice to get crystals in the mail but...I feel like it may not be quite worth the money here. I also wish that there was some type of card that came along and told you what you were getting. I received a small baggie of three common crystals that were labeled, and then a smaller geode cluster type crystal and I’m still trying to figure out exactly what it is. Customer service never responded. Maybe the more expensive boxes are worth it, but not the $16.00.

Verified Purchase
Enchanted Crystal said...Aug 26, 2020

This seems to be a shipping mix-up. Our Crystal of the Month plan comes with an information card. It's possible this was missing from your order. We are happy to ship replacement cards out, or provide a digital copy in cases like this. Support responded to your email, and we can always be reached through our support email. We're so sorry for the mix up!

On the small side

Jan 12, 2017
Overall
Colleen L.
1 Review

The crystals were very well packed and labeled, so that was nice. I was very excited to received this but a bit disappointed as all the crystals were on the small side so I'm not sure if it is worth the money, however, I've only received one shipment so far. I'll give it one more month.