Beautiful copies of Vintage Vinyl Record LP Albums sent to your door each month!

Plans as low as $26.25 / month

Expand your Vinyl collection with Endless Spiral Records! reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Album reviews

Apr 18, 2020
Pamela V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Dear Craig
My hubby just received the 4th out of 6 album orders. He so far has loved each and everyone. So far only one album received he already has but he is definitely enjoying what you personally pick out for him.
Because we are home bound I am considering extending the gift.
Thank you
Pamela

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 04, 2020
Veronica C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription for my brother - who is notoriously picky and is a self-described music aficionado - he really likes it. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Great albums!

Aug 05, 2019
Mandi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the latest albums!!

Verified Purchase

Stellar vinyl

Mar 11, 2020
Laurell M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got our first box and it's a winner. So much detail went into the "data" sheets for each album and the vinyl is stellar, both the selection and the condition. So far absolutely amazing, can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Great

Apr 22, 2020
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love 80’s music and thought the albums were a great selection!!! Hopefully different genres will come soon!!

Verified Purchase

My son loved it!

Sep 08, 2020
Karen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a surprise gift for my son. He greatly enjoyed it. The packaging was very nice. A great variety of records (Elton John, Chicago, and Prism). He is interested to expand his collection with more 80's Alt/New Wave, Jazz, classic Country and 60's rock.

Verified Purchase

Well worth it

Aug 18, 2020
Todd W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my third box, and they all have been great additions to my budding collection.

Verified Purchase

First Curation

Aug 16, 2020
Justin Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Non of the records are really my style nor do I recognize any of the artist. Other than that the quality of the records are amazing! Very well taken care of. Super fast shipping and the packaging is super sturdy.

Verified Purchase

Rush

Jan 01, 2020
Denise G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am not a fan of any of the records I received

Verified Purchase

2nd Box

2 days ago
Michael C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Another nice bundle of vinyl records!

Buying Options