Expand your Vinyl collection with Endless Spiral Records!

by Endless Spiral Records
Beautiful copies of Vintage Vinyl Record LP Albums sent to your door each month!
14 reviews

Plans as low as

$29.08/ month

Buying Options

Expand your Vinyl collection with Endless Spiral Records! reviewsReviews

Write a Review
14

Subscription

Apr 18, 2020
Pamela V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hello
I’ve left reviews before but it’s worth mention that Craig curates fabulous music. Excellent condition. This was supposed to be a one time gift for my hubby but has now turned into a two year and ongoing subscription.
I trust him completely. Do not hesitate to try!!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 04, 2021
Blaine S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

On our 2nd delivery. Great communication! Great selections that were sent out. Thank you for helping to rebuild our Vinyl Collection! Records arrived safely packaged and are - what I would call - Mint Condition! Just waiting for that rare Beatles album to be sent now :)

Verified Purchase

Surprising and excellent quality

Feb 02, 2021
Andrew C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

not exactly all in the genres I suggested but excellent nevertheless. Interesting, unusual and surprising. A soulless algorithm would never had suggested these excellent albums. Quality of records was excellent.

Verified Purchase

Fun and easy.

Dec 29, 2020
Scott S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Three used records a month talored to your likes. It's fun and easy, and the selections might tend to more common used record finds....in my experience there were lots of well know musicians represented by my selections. Personal use may vary.

Verified Purchase

Delayed???

May 04, 2021
David H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m leaving a 2 star review instead of a 5 only because I haven’t received my order yet. It was sitting in California for two weeks before it finally is making its way to me in NY. Supposed to arrive tomorrow night. Not a good first impression but let’s see what happens.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 04, 2020
Veronica C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription for my brother - who is notoriously picky and is a self-described music aficionado - he really likes it. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Great albums!

Aug 05, 2019
Mandi S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the latest albums!!

Verified Purchase

Stellar vinyl

Mar 11, 2020
Laurell M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got our first box and it's a winner. So much detail went into the "data" sheets for each album and the vinyl is stellar, both the selection and the condition. So far absolutely amazing, can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Great

Apr 22, 2020
Angela G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love 80’s music and thought the albums were a great selection!!! Hopefully different genres will come soon!!

Verified Purchase

My son loved it!

Sep 08, 2020
Karen T.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a surprise gift for my son. He greatly enjoyed it. The packaging was very nice. A great variety of records (Elton John, Chicago, and Prism). He is interested to expand his collection with more 80's Alt/New Wave, Jazz, classic Country and 60's rock.

Verified Purchase

Well worth it

Aug 18, 2020
Todd W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my third box, and they all have been great additions to my budding collection.

Verified Purchase

First Curation

Aug 16, 2020
Justin Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Non of the records are really my style nor do I recognize any of the artist. Other than that the quality of the records are amazing! Very well taken care of. Super fast shipping and the packaging is super sturdy.

Verified Purchase

Rush

Jan 01, 2020
Denise G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am not a fan of any of the records I received

Verified Purchase

2nd Box

Oct 21, 2020
Michael C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Another nice bundle of vinyl records!