Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.41 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

so soft!

Jun 15, 2018
Debbie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love the material that these are made out of. They are so soft and also opaque. I am 5'10, 140 lbs and the medium fit great. Most of the patterns I like - loved the elephant print ones especially! The ones that I am not as crazy about I wear as pjs because they are just so comfortable. Also wear them under my scrubs (I am a nurse) to keep me warm in colder weather. Plan on giving as a gift to my Mom who loves to wear leggings.

Verified Purchase

Not bad

Jun 15, 2018
Blake M.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

These were pretty great for the price

Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL !!

Jun 15, 2018
Brandy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Wow I'm really impressed with my new leggings! I love them they are really soft and comfy :) Need more now!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Terrell R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I am so happy with my leggings....they're truly awesome! The print is so cute, and they are so soft. Great quality. I am 18 weeks pregnant and I am so comfortable wearing these. I can't wait until the next shipment comes, I'm going to live in these all summer. Great for active wear or out with friends...so versatile.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Leggings!

Jun 15, 2018
Candace B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loving my leggings! They're so soft and aren't see through. I've worn them to work under dresses, hiking outdoors, lounging around the house and biking around town. Can't wait to get a pair each month!

Verified Purchase

Great quality leggings!!

Jun 15, 2018
Marlo G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

These leggings are super soft and opaque. The print is a purple tribal print which is not my normal style but I think they are fun and will be a great casual day look.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Product and Value

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is my fourth month receiving leggings through Enjoy Leggings and I have to say I am very impressed. After purchasing leggings from LuLaRue, which are great, these leggings for almost half the price are comparable. They fit great, they are VERY soft, the patterns are nice.

I am a size 16W; I ordered the XXL and they fit PERFECTLY.

At the moment, I have a drawer FULL of leggings, so I'm going to take a break until fall, but I have to recommend Enjoy Leggings and I have every intention to resubscribe come October. I think the product is great, shipping is timely and communication via email is excellent.

If you're on the fence, give them a try.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Carla K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have loved all of my leggings received and the customer service is awesome!!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription, EVEN BETTER Cust...

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Great Subscription, EVEN BETTER Customer Service!!

I have had this subscription for two months now and the July shipment will be my 3rd. These leggings are wonderful, extremely soft (think Jersey fabric soft) and not see through! I'm always worried about the design stretching and looking strange once on but these able to withstand full barbell squats.

I did hear randomly (completely forgot where) that they were going to be sending capris in the July and August shipments. Capris and I do not get along.
So I reached out to their email (info@enjoyleggings.com) and asked if there was a way I could avoid this. No joke, within 3 hours of my email, Becca (a co-founder) had responded saying since I'd already been charged for July that she's going to just make sure I get a pair of full length leggings and then for August there was a way to "skip" a month, and guided me through doing that.

Best Customer Service Ever on a Subscription Box!!

Verified Purchase

Faded on one leg!

Jun 15, 2018
C.g. W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was so excited to receive my leggings... they took a long time to show up (for me) and once I put them on... one leg was faded! Not in a fashionable way but it was only faded on the tight area... I am so disappointed that I don't trust another pair. I am cancelling my membership.

Verified Purchase

Comfortable and cute!

Jun 15, 2018
Dena K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I live in leggings! From giving deep tissue massages all day to yoga, running, etc. Historically, I am a Lululemon wearer, so I'm surprised I like these $16 leggings so much, but I do!! They are flattering and beyond comfortable. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up.

Verified Purchase

Very Soft! Awesome leggings!

Jun 15, 2018
Justin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

These leggings are great! They are really soft. I was a little worried they would be see through, but they are not at all. I've worn them hiking, running, working out and so far they are holding up great after multiple washes. I'll be keeping my membership.

Verified Purchase

Surprise leggings

Jun 15, 2018
Laura B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the idea of getting a pair of leggings every month that are a complete surprise. I’m he price is really reasonable and they are the quality of some expensive ones that I have. Going to continue for a few months and I recommended to friends!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These are so thin and looked like they wouldn't cover well but they are AMAZING!!! Lightweight and they make me look skinny!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

These leggings are amazing! I love getting a surprise each month that I love! Im a dance teacher, and wear leggings everyday. So to be able to get new pairs each month that are comfortable, not see through, soft, and fun, is incredible!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for the holidays

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The material and quality are always of the top quality and i loved the little snowflakes this time. I wore them traveling to for the holidays. So comfy and great for airport travel too!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Beautiful color for February. Perfect fit. Goes well with many outfits.

Verified Purchase

So soft

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

These leggings are so soft and comfortable. I didn't expect such a high quality.

Verified Purchase

Cute design & super soft

Jun 15, 2018
Megan M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was my first month and I love the first leggings I received. They fit great, they are super super soft and the design was really cute.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

They fit perfectly, they are so soft, and the pattern was pretty. They did not seem cheap at all. I'm very happy with my leggings!

Verified Purchase

January Leggins are a win, win

Jun 15, 2018
Debra L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I ordered the leggings in Plus, I wear a 12/14 in pants, they were perfect. I can see how the leggings would go up to a size 18 for plus. The leggings are well made and the pattern is bright and bold. The leggings are of a great material that is hardy- no see through or panty lines. I was super excited that I was able to get my leggings for the month of January because I did not order them until around the 14th. I did not have to wait until February. I am looking forward to my next pair. Another plus, the packaging was all recyclable! The package fit into the mailbox as well.

Verified Purchase

Clearance Bin Garbage

Jun 15, 2018
Jessie A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes