Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.41 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent Product and Value

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is my fourth month receiving leggings through Enjoy Leggings and I have to say I am very impressed. After purchasing leggings from LuLaRue, which are great, these leggings for almost half the price are comparable. They fit great, they are VERY soft, the patterns are nice.

I am a size 16W; I ordered the XXL and they fit PERFECTLY.

At the moment, I have a drawer FULL of leggings, so I'm going to take a break until fall, but I have to recommend Enjoy Leggings and I have every intention to resubscribe come October. I think the product is great, shipping is timely and communication via email is excellent.

If you're on the fence, give them a try.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Carla K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have loved all of my leggings received and the customer service is awesome!!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription, EVEN BETTER Cust...

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Great Subscription, EVEN BETTER Customer Service!!

I have had this subscription for two months now and the July shipment will be my 3rd. These leggings are wonderful, extremely soft (think Jersey fabric soft) and not see through! I'm always worried about the design stretching and looking strange once on but these able to withstand full barbell squats.

I did hear randomly (completely forgot where) that they were going to be sending capris in the July and August shipments. Capris and I do not get along.
So I reached out to their email (info@enjoyleggings.com) and asked if there was a way I could avoid this. No joke, within 3 hours of my email, Becca (a co-founder) had responded saying since I'd already been charged for July that she's going to just make sure I get a pair of full length leggings and then for August there was a way to "skip" a month, and guided me through doing that.

Best Customer Service Ever on a Subscription Box!!

Verified Purchase

Faded on one leg!

Jun 15, 2018
C.g. W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was so excited to receive my leggings... they took a long time to show up (for me) and once I put them on... one leg was faded! Not in a fashionable way but it was only faded on the tight area... I am so disappointed that I don't trust another pair. I am cancelling my membership.

Verified Purchase

Comfortable and cute!

Jun 15, 2018
Dena K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I live in leggings! From giving deep tissue massages all day to yoga, running, etc. Historically, I am a Lululemon wearer, so I'm surprised I like these $16 leggings so much, but I do!! They are flattering and beyond comfortable. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up.

Verified Purchase

Leggings!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Omg y'all...so soft, so cute, so we'll priced. It's amazing

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Addie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The leggings were soft and nice, they were one size and sadly too big for me. Wish they were small as I had indicated on profile.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Ava H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

they are the best things in the world LOL love it keep them coming

Verified Purchase

Awesome! First time buyer.

Jun 15, 2018
Nancy K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I wasn't sure if I would enjoy some leggings. Glad I tried. I love the print and they fit perfectly!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am so glad I signed up for this! I love my new leggings and do not think I would have picked them out in the store, so it challenged me to wear something different. I need new solid black and solid navy blue leggings - I hope you will see this and send me some!

Verified Purchase

Soooo SOFT!

Jun 15, 2018
Briana O.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Very happy with the leggings I received. They are exactly as described. Very very soft and not at all see through.

Verified Purchase

Love my leggings!!

Jun 15, 2018
Robbin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

They were so soft! I plan to get a lot of wear out of them!! Can't wait to see what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

Awesome leggings

Jun 15, 2018
Mona S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love these leggings. They are so soft!
Customer service is excellent as well.

Verified Purchase

Love the leggings!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelli S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Just got my first pair and everyone is right, they're super soft! Like velvety soft. I'm very happy with this subscription and can't wait to see my next pair, I'm hoping for skulls, woohoo! This pair was like a neon red/pink and black funky design.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Skye P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Good quality leggings for an excellent price! The pattern is pretty and the leggings are so soft. They fit perfectly too.

Verified Purchase

Great leggings!

Jun 15, 2018
Julie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The leggings ship fast and on time. The material is soft yet durable and the patterns are fun. The fit is perfect. I’m plus size and I’m very happy with the fit. The length is just right (other brands tend to make larger sizes extra tall). If you enjoy wearing leggings, this subscription is for you.

Verified Purchase

Great Pair

Jun 15, 2018
Carrie W.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really liked my first pair of leggings I received yesterday. Black and white elephants. I hope next month is more colorful!

Verified Purchase

Surprise leggings

Jun 15, 2018
Laura B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the idea of getting a pair of leggings every month that are a complete surprise. I’m he price is really reasonable and they are the quality of some expensive ones that I have. Going to continue for a few months and I recommended to friends!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These are so thin and looked like they wouldn't cover well but they are AMAZING!!! Lightweight and they make me look skinny!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

These leggings are amazing! I love getting a surprise each month that I love! Im a dance teacher, and wear leggings everyday. So to be able to get new pairs each month that are comfortable, not see through, soft, and fun, is incredible!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for the holidays

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The material and quality are always of the top quality and i loved the little snowflakes this time. I wore them traveling to for the holidays. So comfy and great for airport travel too!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Beautiful color for February. Perfect fit. Goes well with many outfits.

Verified Purchase

So soft

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

These leggings are so soft and comfortable. I didn't expect such a high quality.

Verified Purchase

Cute design & super soft

Jun 15, 2018
Megan M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was my first month and I love the first leggings I received. They fit great, they are super super soft and the design was really cute.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

They fit perfectly, they are so soft, and the pattern was pretty. They did not seem cheap at all. I'm very happy with my leggings!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options