Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.41 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent Product and Value

May 26, 2017
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is my fourth month receiving leggings through Enjoy Leggings and I have to say I am very impressed. After purchasing leggings from LuLaRue, which are great, these leggings for almost half the price are comparable. They fit great, they are VERY soft, the patterns are nice.

I am a size 16W; I ordered the XXL and they fit PERFECTLY.

At the moment, I have a drawer FULL of leggings, so I'm going to take a break until fall, but I have to recommend Enjoy Leggings and I have every intention to resubscribe come October. I think the product is great, shipping is timely and communication via email is excellent.

If you're on the fence, give them a try.

Verified Purchase

So soft

Dec 31, 2017
Deborah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

These leggings are so soft and comfortable. I didn't expect such a high quality.

Verified Purchase

Cute design & super soft

Jan 03, 2018
Megan M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was my first month and I love the first leggings I received. They fit great, they are super super soft and the design was really cute.

Verified Purchase

so soft!

Sep 30, 2017
Debbie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love the material that these are made out of. They are so soft and also opaque. I am 5'10, 140 lbs and the medium fit great. Most of the patterns I like - loved the elephant print ones especially! The ones that I am not as crazy about I wear as pjs because they are just so comfortable. Also wear them under my scrubs (I am a nurse) to keep me warm in colder weather. Plan on giving as a gift to my Mom who loves to wear leggings.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for the holidays

Jan 06, 2018
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The material and quality are always of the top quality and i loved the little snowflakes this time. I wore them traveling to for the holidays. So comfy and great for airport travel too!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Nov 30, 2017
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

These leggings are amazing! I love getting a surprise each month that I love! Im a dance teacher, and wear leggings everyday. So to be able to get new pairs each month that are comfortable, not see through, soft, and fun, is incredible!

Verified Purchase

Surprise leggings

Apr 06, 2018
Laura B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the idea of getting a pair of leggings every month that are a complete surprise. I’m he price is really reasonable and they are the quality of some expensive ones that I have. Going to continue for a few months and I recommended to friends!

Verified Purchase

Great Pair

Jun 23, 2017
Carrie W.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really liked my first pair of leggings I received yesterday. Black and white elephants. I hope next month is more colorful!

Verified Purchase

Great leggings!

Jan 13, 2018
Julie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The leggings ship fast and on time. The material is soft yet durable and the patterns are fun. The fit is perfect. I’m plus size and I’m very happy with the fit. The length is just right (other brands tend to make larger sizes extra tall). If you enjoy wearing leggings, this subscription is for you.

Verified Purchase

Awesome leggings

Dec 31, 2017
Mona S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love these leggings. They are so soft!
Customer service is excellent as well.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jun 05, 2018
Sarah T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am so glad I signed up for this! I love my new leggings and do not think I would have picked them out in the store, so it challenged me to wear something different. I need new solid black and solid navy blue leggings - I hope you will see this and send me some!

Verified Purchase

Awesome! First time buyer.

Jun 24, 2017
Nancy K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I wasn't sure if I would enjoy some leggings. Glad I tried. I love the print and they fit perfectly!

Verified Purchase

Great quality leggings!!

Sep 15, 2017
Marlo G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

These leggings are super soft and opaque. The print is a purple tribal print which is not my normal style but I think they are fun and will be a great casual day look.

Verified Purchase

Comfortable and cute!

Apr 06, 2016
Dena K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I live in leggings! From giving deep tissue massages all day to yoga, running, etc. Historically, I am a Lululemon wearer, so I'm surprised I like these $16 leggings so much, but I do!! They are flattering and beyond comfortable. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up.

Verified Purchase

Very Soft! Awesome leggings!

Apr 06, 2016
Justin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

These leggings are great! They are really soft. I was a little worried they would be see through, but they are not at all. I've worn them hiking, running, working out and so far they are holding up great after multiple washes. I'll be keeping my membership.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Leggings!

Apr 16, 2016
Candace B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loving my leggings! They're so soft and aren't see through. I've worn them to work under dresses, hiking outdoors, lounging around the house and biking around town. Can't wait to get a pair each month!

Verified Purchase

Not bad

Jul 27, 2016
Blake M.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

These were pretty great for the price

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Apr 24, 2016
Terrell R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I am so happy with my leggings....they're truly awesome! The print is so cute, and they are so soft. Great quality. I am 18 weeks pregnant and I am so comfortable wearing these. I can't wait until the next shipment comes, I'm going to live in these all summer. Great for active wear or out with friends...so versatile.

Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL !!

May 04, 2016
Brandy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Wow I'm really impressed with my new leggings! I love them they are really soft and comfy :) Need more now!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Oct 10, 2016
Carla K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have loved all of my leggings received and the customer service is awesome!!

Verified Purchase

Love my leggings!!

Nov 23, 2016
Robbin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

They were so soft! I plan to get a lot of wear out of them!! Can't wait to see what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

Awful

Jan 24, 2017
Sarah D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Messed up my address. Waiting a month and a half. Told that the package will go back to them and they'll have to resend it back to me. They haven't even given it to USPS yet and this is still the case? I told them to cancel and I want a refund. Terrible subscription and terrible customer service.

Verified Purchase

Mar 22, 2017
Skye P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Good quality leggings for an excellent price! The pattern is pretty and the leggings are so soft. They fit perfectly too.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jan 28, 2017
Tracy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These are so thin and looked like they wouldn't cover well but they are AMAZING!!! Lightweight and they make me look skinny!

Verified Purchase

Love the leggings!

Mar 23, 2017
Kelli S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Just got my first pair and everyone is right, they're super soft! Like velvety soft. I'm very happy with this subscription and can't wait to see my next pair, I'm hoping for skulls, woohoo! This pair was like a neon red/pink and black funky design.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options