Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.41 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Stylish and Soft!

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca J.
1 Review
Overall

As a serial hoarder of leggings (me and jeans do not get along), I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and comfort of these leggings. I've worn them hiking, biking, and just around town and have no complaints. I'm also on the shorter side--5'3" and do have the usual three inches of fabric hanging past my ankle which is a bonus. Can't wait for my next pair!

Oh My Leggings!

Jun 15, 2018
Lacey
1 Review
Overall

I have ordered so many leggings online hoping for the best and been disappointed. I have gone searching for leggings in retail stores time and time again and have been disappointed. These are the tits! (Excuse my language). They fit great, they are super comfortable, and all around a great everyday wear. Can't wait to get my next pair!

Great Leggings!

Jun 15, 2018
Kaley L.
1 Review
Overall

I love these and I usually avoid leggings because I am a curvy, pear of a woman. The patterns I have are actually flattering to gals like me. Also, the fabric is unlike other leggings. These are definitely higher-quality legging fabric than the ones I am used and really soft to the touch. Good stuff! I look forward to next month.

I live in leggings

Jun 15, 2018
Lilly
1 Review
Overall

I have been a member with them for 3 months and I love the selection of leggings that I get. They are super soft and fit really good. Wear for working out and I wear them all the time around the house because they are so comfortable.

LOVE!!

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa J.
1 Review
Overall

I just got my first pair of enjoy leggings and I love them! They are made from thick but soft material that feels soooo soft on my skin. Did I say that I love them. I also got two of my friends to sign up so they gave me a free month. Ummmmm yes please!

Jun 15, 2018
Candace
1 Review
Overall

Just got my first pair of leggings for october with the skull print and I love them. They're so comfortable I'll probably wear them for a few days before I take them off! I love this brand and I love how they promote for all different sizes.

LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am so glad I signed up for this! I love my new leggings and do not think I would have picked them out in the store, so it challenged me to wear something different. I need new solid black and solid navy blue leggings - I hope you will see this and send me some!

Verified Purchase

Soooo SOFT!

Jun 15, 2018
Briana O.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Very happy with the leggings I received. They are exactly as described. Very very soft and not at all see through.

Verified Purchase

Love my leggings!!

Jun 15, 2018
Robbin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

They were so soft! I plan to get a lot of wear out of them!! Can't wait to see what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

Awesome leggings

Jun 15, 2018
Mona S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love these leggings. They are so soft!
Customer service is excellent as well.

Verified Purchase

Love the leggings!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelli S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Just got my first pair and everyone is right, they're super soft! Like velvety soft. I'm very happy with this subscription and can't wait to see my next pair, I'm hoping for skulls, woohoo! This pair was like a neon red/pink and black funky design.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Skye P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Good quality leggings for an excellent price! The pattern is pretty and the leggings are so soft. They fit perfectly too.

Verified Purchase

Great leggings!

Jun 15, 2018
Julie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The leggings ship fast and on time. The material is soft yet durable and the patterns are fun. The fit is perfect. I’m plus size and I’m very happy with the fit. The length is just right (other brands tend to make larger sizes extra tall). If you enjoy wearing leggings, this subscription is for you.

Verified Purchase

Great Pair

Jun 15, 2018
Carrie W.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really liked my first pair of leggings I received yesterday. Black and white elephants. I hope next month is more colorful!

Verified Purchase

Cheap leggings

Mar 03, 2019
Jennifer L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The styles were not trendy and the prints were cheap looking. I had it for 4 or so months and only wore one pair briefly. Not flattering too.

Verified Purchase

Plus???

Jan 07, 2019
Sandievauter
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I would give 5 star rating of the sizing was more accurate. I normally buy XLarge because I like pants/leggings to be a little loose in the crotch/thigh area. My true size is Large. This is the first time I have bought xlarge or plus size and them fit real tight.
The leggings are very soft and nice patterns. They would be my favorite of sizing was better.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Oct 29, 2018
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Loved them and will be back for more!

Verified Purchase

not happy

Jul 25, 2018
Namar S.
10 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was horrible. same ugly yellow shades of colors.
never again. no fun!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Not the best design!

Jul 11, 2018
Sandra G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was not happy that the leggings I received were one size fits all. You should let us know that. I also didn't like the design, however they were very soft. I didn't cancel yet, I am waiting to see if I get a better pair next month.

Verified Purchase

Did not meet expectations

Jun 15, 2018
Mmarie
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Thought i would sign up since it seem cheap and affordable, but i guess i pay for what i get. The quality is very cheap and china made, not heavy or thick material that will last. the designs are too artsy for my taste. what is worst is the crotch area is emphasize in the leggings since it is so thin.

Cute leggings

Jun 15, 2018
Joy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The leggings are a nice color and feel very nice.

Verified Purchase

Meh.

Jun 15, 2018
Kailee Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Wasn't very impressed with the quality of the leggings. My first pair were white and totally see-through. The fit also wasn't great. An XS option would be nice.

Verified Purchase

solid leggings colors

Jun 15, 2018