Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.41 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I live in leggings

Jun 15, 2018
Lilly
1 Review
Overall

I have been a member with them for 3 months and I love the selection of leggings that I get. They are super soft and fit really good. Wear for working out and I wear them all the time around the house because they are so comfortable.

LOVE!!

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa J.
1 Review
Overall

I just got my first pair of enjoy leggings and I love them! They are made from thick but soft material that feels soooo soft on my skin. Did I say that I love them. I also got two of my friends to sign up so they gave me a free month. Ummmmm yes please!

Jun 15, 2018
Candace
1 Review
Overall

Just got my first pair of leggings for october with the skull print and I love them. They're so comfortable I'll probably wear them for a few days before I take them off! I love this brand and I love how they promote for all different sizes.

Clearance Bin Garbage

Jun 15, 2018
Jessie A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

These are the worst leggings I have ever seen. What giant pieces of garbage. I have seen classier leggings in the clearance bin at walmart. Please don't waste your money on this subscription.
I gave this as a gift for my sister. She opened them on Christmas morning and we were horrified. They are black and white stripped with gold snowflakes.
I can't figure out who would look at these and think "hey!, let's put these in a subscription box that someone will actually be happy with.". Someone needs to be let go from this company. These are at most a $2 gag gift.
The worst part is that there are two months left on this gift subscription.

My GF Loves them!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jleoweber@gmail.com
1 Review
Overall

I got this subscription for my girlfriend for her birthday. She wears leggings all the time and I know she has some expensive pairs, so I was a little worried that these would be too cheap and she wouldn't like them.... but she loves them! She said they are super soft and not at all see through. She's already excited for next month. She's happy and I'm happy that she's happy!

Soooo soft!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Cynthia
1 Review
Overall

Just got my first shipment in today and I really like them! I was really surprised at how soft and comfy they are. Def the most comfy leggings all the ones I own. I havent taken them off since I opened the package lol. Can't wait for next month!

Did not meet expectations

Jun 15, 2018
Mmarie
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Thought i would sign up since it seem cheap and affordable, but i guess i pay for what i get. The quality is very cheap and china made, not heavy or thick material that will last. the designs are too artsy for my taste. what is worst is the crotch area is emphasize in the leggings since it is so thin.

Solid Subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Celine
1 Review
Overall

I'm very satisfied with the leggings they are very soft and have a thick material that stretches without fading. The only reason I don't give them 5 stars is because I would like to have the option to get capris since I live in a hot climate. Otherwise I'm happy and will keep up the subscription.

Jun 15, 2018
Maria
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

the design is too extreme, i gave the leggings to my teen, suites her age better. not so sure if the okay quality is worth the box price

Buying Options