Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.41 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Leggings!

Apr 18, 2016
Mary
1 Review
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised when I got my first pair of enjoy leggings. They are soft and comfortable and I wish I had a few more pairs already. Excited for next month!

Clearance Bin Garbage

Dec 25, 2017
Jessie A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

These are the worst leggings I have ever seen. What giant pieces of garbage. I have seen classier leggings in the clearance bin at walmart. Please don't waste your money on this subscription.
I gave this as a gift for my sister. She opened them on Christmas morning and we were horrified. They are black and white stripped with gold snowflakes.
I can't figure out who would look at these and think "hey!, let's put these in a subscription box that someone will actually be happy with.". Someone needs to be let go from this company. These are at most a $2 gag gift.
The worst part is that there are two months left on this gift subscription.

Soooo soft!!!

May 19, 2016
Cynthia
1 Review
Overall

Just got my first shipment in today and I really like them! I was really surprised at how soft and comfy they are. Def the most comfy leggings all the ones I own. I havent taken them off since I opened the package lol. Can't wait for next month!

Wow!

May 27, 2016
Meagan
1 Review
Overall

These leggings are great! I love the print and feel. I thought they would probably be see through at least a little but they are not AT ALL! I'm honestly surprised at the quality and they are really soft. I don't write online review often but I thought this one deserved a 5 star for sure.

My GF Loves them!!

Aug 14, 2016
Jleoweber@gmail.com
1 Review
Overall

I got this subscription for my girlfriend for her birthday. She wears leggings all the time and I know she has some expensive pairs, so I was a little worried that these would be too cheap and she wouldn't like them.... but she loves them! She said they are super soft and not at all see through. She's already excited for next month. She's happy and I'm happy that she's happy!

LOVE!!

Sep 21, 2016
Lisa J.
1 Review
Overall

I just got my first pair of enjoy leggings and I love them! They are made from thick but soft material that feels soooo soft on my skin. Did I say that I love them. I also got two of my friends to sign up so they gave me a free month. Ummmmm yes please!

Great Leggings!

Apr 06, 2016
Kaley L.
1 Review
Overall

I love these and I usually avoid leggings because I am a curvy, pear of a woman. The patterns I have are actually flattering to gals like me. Also, the fabric is unlike other leggings. These are definitely higher-quality legging fabric than the ones I am used and really soft to the touch. Good stuff! I look forward to next month.

Oct 19, 2016
Candace
1 Review
Overall

Just got my first pair of leggings for october with the skull print and I love them. They're so comfortable I'll probably wear them for a few days before I take them off! I love this brand and I love how they promote for all different sizes.

Did not meet expectations

Jul 22, 2016
Mmarie
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Thought i would sign up since it seem cheap and affordable, but i guess i pay for what i get. The quality is very cheap and china made, not heavy or thick material that will last. the designs are too artsy for my taste. what is worst is the crotch area is emphasize in the leggings since it is so thin.

May 18, 2016
Maria
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

the design is too extreme, i gave the leggings to my teen, suites her age better. not so sure if the okay quality is worth the box price

Solid Subscription

Oct 06, 2016
Celine
1 Review
Overall

I'm very satisfied with the leggings they are very soft and have a thick material that stretches without fading. The only reason I don't give them 5 stars is because I would like to have the option to get capris since I live in a hot climate. Otherwise I'm happy and will keep up the subscription.

Buying Options