Enjoy Leggings

by Enjoy Leggings
Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as

$16.41/ month

Buying Options

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Enjoy leggings are not enjoyed

Apr 30, 2021
Patti H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Pattern and color horrible. 13 year granddaughter said they are ugly. Would love to return and cancel my 3 month package.

Verified Purchase

Terrible quality

Jan 31, 2021
Natasha O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality
Curation

These are terrible. I can get them cheaper at Walmart.

Verified Purchase

Patterns

Jan 31, 2021
Kate G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Patterns are not great for a teen.

Verified Purchase

Don't love them

Jan 27, 2021
Allie C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Think cheap leggings because that's what you get. I ordered size small and I got a one size which is too big. The leggings i got had an elastic band at the top, not the nice wide waistband. I'm really hoping what I got was a one off and the next set will fit and be of higher quality.

Verified Purchase

I ordered plus, they sent 1 sz fits all!

Sep 26, 2018
Krista L.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

The quality is okay for the price. One size fits all does not work for both a 6 and a 16. If you are a bigger girl, this is not the subscription for you! I was looking forward to cute new leggings and what I got was disappointment. That comes free with a subscription to life, I shouldnt have to pay for it.

Verified Purchase

To thin

Mar 21, 2018
Dianne B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

To thin (Could see your cellulite even make it look like you have more than you have). Poor quality (Threads on seems hanging). No support for plus size 14 to 18.

Verified Purchase

Awful

Jan 24, 2017
Sarah D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Messed up my address. Waiting a month and a half. Told that the package will go back to them and they'll have to resend it back to me. They haven't even given it to USPS yet and this is still the case? I told them to cancel and I want a refund. Terrible subscription and terrible customer service.

Verified Purchase

Cheap leggings

Mar 03, 2019
Jennifer L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The styles were not trendy and the prints were cheap looking. I had it for 4 or so months and only wore one pair briefly. Not flattering too.

Verified Purchase

not happy

Jul 25, 2018
Namar S.
11 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was horrible. same ugly yellow shades of colors.
never again. no fun!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Meh.

Jul 31, 2016
Kailee Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Wasn't very impressed with the quality of the leggings. My first pair were white and totally see-through. The fit also wasn't great. An XS option would be nice.

Verified Purchase

Not for Me

Nov 08, 2020
Tanya W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Expected very cute pattern leggings that were comfortable. I got a pair of what were extremely ugly to me, they were black with like white scribble lines almost. They are not very stretchy at all. Not pleased. Cancelling subscription.

Verified Purchase

Not Plus Size

Aug 08, 2018
Deb M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Your plus size range is actually xtra large. Plus sizes are 1x-6x, or the equivalent of 20-28

Clearance Bin Garbage

Dec 25, 2017
Jessie A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

These are the worst leggings I have ever seen. What giant pieces of garbage. I have seen classier leggings in the clearance bin at walmart. Please don't waste your money on this subscription.
I gave this as a gift for my sister. She opened them on Christmas morning and we were horrified. They are black and white stripped with gold snowflakes.
I can't figure out who would look at these and think "hey!, let's put these in a subscription box that someone will actually be happy with.". Someone needs to be let go from this company. These are at most a $2 gag gift.
The worst part is that there are two months left on this gift subscription.

Did not meet expectations

Jul 22, 2016
Mmarie
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Thought i would sign up since it seem cheap and affordable, but i guess i pay for what i get. The quality is very cheap and china made, not heavy or thick material that will last. the designs are too artsy for my taste. what is worst is the crotch area is emphasize in the leggings since it is so thin.