Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.65 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cheap leggings

Mar 03, 2019
Jennifer L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The styles were not trendy and the prints were cheap looking. I had it for 4 or so months and only wore one pair briefly. Not flattering too.

Verified Purchase

I ordered plus, they sent 1 sz fits all!

Sep 26, 2018
Krista L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

The quality is okay for the price. One size fits all does not work for both a 6 and a 16. If you are a bigger girl, this is not the subscription for you! I was looking forward to cute new leggings and what I got was disappointment. That comes free with a subscription to life, I shouldnt have to pay for it.

Verified Purchase

To thin

Jun 15, 2018
Dianne B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

To thin (Could see your cellulite even make it look like you have more than you have). Poor quality (Threads on seems hanging). No support for plus size 14 to 18.

Verified Purchase

Not Plus Size

Aug 27, 2018
Deb M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Your plus size range is actually xtra large. Plus sizes are 1x-6x, or the equivalent of 20-28

Clearance Bin Garbage

Jun 15, 2018
Jessie A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

These are the worst leggings I have ever seen. What giant pieces of garbage. I have seen classier leggings in the clearance bin at walmart. Please don't waste your money on this subscription.
I gave this as a gift for my sister. She opened them on Christmas morning and we were horrified. They are black and white stripped with gold snowflakes.
I can't figure out who would look at these and think "hey!, let's put these in a subscription box that someone will actually be happy with.". Someone needs to be let go from this company. These are at most a $2 gag gift.
The worst part is that there are two months left on this gift subscription.

not happy

Jul 25, 2018
Namar S.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was horrible. same ugly yellow shades of colors.
never again. no fun!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Did not meet expectations

Jun 15, 2018
Mmarie
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Thought i would sign up since it seem cheap and affordable, but i guess i pay for what i get. The quality is very cheap and china made, not heavy or thick material that will last. the designs are too artsy for my taste. what is worst is the crotch area is emphasize in the leggings since it is so thin.

Meh.

Jun 15, 2018
Kailee Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Wasn't very impressed with the quality of the leggings. My first pair were white and totally see-through. The fit also wasn't great. An XS option would be nice.

Verified Purchase

Awful

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Messed up my address. Waiting a month and a half. Told that the package will go back to them and they'll have to resend it back to me. They haven't even given it to USPS yet and this is still the case? I told them to cancel and I want a refund. Terrible subscription and terrible customer service.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options