Enjoy Leggings Premium Membership

Enjoy Leggings Premium Membership

by Enjoy Leggings
Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as

$19.41/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (100)

Great for gift

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jon K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great for sibling gift!

Verified Purchase

Love em

Dec 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the quality of the leggings. They feel great and fit well. They seem like they will last for quite a while.
I think that since there are festive patterns for holidays (my second pair were that christmasy type of plaid) that there should be an option to opt in for those because many families (such as mine) don't observe the american holidays

Verified Purchase

SOFT, STRETCHY, COMFORTABLE, QUALITY!

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaree W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months

Gifted this 5 months ago & TOTALLY LOVE--> ENJOY LEGGINGS because they are: 1)BUTTERY SOFT, 2) STRETCHY but NOT saggy 3)COOL Patterns 4)COMFORTABLE 5)STRETCHABLE WAISTBAND 5) GREAT QUALITY 6) NOT see thru 7) send a TRACKING # so I know exactly when it will arrive each month!!! I wouldn't normally order a subscription box because I'm picky & like to control what I'm getting but I open the package and EACH & EVERY TIME I'M PSYCHED!! My daughter wishes they had a kid's legging subscription because she loves the patterns too. We both live in leggings daily so I've bought a lot and ended up with plenty of bad leggings. It's seriously a relief I have a go to shop for awesome leggings now! Enjoy Leggings subscription is a great gift to give & even better to receive! ;o)

Verified Purchase

Enjoy leggings are not enjoyed

Apr 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Patti H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Pattern and color horrible. 13 year granddaughter said they are ugly. Would love to return and cancel my 3 month package.

Verified Purchase

Loves the leggings!

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I ordered the leggings box for my granddaughter. She loves them. And she loves getting a surprise every month.

Verified Purchase

First Crate

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Wasn’t here by Christmas ordered 20 days in advance. To early to tell but the leggings were nice.

Verified Purchase

Terrible quality

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Quality
Curation
Natasha O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

These are terrible. I can get them cheaper at Walmart.

Verified Purchase

Patterns

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Patterns are not great for a teen.

Verified Purchase

Don't love them

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Allie C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Think cheap leggings because that's what you get. I ordered size small and I got a one size which is too big. The leggings i got had an elastic band at the top, not the nice wide waistband. I'm really hoping what I got was a one off and the next set will fit and be of higher quality.

Verified Purchase

orders not arrived

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Hanne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I places three orders in November and it looks like I ave been billed more then once as well I never got the shipments forChristmas and still have not gotten what I am waiting for .

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite subscriptions

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I love the leggings that I get from Enjoy Leggings. They are always so stylish with fun patterns and colors for the season. And they always fit so nicely. I get the plus size ones and they fit perfectly. I’m very happy.

Verified Purchase

Soft, Fun, NOT See-Through!

Apr 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

I just received my first pair of leggings and am SO pleased! They are soft, fun, and impressively not see-through at all, even on the light colored parts of the pattern. When I signed up I picked the smallest size on accident, but the customer service rep made it very easy to change my size. I'm glad I went with the Plus size. I'm 5'9" and wear a 10 in pants, and I think anything smaller would have been too snug/short. Overall I'm pleasantly surprised by this product/experience and I can't wait to see what arrives next!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mika L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering these leggings. I ordered two sets as gifts and both recipients have reported that they love them! There was a discrepancy on the size of one, but I sent a quick message and within 1 hour, I heard a reply that she was willing to send the right size without question. Overall good quality and customer service. I just wish I'd ordered some for myself!

Verified Purchase

Not for Me

Nov 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tanya W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Expected very cute pattern leggings that were comfortable. I got a pair of what were extremely ugly to me, they were black with like white scribble lines almost. They are not very stretchy at all. Not pleased. Cancelling subscription.

Verified Purchase

Enjoy Leggings

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jun 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

These leggings were so much fun and comfortable! Really cute patterns. And great customer service. Really nice people.. Good communication during the COVID crisis.

Verified Purchase

Love

Mar 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I love these leggings 🎁🎁🎁

Verified Purchase

Needs Pattern Selection Choice & Match B

Jul 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I subscribed for about 5 or 6 months. Out of the 5 or 6, I only liked one of the patterns. The leggins are very soft but they aren't flattering at the top for women with bellies or muffin rops as the elastic band is only about an inch wide.

Verified Purchase

First pair rock!

Mar 31, 2019
Overall
Stefanie
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My daughter loves the first pair she received! She can’t wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Cheap leggings

Mar 03, 2019
Overall
Jennifer L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The styles were not trendy and the prints were cheap looking. I had it for 4 or so months and only wore one pair briefly. Not flattering too.

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Overall
Ashley F.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Seem like it took forever to get here , but they we're so soft and wonderfully made and fit great!

Verified Purchase

Butter Booty

Nov 04, 2018
Overall
Rheanna H.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

These leggings are amazing!!! 👩‍🏫 They are so so soft. They hug you curves nicely while holding you in gently🍑. There is a seam down the front but I haven't noticed any 🐫🐾. The patterns are fun and pretty👩‍🎨without being obnoxious. They are very stretchy and great for Yoga🤸‍♀️ or lounging or running errands. They are not lined so they don't get too warm but they also keep you nice and toasty🍞 at the same time. Sorcery🔮 I tell you. Also no panty lines! NONE! Not one! Even with granny panties!💁‍♀️ Pics to come soon on my IG 🤳@Charmed4sparkle . Of the leggings, not my granny panties.😜 My first pair of leggings the string came undone on my waistband, no big deal. I contacted them and without hesitation they sent me out a new pair. I had them in my mailbox📬 within days📅. I really love💞 these leggings and their employees 😉 Great customer service. 10/10👐fully recommend!!! #notsponsored🤝

Verified Purchase

Dec 31, 2018
Overall
Vickie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We love the leggings. Nice quality, very soft and the size is spot on

Verified Purchase

Plus???

Jan 07, 2019
Overall
Sandievauter
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I would give 5 star rating of the sizing was more accurate. I normally buy XLarge because I like pants/leggings to be a little loose in the crotch/thigh area. My true size is Large. This is the first time I have bought xlarge or plus size and them fit real tight.
The leggings are very soft and nice patterns. They would be my favorite of sizing was better.

Verified Purchase

So soft

Oct 30, 2018
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first pair of leggings today and I was so impressed because there’s so soft and stretchy they are gorgeous and they feel good unfortunately since I had both of my legs amputated above the knee I don’t believe I’ll be able to wear them so I had to cancel my subscription but I will come back to it if I find that I’ll be able to wear them thank you

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...