Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.65 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First pair rock!

Mar 31, 2019
Stefanie
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

My daughter loves the first pair she received! She can’t wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Cheap leggings

Mar 03, 2019
Jennifer L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The styles were not trendy and the prints were cheap looking. I had it for 4 or so months and only wore one pair briefly. Not flattering too.

Verified Purchase

Butter Booty

Nov 04, 2018
Rheanna H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

These leggings are amazing!!! 👩‍🏫 They are so so soft. They hug you curves nicely while holding you in gently🍑. There is a seam down the front but I haven't noticed any 🐫🐾. The patterns are fun and pretty👩‍🎨without being obnoxious. They are very stretchy and great for Yoga🤸‍♀️ or lounging or running errands. They are not lined so they don't get too warm but they also keep you nice and toasty🍞 at the same time. Sorcery🔮 I tell you. Also no panty lines! NONE! Not one! Even with granny panties!💁‍♀️ Pics to come soon on my IG 🤳@Charmed4sparkle . Of the leggings, not my granny panties.😜 My first pair of leggings the string came undone on my waistband, no big deal. I contacted them and without hesitation they sent me out a new pair. I had them in my mailbox📬 within days📅. I really love💞 these leggings and their employees 😉 Great customer service. 10/10👐fully recommend!!! #notsponsored🤝

Verified Purchase

I ordered plus, they sent 1 sz fits all!

Sep 26, 2018
Krista L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

The quality is okay for the price. One size fits all does not work for both a 6 and a 16. If you are a bigger girl, this is not the subscription for you! I was looking forward to cute new leggings and what I got was disappointment. That comes free with a subscription to life, I shouldnt have to pay for it.

Verified Purchase

To thin

Jun 15, 2018
Dianne B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

To thin (Could see your cellulite even make it look like you have more than you have). Poor quality (Threads on seems hanging). No support for plus size 14 to 18.

Verified Purchase

Great feel & cost; limited styles

Jun 15, 2018
Beth F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I LOVE the feel of these leggings -- they are so soft and comfy! And they are not see through. They are a great bargain.

As long as you like bold designs, you will love this sub! However, for me, after subbing many months I have way more "lounging around the house" leggings than I will need for the next couple of years! So I had to cancel. I only ever received one pair I'd be willing to wear in public.

If they would offer subtle designs, or even some solid colors (!!!), I'd enthusiastically resubscribe! They could even do like some of the underwear subs do and offer a choice of "adventurous" or "classic" sub options. That would be wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Dec 31, 2018
Vickie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

We love the leggings. Nice quality, very soft and the size is spot on

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Ashley F.
15 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Seem like it took forever to get here , but they we're so soft and wonderfully made and fit great!

Verified Purchase

I Love It

Nov 02, 2018
Hillaire H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Worth the money. I look forward for it every month.

Verified Purchase

So soft

Oct 30, 2018
Tiffany G.
37 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first pair of leggings today and I was so impressed because there’s so soft and stretchy they are gorgeous and they feel good unfortunately since I had both of my legs amputated above the knee I don’t believe I’ll be able to wear them so I had to cancel my subscription but I will come back to it if I find that I’ll be able to wear them thank you

Verified Purchase
Buying Options