Get a pair of fabulous leggings delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $16.41 / month

Enjoy Leggings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Soft, Fun, NOT See-Through!

Apr 28, 2020
Denise S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first pair of leggings and am SO pleased! They are soft, fun, and impressively not see-through at all, even on the light colored parts of the pattern. When I signed up I picked the smallest size on accident, but the customer service rep made it very easy to change my size. I'm glad I went with the Plus size. I'm 5'9" and wear a 10 in pants, and I think anything smaller would have been too snug/short. Overall I'm pleasantly surprised by this product/experience and I can't wait to see what arrives next!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jun 30, 2020
Sara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These leggings were so much fun and comfortable! Really cute patterns. And great customer service. Really nice people.. Good communication during the COVID crisis.

Verified Purchase

Love

Mar 25, 2020
Brandi G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these leggings 🎁🎁🎁

Verified Purchase

Butter Booty

Nov 04, 2018
Rheanna H.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

These leggings are amazing!!! 👩‍🏫 They are so so soft. They hug you curves nicely while holding you in gently🍑. There is a seam down the front but I haven't noticed any 🐫🐾. The patterns are fun and pretty👩‍🎨without being obnoxious. They are very stretchy and great for Yoga🤸‍♀️ or lounging or running errands. They are not lined so they don't get too warm but they also keep you nice and toasty🍞 at the same time. Sorcery🔮 I tell you. Also no panty lines! NONE! Not one! Even with granny panties!💁‍♀️ Pics to come soon on my IG 🤳@Charmed4sparkle . Of the leggings, not my granny panties.😜 My first pair of leggings the string came undone on my waistband, no big deal. I contacted them and without hesitation they sent me out a new pair. I had them in my mailbox📬 within days📅. I really love💞 these leggings and their employees 😉 Great customer service. 10/10👐fully recommend!!! #notsponsored🤝

Verified Purchase

I ordered plus, they sent 1 sz fits all!

Sep 26, 2018
Krista L.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

The quality is okay for the price. One size fits all does not work for both a 6 and a 16. If you are a bigger girl, this is not the subscription for you! I was looking forward to cute new leggings and what I got was disappointment. That comes free with a subscription to life, I shouldnt have to pay for it.

Verified Purchase

Great feel & cost; limited styles

Jun 15, 2018
Beth F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I LOVE the feel of these leggings -- they are so soft and comfy! And they are not see through. They are a great bargain.

As long as you like bold designs, you will love this sub! However, for me, after subbing many months I have way more "lounging around the house" leggings than I will need for the next couple of years! So I had to cancel. I only ever received one pair I'd be willing to wear in public.

If they would offer subtle designs, or even some solid colors (!!!), I'd enthusiastically resubscribe! They could even do like some of the underwear subs do and offer a choice of "adventurous" or "classic" sub options. That would be wonderful.

Verified Purchase

To thin

Jun 15, 2018
Dianne B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

To thin (Could see your cellulite even make it look like you have more than you have). Poor quality (Threads on seems hanging). No support for plus size 14 to 18.

Verified Purchase

First pair rock!

Mar 31, 2019
Stefanie
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

My daughter loves the first pair she received! She can’t wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Dec 31, 2018
Vickie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

We love the leggings. Nice quality, very soft and the size is spot on

Verified Purchase

Dec 04, 2018
Ashley F.
14 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Seem like it took forever to get here , but they we're so soft and wonderfully made and fit great!

Verified Purchase

I Love It

Nov 02, 2018
Hillaire H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Worth the money. I look forward for it every month.

Verified Purchase

So soft

Oct 30, 2018
Tiffany G.
32 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received my first pair of leggings today and I was so impressed because there’s so soft and stretchy they are gorgeous and they feel good unfortunately since I had both of my legs amputated above the knee I don’t believe I’ll be able to wear them so I had to cancel my subscription but I will come back to it if I find that I’ll be able to wear them thank you

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 24, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I love my leggings! They are super soft and I love the print

Verified Purchase

Love these!

Aug 29, 2018
Felicia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Super soft, comfy and such cute patterns!!

Verified Purchase

Best leggings I own.

Jul 26, 2018
Anna M.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

These leggings are so super soft. I love the pattern and have to say I would not have bought this but they actually look really cute so I'm more than happy. I got a large and they fit me to actual size. Can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

These leggings are amazing! I love getting a surprise each month that I love! Im a dance teacher, and wear leggings everyday. So to be able to get new pairs each month that are comfortable, not see through, soft, and fun, is incredible!

Verified Purchase

Leggings!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Omg y'all...so soft, so cute, so we'll priced. It's amazing

Verified Purchase

Perfect for the holidays

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The material and quality are always of the top quality and i loved the little snowflakes this time. I wore them traveling to for the holidays. So comfy and great for airport travel too!

Verified Purchase

so soft!

Jun 15, 2018
Debbie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love the material that these are made out of. They are so soft and also opaque. I am 5'10, 140 lbs and the medium fit great. Most of the patterns I like - loved the elephant print ones especially! The ones that I am not as crazy about I wear as pjs because they are just so comfortable. Also wear them under my scrubs (I am a nurse) to keep me warm in colder weather. Plan on giving as a gift to my Mom who loves to wear leggings.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription, EVEN BETTER Cust...

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Great Subscription, EVEN BETTER Customer Service!!

I have had this subscription for two months now and the July shipment will be my 3rd. These leggings are wonderful, extremely soft (think Jersey fabric soft) and not see through! I'm always worried about the design stretching and looking strange once on but these able to withstand full barbell squats.

I did hear randomly (completely forgot where) that they were going to be sending capris in the July and August shipments. Capris and I do not get along.
So I reached out to their email (info@enjoyleggings.com) and asked if there was a way I could avoid this. No joke, within 3 hours of my email, Becca (a co-founder) had responded saying since I'd already been charged for July that she's going to just make sure I get a pair of full length leggings and then for August there was a way to "skip" a month, and guided me through doing that.

Best Customer Service Ever on a Subscription Box!!

Verified Purchase

Love them

Jun 15, 2018
Beverley K.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am a large woman and they fit me perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Awesome leggings

Jun 15, 2018
Mona S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love these leggings. They are so soft!
Customer service is excellent as well.

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am so glad I signed up for this! I love my new leggings and do not think I would have picked them out in the store, so it challenged me to wear something different. I need new solid black and solid navy blue leggings - I hope you will see this and send me some!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Product and Value

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is my fourth month receiving leggings through Enjoy Leggings and I have to say I am very impressed. After purchasing leggings from LuLaRue, which are great, these leggings for almost half the price are comparable. They fit great, they are VERY soft, the patterns are nice.

I am a size 16W; I ordered the XXL and they fit PERFECTLY.

At the moment, I have a drawer FULL of leggings, so I'm going to take a break until fall, but I have to recommend Enjoy Leggings and I have every intention to resubscribe come October. I think the product is great, shipping is timely and communication via email is excellent.

If you're on the fence, give them a try.

Verified Purchase

Great leggings!

Jun 15, 2018
Julie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The leggings ship fast and on time. The material is soft yet durable and the patterns are fun. The fit is perfect. I’m plus size and I’m very happy with the fit. The length is just right (other brands tend to make larger sizes extra tall). If you enjoy wearing leggings, this subscription is for you.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options