Enlightened Warrior Book Club 2022

Enlightened Warrior Book Club 2022

by Enlightened Warrior Book Club
A book club that inspires you to be the best expression of yourself...one book at at time.

Plans as low as

$43.94/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (27)

The best of the best

Sep 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Prob my favorite box in a long time! I subscribed to half a dozen books + "something" boxes this month and this was the best! Beautiful selection of products that fit together well as a theme. I will literally use everything in the box, even the box itself which was carefully packaged with obvious care and attention. Strong recommendation if you're looking for a little something "extra." Hands down, a great package.

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Sep 13, 2022

Laura,
Thank you so much for your kind review. Our hopes are that your "unboxing" experience is as great as the products you will receive. We are so delighted to have you on this journey with the Enlightened Warriors. Enjoy your book this month!
Happy Growing,
Emily

Highly recommended

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Voltaire2188
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Recommending to everyone I know.

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Jul 14, 2021

Thank you and we appreciate your business. Cheers to your journey.

Enlightened Warrior

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Love the candle

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Jul 14, 2021

Thank you, Joan. We hope you enjoy the journey.

Recommend

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steph W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I sent this box to my grandma and she loved it and looked forward to it every month

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Feb 15, 2021

Thank you for this wonderful review. I am so glad your grandmother enjoyed the experience.
-Emily
Creator and Founder

Thoughtful book choice

Mar 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days

Cute objects and interesting book.

Verified Purchase

:) One damaged item overall good box

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krystal S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I received a little clay/ceramic Buddha & it was damaged. The head was broken off.

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Jan 10, 2021

Greetings Krystal,
Thank you for your review. We are glad you were satisfied with your box. Although we package our items the best we can, it does happen that items can still be damaged. We have sent you a replacement ceramic buddha in the mail today. It will arrive this Thursday. Thanks again for supporting our small business.
Happy Reading,
Emily Mckissick Diaz
Creator and Founder

Just Awesome!

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Richard A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Awesome Awesome Awesome! So much through into each gift and a great gift/value.

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Dec 15, 2020

Thank you Richard for this great review. I will continue to make these boxes a great experience for the subscriber. All my best to you and your family.
-Emily Diaz

Beautiful Box!!

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Absolutely LOVED everything about this box! The book was life changing. The candle smelled amazing. I really enjoyed the loose leaf tea and tea filter bags. Everything was beautifully curated, down to the adorable little wooden bookmark. Emily was so fantastic and sweet. I also gifted this subscription to my Mom and she loved it too. We will both be purchasing this subscription again for ourselves and as gifts! Highly recommend! Thank you Emily for creating such a wonderful box.

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Sep 07, 2020

Diana,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I appreciate you taking the time to post your thoughts. I was excited to put this box together and I am more thrilled you enjoyed the book. It shows the vision and mission of the company are coming to fruition. We appreciate your continued support. Have a wonderful week. -Emily

Awesome Gift!

Aug 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased 3-months as a gift. My friend loved it and gushed over the "bonus" items that came with the surprise book each month. Will definitely order as a gift again!

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Aug 17, 2020

Shannon,
Thank you so much for your continued support. I appreciate your kindness and generosity! I am happy to continue to create a wonderful "unboxing" experience.
Emily

Love love love... finally my kind of box

Jul 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashlee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I get many subscription boxes and The Enlightened Warrior is by far my favorite! Very cute, well planned and thoughtful. Would highly recommend to anyone who loves books and self care ❤️♥️

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Jul 16, 2020

Thank you, Ashlee. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the Enlightened Warrior Book Club box. We enjoyed putting together July's box. Happy Reading.
-Emily and the Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

FALSE ADVERTISEMENT AND PRICE

May 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha G.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The box says it is $33 before you buy it. Then, it goes up to $49/mo, recurring without warning. There is no deal here at all. The items I got last month were all the same items I can buy myself on amazon, at a cheaper price. I have requested my subscription be cancelled.

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...May 18, 2020

Greetings Samantha,
Thank you for your feedback. I want to address both of your reasons for canceling. When you visit the Cratejoy website and click on the Enlightened Warrior Book Club, the below subscription states, Plans as low as$33.52/month. Once you click on "subscribe now" you can choose the plan that's right for you. 1 Month$39.34/month. The most popular plan is 3 Months$37.62/month. The 6-month plan is $35.72/month and the 12-month plan is $33.52. Please let me know if you didn't see any of this and I will be happy to reach out to Cratejoy. They created the payment structure for my business.
Now to address the products in the box. The book club is not a fit for everyone and we understand that this may...

Love this!

Jan 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bethanie G.
1 Review

This box is amazing! I can’t wait to get into reading the January book and keep working towards building a stronger self during the new year with the empowering books that are included with this box!

Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Jan 10, 2020

We are so delighted to hear this Bethanie! Thank you for the wonderful review! We have a great line up of books for this year. We look forward to sharing them with you.
All the Best.
Emily and The Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

1st shipment

Dec 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lora D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I just love my first shipment

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Dec 01, 2019

Thank you Lora for your review. We are so glad you loved it.
-Emily and the Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

Apr 02, 2019
Overall
Christa H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this concept! The books I have read so far have inspired me in a variety of ways. I look forward to discovering a new book each month. The extra goodies are a bonus!

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Apr 08, 2019

Greetings Christa,

Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted that you have discovered a way to apply the concepts into your life. We hope that we can continue to inspire many.

Enlightened Warrior Book Club

--
Emily Mckissick Diaz

perfect gift

Jun 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia R.
1 Review

This was such a great gift, the perfect pick me up with a nice variety of my favorite feel good products

Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Jun 05, 2019

Greetings Patricia,
We are delighted to read this message. Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy the book as well.
The Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

April 2019 box

May 02, 2019
Overall
Linda N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Hi
I just received my April box which i loved. I would just suggest that if another plant is ever put into one of your boxes it should be wrapped differently. Unfortunely when i received my box the plant had tipped and there was dirt covering everything in the box. Since the dirt was dry it wasn't a big deal and i was able to brush it off easily. Thanks for everything. Linda

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...May 02, 2019

Greetings Linda,
We are delighted that you enjoyed your box. Thank you for the positive feedback. We apologize for the dirt and if we put another plant in the box we will be sure to wrap it better so that your box opening experience is the best! Enjoy this month's book!
-The Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

Really love this

Apr 01, 2019
Overall
Andrea H.
26 Reviews
27 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I admit this is my first book box and I really didn't have high hopes but WOW I was blown away by how awesome this box is! All the beautifully wrapped items that truly spoke to me and the fantastic book that I am dying to curl up with. This is so much more than a book box its truly food for the soul all wrapped up with very cool things that will help anyone along whatever journey you are traveling. I truly love it and can't wait to see what next month has in store!

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Apr 08, 2019

Thank you Andrea for your review. It brought us to tears. We were happy to hear that our vision with the Book Club is coming to fruition. We are excited each month to deliver an amazing box.

We look forward to sending you the next box.

Enlightened Warrior Book Club.

Breathe!

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Jane R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I look forward to receiving my Enlightened Warrior Box and have created a “ritual” around reading 10 pages of the book selection each month. Light the candle, sip the tea, read the book! Re-reading this month’s book has been especially fun to see how different my life is from when I read the book years ago. I find a different message now. All the little surprises in the box are such a treat!!!

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Mar 06, 2019

Thank you Jane for the thoughtful compliments. Our vision behind the book club seems to be coming to fruition and we are so very grateful. We will continue to deliver amazing boxes!

Thank you,

Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

Amazing!!!

Apr 03, 2019
Overall
Michelle O.
8 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love the way this box is curated. It has inspired me so much already! Can't wait to read the book included!

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Apr 10, 2019

Greetings Michelle,

Thank you for your review. We were so delighted to create this months box. The book is also very inspiring. Have a fun read!!

Best,

Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

Fun book box

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Stacey D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

This is my first time subscribing to a book box. I’ve been a long time snack box subscriber so I do understand how they work. I love the book box and all the little surprises inside. The books have been engaging and thought provoking. I love that each month has a different theme and the valentines box has been my favorite so far. I look forward to receiving the box with all its goodies every month.

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Mar 06, 2019

Greetings Stacey,

Thank you for such a fabulous review. We are so happy to know that you are enjoying the book club. We are also thrilled that you are getting so much from each book. We are glad to have made an impact.

Thank you,

Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

March Enlightened Warrior Bookclub

Mar 16, 2019
Overall
Carole B.
1 Review

I look forward each month to opening my Enlightened Warrior box and seeing the treasures within! It’s the gift I give myself every month without hesitation! Thank you, Enlightened Warrior for the knowledge gained from each book and the sheer pleasure gained from every item included each month!

Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Mar 21, 2019

Carole,

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your book club. We look forward to making every box, unique, fun and filled with love. We are so glad that you have applied the concepts from the book. Cheers to a enlightened future.

Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team!

Great!!

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Louise M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Always looking forward to my monthly box of goodies, especially my book!!

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Mar 14, 2019

Thank you Louise!

We are so happy to read that you have read and applied the concepts from the book. We are thrilled for your upcoming 5k race! Congratulations on creating new habits in your life. We look forward to hearing more success stories!

Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

Love it!

Feb 06, 2019
Overall
Kimmithy R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Just got my first box and I love it! More items than what I expected and sweet little treats. The chocolates were to die for! Ready to try my tea tonight and start reading!

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Feb 15, 2019

Greetings Kimmithy,

I am so glad you enjoyed your first book club box! We put a lot of love into the box. We are already getting ready for next months box. It will be a treat again!

Best,

Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

Customer Service

Feb 04, 2019
Overall
Lola
4 Reviews
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Hello,
I have added this second review regarding customer service:
Had the items mentioned in the last review not been overlooked I would have been okay - I like the idea of a surprise.
After giving feedback the company immediately replied. She gave me an option to resend those items and have the food sealed. I was also given an option for a refund. I chose the refund as I would have not used the items anyway. I was immediately refunded.
Do not be discouraged to subscribe due to my last review because the customer service was excellent and shows that if anything goes array they will help you out.

Verified Purchase
Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Feb 15, 2019

Thank you so much for this review. As a growing business I look forward to making things that are in the Enlightened Warrior Book Club team's control right for the subscriber. We looking forward if you decide to join in the future.

Best,

Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

amazing

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Holly H.
13 Reviews
5 Helpful

this box was quite an uplifting and encouraging box love everything in the box and the book will come in handy ty so much for sending me this box... highly recommed this box its a must have for any avid reader

Enlightened Warrior Book Club said...Feb 15, 2019

Thank you so much Holly! It was a pleasure working with you.

Best,

Enlightened Warrior Book Club Team

Customers who bought this also bought...