Explore a new US city’s culture through premium, locally made, artisan products, and food.

Plans as low as $39.00 / month

Explore Local Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love!

5 days ago
Fair S.
1 Review
Overall

Love this box that connects people to local goods. Great idea!

Love it!!

Dec 08, 2018
Clare J.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've gotten these boxes for a few months now and have never been disappointed... especially with this month's being from Burlington, VT. My favorite place in the US. So it was as very nice treat.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 11, 2019
Ben D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it, it make me happy, thank you... you got me for life😉

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019
Irene
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything! It is a really fun gift to share with my husband

Verified Purchase
Explore Local Box said...Jun 07, 2019

We are so happy that you enjoy the gift box that you received this month - Happy Exploring!

Seller

Mar 13, 2019
Michelle F.
4 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He has gotten two boxes so far and I have been pleased with the products. There has been a variety of products from different places. He looks forward to getting this every month.

Verified Purchase

Dec 07, 2018
Ashley F.
14 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Very interesting and unique box! The box is a great idea and I love learning about the different cities.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Debbie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I really like these boxes and think that the facts that are included for each city makes it really fun.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I sent this as a house warming gift and my sister loved it. I like that their is a range of items in the box

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Cristen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love this box - so fun!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Irene D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love everything about this box! I have received three months of boxes so far and it just makes me want to go to those cities, walk around and explore. It's made think about the faces that are behind some of the home made products I see when I'm traveling and even in my own city. Can't wait for the next city!

Verified Purchase

Very FUn box

Jun 15, 2018
Anne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really enjoyed the last two boxes that i received from Explore Local Box. I got one about Chicago last month and I live about 30 minutes from there, it was fun to see what items they choose. I knew some of them but there was a new seasoning i had not had yet and there was a magnet that was a new company too. I knew about the nuts, notebook and pen companies but like them so was happy to have them. Oh - there was also a drawing of the skyline which i really liked. I am excited to see what comes each month.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Kaitlyn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really liked this box and the items inside. I got it as a gift but will definitely keep it in mind for me later on - it is always fun to get mail and I think this box is fun to see other cities i have been to

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Mike
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I sent the newest subscription box to my girlfriend for a just because present. She liked that there were food items - nuts, taffy, and licorice in the Brooklyn NY box, but also items too. I think she really liked the fact sheet too since she kept telling them to me.

Verified Purchase

Fun

Jun 15, 2018
Tam M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I just received my first box and think that it is really fun. It seemed well packaged and a good amount of items in the box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Joe
1 Review
Overall

I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they loved it. High quality products and a good range for both my mom and dad

Buying Options