EYESCREAM Beauty Box is currently sold out!
EYESCREAM Beauty Box

EYESCREAM Beauty Box

by EYESCREAM Beauty Box
You Scream, I Scream, We all Scream for the EYESCREAM Beauty

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (29)

Thank you

Mar 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lois N.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have been loving my box thank you for doing a amazing job on our beauty boxes Have a blessed day

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Jan 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifercruz
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My 13 year old daughter LOVES this box.

Verified Purchase

The absolute best subscription box & che

Mar 29, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rhonda W.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Wow! Better than any other box I receive & I get a lot! The price and quality are unbelievable and customer service is wonderful. The box itself is just adorable and I don't think after the price grabbing ipsy raised to be so high that I will keep it. I want this box over ipsy for sure! Great job thank you for such a wonderful subscription. Keep it great & not like the others.

Fabulous bix

Aug 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This is my favorite make - up box hands down

Loved!

Sep 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jordan O.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Loved my first box! The eyeshadow palette was stunning and I have been using it since the day I got it. Great value and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dec 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Thea C.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

November was my 2nd box. I’m impressed with the curation and getting a palette (or 2) every month reminds me of the Old days of Boxycharm. If you’re looking for a makeup heavy replacement, this is perfect! Full sized items, great quality and a great price! Joined thanks to JustAnne from YouTube. I’m trying the bag, as well. I’ve seen unboxings of it and the value is incredible for a bag under $15! Bypasses the Ipsy bag for sure!

Verified Purchase

First eyescream box

Nov 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

This was my first eyescream box... and I absolutely love it!! Not only did I get a beautiful eye pallet, but I also got a highlight/contour pallet! Soooo happy! Customer service is excellent! I asked a question ... extremely quick response! Great products! Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Eyescream review

Oct 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Charity T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love eyescream! If you are wanting makeup this is the subscription for you! They have alot of great quality makeup

Verified Purchase

Eyescream box

Sep 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kathleen S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I loved it everything that came in my first box. Can’t wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Fantastyczny

Dec 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ewa A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Fantastic box

Verified Purchase

Best boxes ever

Sep 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sylvia A.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I've been getting this box for a few months now and it gets better and better every month. I love everything about this box from packaging to product. Customer for life here and I unsubsidized from you know who!!

In love with Everything Eyescream

Apr 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cyndy R.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I’m so shocked that there are any negative reviews for this box. Not only are the products amazing, but customer service is top notch! They respond quickly. I’ve had this box for a few months and I can say without a doubt that it only gets better and better.

Gets better and better!

Mar 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amanda H.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I love this box so much! Not only do you get amazing products, but their customer service is spot on! They are so kind and actually care about their customers! The products are unique. Sometimes they will have repeat brands, but never the same product. Always something unique and exciting. I have not been dissatisfied yet!

Love this box

Feb 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Daphanie T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I only want to keep this subscription I like this box the cheaper box not so much

Verified Purchase
EYESCREAM Beauty Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Hi Daphanie,
We are so sorry about this mix up! We just cancelled your bag subscription for you. You ordered 2 boxes and 1 bag. When you said you only wanted 1 box we only cancelled one of the boxes. We didn't realize you also wanted to cancel the bag too. We are so very sorry about this! We definitely should have clarified. We will add an extra item to your next box to hopefully make up for all of this!
-EYESCREAM Beauty

love it, crazy for next month

Jul 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Charlene L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

Love this box, tiene todo lo necesario para la cara.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box!

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jeannette M.
1 Review
3 Helpful

They posted everything you get in this box (except for an EstΓ©e Lauder bag that you also receive) so I knew what I was getting. They shipping was sooo fast! I ordered and they shipped it the next day! They also have really quick customer service. I put in the wrong address and emailed them and they helped me out within an hour. The box has a full face of makeup worth, which is nice. I can’t wait to see what this company can do since this is their first box, but it was a REALLY great first box!

AMAZING Customer Seevice

Jun 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jasmine A.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Customer service responds so quickly and they are so nice! They ACTUALLY care about their customers. I had lost my job and my husband is in the hospital and they were so kind and patient with me regarding my payment situation. That puts them above every other box for me! Thank you eyescream team for being so kind and caring and sending out great products!

Out of the Park Homerun!

Jan 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kim J.
1 Review
2 Helpful

This company started out with a bang and like all subscription boxes I expected the overall box to slide downhill a tad. NOPE! This box knocks it out of the park still EVERY time! WTG Eyescream Beauty!! Thanks for all of my goodies!

Best Makeup Subscription Box

Nov 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Uniquelytanialle G.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I adore this owner and her curation is only getting better and better. I am excited to see where she goes from here. Her competitors don't stand a chance with her amazing customer service.

Love love love

Nov 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Regina C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I have been loving my Eye Scream subscriptions. I get both the box and the bag. I have gotten a lot of great items. And I love getting a palette in each box/bag!

Never Dissatisfied

Jun 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chloe Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Been gettin this box for a few months and have found some really great products. Great for growing my collection.

Fantastic

May 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Liz D.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I πŸ’˜ this suscripciΓ³n

A company that actually cares!

Apr 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Marci G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Finally there is a company that cares about their customers! This is why I love supporting small businesses. They go above and beyond <3