EYESCREAM Beauty Box

by EYESCREAM Beauty Box
You Scream, I Scream, We all Scream for the EYESCREAM Beauty
23 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (23)

  1. Reviews for this product (23)
  2. Reviews for this seller (4)

First eyescream box

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

This was my first eyescream box... and I absolutely love it!! Not only did I get a beautiful eye pallet, but I also got a highlight/contour pallet! Soooo happy! Customer service is excellent! I asked a question ... extremely quick response! Great products! Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Great, but too many peanuts

Nov 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

Great variety of products, but I could have done without the shipping peanuts.

Verified Purchase

Eyescream box

Sep 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I loved it everything that came in my first box. Can’t wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Eyescream review

Oct 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charity T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love eyescream! If you are wanting makeup this is the subscription for you! They have alot of great quality makeup

Verified Purchase

Best boxes ever

Sep 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sylvia A.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I've been getting this box for a few months now and it gets better and better every month. I love everything about this box from packaging to product. Customer for life here and I unsubsidized from you know who!!

Best Makeup Subscription Box

Nov 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Uniquelytanialle G.
1 Review

I adore this owner and her curation is only getting better and better. I am excited to see where she goes from here. Her competitors don't stand a chance with her amazing customer service.

Love love love

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Regina C.
1 Review

I have been loving my Eye Scream subscriptions. I get both the box and the bag. I have gotten a lot of great items. And I love getting a palette in each box/bag!

Never Dissatisfied

Jun 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chloe Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Been gettin this box for a few months and have found some really great products. Great for growing my collection.

AMAZING Customer Seevice

Jun 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jasmine A.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Customer service responds so quickly and they are so nice! They ACTUALLY care about their customers. I had lost my job and my husband is in the hospital and they were so kind and patient with me regarding my payment situation. That puts them above every other box for me! Thank you eyescream team for being so kind and caring and sending out great products!

Morning on the night Mask We received

Aug 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan R.
1 Review

Morning to anyone that is allergic to Lanolin do not use the nightly mask we received in this month subscription. I am having an allergic reaction to it I have a rash and my face is swollen. I did reach on it and it is well known for causing allergic reactions. This is nothing bad on my Beauty Box I still love my subscription don't get me wrong on that

Loved!

Sep 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jordan O.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Loved my first box! The eyeshadow palette was stunning and I have been using it since the day I got it. Great value and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Fantastyczny

Dec 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ewa A.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Fantastic box

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Feb 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daphanie T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I only want to keep this subscription I like this box the cheaper box not so much

Verified Purchase
EYESCREAM Beauty Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Hi Daphanie,
We are so sorry about this mix up! We just cancelled your bag subscription for you. You ordered 2 boxes and 1 bag. When you said you only wanted 1 box we only cancelled one of the boxes. We didn't realize you also wanted to cancel the bag too. We are so very sorry about this! We definitely should have clarified. We will add an extra item to your next box to hopefully make up for all of this!
-EYESCREAM Beauty

love it, crazy for next month

Jul 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlene L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

Love this box, tiene todo lo necesario para la cara.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box!

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeannette M.
1 Review
3 Helpful

They posted everything you get in this box (except for an Estée Lauder bag that you also receive) so I knew what I was getting. They shipping was sooo fast! I ordered and they shipped it the next day! They also have really quick customer service. I put in the wrong address and emailed them and they helped me out within an hour. The box has a full face of makeup worth, which is nice. I can’t wait to see what this company can do since this is their first box, but it was a REALLY great first box!

In love with Everything Eyescream

Apr 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cyndy R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful

I’m so shocked that there are any negative reviews for this box. Not only are the products amazing, but customer service is top notch! They respond quickly. I’ve had this box for a few months and I can say without a doubt that it only gets better and better.

Gets better and better!

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I love this box so much! Not only do you get amazing products, but their customer service is spot on! They are so kind and actually care about their customers! The products are unique. Sometimes they will have repeat brands, but never the same product. Always something unique and exciting. I have not been dissatisfied yet!

Out of the Park Homerun!

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim J.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This company started out with a bang and like all subscription boxes I expected the overall box to slide downhill a tad. NOPE! This box knocks it out of the park still EVERY time! WTG Eyescream Beauty!! Thanks for all of my goodies!

Fantastic

May 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liz D.
1 Review

I 💘 this suscripción

A company that actually cares!

Apr 21, 2021
Overall
Marci G.
2 Reviews

Finally there is a company that cares about their customers! This is why I love supporting small businesses. They go above and beyond <3