EYESCREAM Beauty Box

by EYESCREAM Beauty Box
You Scream, I Scream, We all Scream for the EYESCREAM Beauty

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

EYESCREAM Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastyczny

Dec 09, 2020
Ewa A.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic box

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Feb 09, 2021
Daphanie T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only want to keep this subscription I like this box the cheaper box not so much

Verified Purchase
EYESCREAM Beauty Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Hi Daphanie,
We are so sorry about this mix up! We just cancelled your bag subscription for you. You ordered 2 boxes and 1 bag. When you said you only wanted 1 box we only cancelled one of the boxes. We didn't realize you also wanted to cancel the bag too. We are so very sorry about this! We definitely should have clarified. We will add an extra item to your next box to hopefully make up for all of this!
-EYESCREAM Beauty

In love with Everything Eyescream

Apr 20, 2021
Cyndy R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so shocked that there are any negative reviews for this box. Not only are the products amazing, but customer service is top notch! They respond quickly. I’ve had this box for a few months and I can say without a doubt that it only gets better and better.

Fantastic

May 04, 2021
Liz D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I 💘 this suscripción

A company that actually cares!

Apr 21, 2021
Marci G.
2 Reviews
Overall

Finally there is a company that cares about their customers! This is why I love supporting small businesses. They go above and beyond <3

Gets better and better!

Mar 25, 2021
Amanda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much! Not only do you get amazing products, but their customer service is spot on! They are so kind and actually care about their customers! The products are unique. Sometimes they will have repeat brands, but never the same product. Always something unique and exciting. I have not been dissatisfied yet!

Out of the Park Homerun!

Jan 11, 2021
Kim J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company started out with a bang and like all subscription boxes I expected the overall box to slide downhill a tad. NOPE! This box knocks it out of the park still EVERY time! WTG Eyescream Beauty!! Thanks for all of my goodies!

Loved!

Sep 27, 2020
Jordan O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! The eyeshadow palette was stunning and I have been using it since the day I got it. Great value and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

love it, crazy for next month

Jul 13, 2020
Charlene L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box, tiene todo lo necesario para la cara.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box!

Jun 16, 2020
Jeannette M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They posted everything you get in this box (except for an Estée Lauder bag that you also receive) so I knew what I was getting. They shipping was sooo fast! I ordered and they shipped it the next day! They also have really quick customer service. I put in the wrong address and emailed them and they helped me out within an hour. The box has a full face of makeup worth, which is nice. I can’t wait to see what this company can do since this is their first box, but it was a REALLY great first box!