4-Ever Fresh

4-Ever Fresh

by FaceTory
FaceTory is the ultimate K-Beauty subscription box that delivers to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as

$11.90/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (111)

A monthly gift of self-care!

Aug 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I have the 7 Lux subscription and I love it! All of the masks are great quality and they are packaged and shipped with care. I have enough masks to throw into gifts for friends and still have plenty to use for myself. The variety is great. I always have a mask for what my skin needs at the time, calming, acne, brightening, moisture, etc. I can’t wait for this subscription every month. It’s a little gift of self-care I deserve and enjoy.

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
43 Helpful

This is by far my favorite subscription box! I will use all of the items in this box, there was a great variety of items. The packaging was really nice and bright. Wonderful experience!

Girl, I look good!!

Dec 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammi L.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

One word....OBSESSED 😘

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Soravel L.
7 Reviews
7 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Love it. Arrive very fast. Love everything, every single mask. I will keep this subscription active. Also love the price.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer!

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Disi W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love trying different masks and I’m so glad that I’ve found facetory! I’ve only tried three masks so far, and they’re high quality masks. I especially love the cut of the mask, it’s fitted and not too big as other cheap ones. These are well curated high quality masks and I highly recommend this subscription box to any mask fanatics out there :) it just feels so special to receive a box of masks for yourself, especially during quarantine, let’s do not forget self care❤️

Verified Purchase

Fantastic First-Time Experience!

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorelei H.
4 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I received my first box just over a week ago, and was immediately struck by the charming packaging. My package contained everything that was promised (4 nice, individually-sealed sheetmasks), but I was also pleased to find a small, additional sheet explaining the main ingredients, brand information, and unique points of each mask inside, which you can keep or discard at your preference (I'll be keeping mine, so that I know which companies make the masks I *really* love).
I've tried three of the four masks so far, and I love them! Each product has been very high-quality. All 4 masks seem very different from each other, and I appreciate the variety.
So far, this seems like a great way to try out new masks without having to go hunting through beauty sites, product recommendations, and buying larger amounts of products that I don't know if I'll like.
Tl;dr: I've loved my first box, great first impression, delivered on every promise, and I can't wait for my next box!
Note: the "box" the masks came in was not a cardboard box, but a flat, sealed package. It's very distinctively decorated, so you're unlikely to miss it, but its good to know. :)

Verified Purchase

Buy it now!

Jan 31, 2019
Overall
Cassie P.
2 Reviews
24 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

My husband and I both run our own subscription boxes from home. I decided to pay it forward and in September I ordered two subscriptions to give my husband for his birthday. I ordered Facetory, yes he loves doing face-masks with me as we Netflix and chill, and we LOVE it!!! Great customer service, packaging was amazing, insert was engaging and informative.

Verified Purchase

Fix up a mishap!

Jan 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa N.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

There was recently a mishap with my shipment. I contacted customer service and they sent me a new one right away!

Verified Purchase

Loved

Feb 05, 2019
Overall
Courtney F.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I love face mask! They made my face so soft and made me feel so beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!!

Jan 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

My box arrived quickly after ordering. You pay more for a sheet mask at Wal-Mart than you do from FaceTory. Nice variety of masks included.

Verified Purchase

Worth The Price!!!!!

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine D.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Decided to try this box out for the first time, and it is my new favorite!! I did a one time subscription but I will absolutely be going for the 6 month plan. I got the $30 box and it came with ADORABLE face masks and some REALLY awesome, top quality, FULL SIZE (!!!) Korean beauty/skincare products. The value of the box is SO worth what you get inside.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer S.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Great products. Great presentation. Fast shipping and delivery.

Verified Purchase

Better then ever!

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie G.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I had been pretty unhappy with Facetory for awhile. I had even cancelled my subscription but, after receiving February’s box, I was very pleased once again and renewed for more collections!
Love the masks and also the extra gift I receive with my boxes. Can't wait till next months goodies arrive.

Verified Purchase

Loved my masks in my 4 Mask Fresh kit!

Jun 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roma W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My first box of Face Tory 4 mask set was awesome! My order arrived very fast and every mask was unique and different to what I had tried before. Very excited to get my 2nd box in July!! I also was so happy with it I subscribed to the Summer Lux box and am so excited!!! Thank you Face Tory😊

Verified Purchase

Fun skin care

Feb 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqui B.
7 Reviews
4 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter loves masks and she was thrilled to get this as a surprise at college!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 07, 2019
Overall
Shayna H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great great great service. I have the seven luxe. I really feel that these masks are carefully curated by people with a passion for skincare. These are all very high quality sheet masks.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed my first shipment!

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Only received one shipment so far - but loved the variety of masks included. Very good quality.

Verified Purchase

Home Spa Day

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mara L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Had a great at home spa day with my mom!

Verified Purchase

They subscribe without permission

Feb 01, 2019
Overall
Melinda B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

They subscribe u without permission n don't let u cancel

Verified Purchase
FaceTory said...Feb 01, 2019

Hello Melinda,

We're sorry to hear that you experienced some inconveniences with your subscription. After taking a look at your account, you purchased the subscription and then cancelled it a few hours later.
If you could please clarify how you weren't able to cancel the subscription, we will use this feedback to improve our services.

Thank you,
FaceTory Support

All I wanted and more

Jun 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina R.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

Super unique products in a cute package. Love!

Verified Purchase

Face mask

Feb 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

DIDN'T RECEIVE

Verified Purchase

Great Product and Great Price!

Jun 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have loved every single package that has come from this service! I’ve received so many amazing masks, I haven’t had time to use them all! Which has been great!! I love having a wide variety to choose from. :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful face mask

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rudye T.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I absolutely love this box! The face mask are high quality and make my skin feel so fresh. Sadly I had to cancel since I’m in the middle of a move. I look forward to re-subscribing soon.

Verified Purchase

A+++, HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Apr 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kali W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

It's like a little package of happiness. Sounds cheesy, but oh my goodness, the packaging is adorable, the face masks work great, and I can't wait to keep getting these in the mail! I've already recommended them to two of my friends, because every girl should be able to enjoy these once a month. I got the 4-Ever Fresh package, since I'd honestly never used a face mask before and just decided I needed to amp up my skin routine. These were a lovely way to start. Thanks for putting together such wonderful products!!!

Verified Purchase

5+ stars...

Feb 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wish I could give this subscription more than 5 stars... everything in the box is amazing and well worth the price.. I recommend this to everyone looking for skincare...

Verified Purchase