The #1 Christian Subscription Box

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Faithbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love

May 30, 2020
Glover C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not received my Faithbox as I ordered mid month. However, I placed an order on the family and devotionals, along with a book, and coffee mug and they were shipped really fast. I am in so in love with these other products that the anticipation of my 1st Faithbox is so exciting. Lastly, although I didn't get May's Faithbox I have been able to follow along with the daily devotionals through the app.

Verified Purchase

Great!

May 28, 2020
Marissa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thoroughly enjoyed my first book. I thought it was an interesting selection of items and a good value. Can’t wait for next month! Shipping could have been a little better, they did send cookies which were basically destroyed. But they still tasted great!

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 25, 2020
Katy K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I love the idea of this box. I also love the daily posts and community that comes with it. I got my first box in the middle of covid, the items were okay. I’m hoping they get better on the next box.

Verified Purchase

Faith Box

Dec 31, 2019
James M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our first Faith Box, looking forward to more! Hoping for more of a devotional study monthly box though.

Verified Purchase

Really great!

Jul 02, 2018
Sheila H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I've been sending them to my daughter in college and she loves them. Any way to keep God a high priority in her life is great. They make you think and read as well as help some upstart companies.. Nice company.

Verified Purchase

More Than A Box

Jun 30, 2018
Br
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I’ve been a Faithbox Subscriber for nearly 8 months and I’ve never been disappointed. My entire family loves the surprise each month waiting for that box to show up at our front door.

What we love most is the community that comes with the box. Each month the team takes you on a journey as they curate the box around a specific theme. We love it so much that Faithbox has become our go to gift for loved ones!

Verified Purchase

Aug 29, 2015
Kimberly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Received 1st box. Loved everything in it but coffee, not a coffee drinker. But no biggie!

Verified Purchase

Sep 22, 2016
Lucy J.
1 Review
Overall

I am pretty happy with my Faithbox. The products have been a big hit with my family of 6. I have given it 4 stars just because I was hoping for a little bit more for my money.

Buying Options