The #1 Christian Subscription Box

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Faithbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good box

Oct 24, 2020
Soravel L.
7 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really good box. Love the collaborations with other Christian companies and ministeries. Love the selection of the theme of the month and the book. Please do not add the paper filler. I order one box in Cratejoy but other two more past boxes in the website directly. I am planing to order again later. God bless.

Verified Purchase

Great!!

Jul 01, 2020
Juliana J.
101 Reviews
55 Pictures
65 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! In particular I really like the little “guide” that goes along with it with daily readings for the month. It keeps you on track and does it in an easy way! Love it!

Verified Purchase

My special God plans

Jun 04, 2020
Roxanne E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes. They help me plan our daily talks and our longer Sunday discussions.

Verified Purchase

box vs digital

Oct 24, 2020
Pamela M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Receiving the box has been impactful for me than digital because you receive multiple items that is connected to the theme.

Verified Purchase

Blown Away

Aug 05, 2020
Kayce S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! I appreciate how they support different charities and businesses who help individuals in need, like single mothers in Uganda! I was so touched by everything in my box and was overwhelmed with tears. I am so glad I have subscribed to this and look forward to reading the book I received as well as the day-to-day booklet. Thank you for making this such a wonderful Opportunity to serve and be served.

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Pleased

Jun 18, 2020
Lori H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping took a long time but it was during riots so that could have been the hold up. The box did not disappoint. I loved every piece I received and the book was from my favorite author. My favorite part is the daily devotional!

Verified Purchase

Faithbox will help you grow your faith.

Dec 16, 2019
Corrine S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been receiving Faithboxes for a while. Each month is like Christmas. (I can't wait to get my box), and to my surprise each one has been amazing, and I've not yet been disappointed.
Each month has a fresh topic of devotion with great discussion. My relationship with the Lord has grown, as I spend more time with him in everyday devotion.
If you're looking to grow your faith, than Faithbox is the place for you.

Verified Purchase

Faithbox Subscription

Jun 04, 2020
Nicole C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love Faithbox!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift

May 31, 2020
Diane H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My parents got me a subscription as a gift and it couldn't have come at a more perfect time. I am looking forward to more boxes in the future.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 30, 2020
Danielle P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves everything that comes in the box. The items are great quality items. We are happy with the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Grow with God - worth the $$

May 29, 2020
Taylor M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great way to grow with God. Lots of options for purchasing and easy to sign up. Faithbox is much better than other boxes because it helps grow you as a person.

Verified Purchase

I love Faithbox

May 29, 2020
Amber D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say I love Faithbox. Not only do I love the items that come in the box I also the the daily devotional and the daily reading of my devotional with The Faithbox team!!! Love love love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

NEW TO FAITHBOX

May 29, 2020
Brandee O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box in May and really enjoyed it! I would recommend this over other subscription boxes. I love the surprise:)

Verified Purchase

A great product that inspires

May 28, 2020
Michelle R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall