The #1 Christian Subscription Box

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Faithbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Definitely Pleased With First Box

Dec 31, 2019
Lici M.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great first box! Looking forward to starting the new year with Faithbox.

Verified Purchase

Faithbox will help you grow your faith.

Dec 16, 2019
Corrine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been receiving Faithboxes for a while. Each month is like Christmas. (I can't wait to get my box), and to my surprise each one has been amazing, and I've not yet been disappointed.
Each month has a fresh topic of devotion with great discussion. My relationship with the Lord has grown, as I spend more time with him in everyday devotion.
If you're looking to grow your faith, than Faithbox is the place for you.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Aug 31, 2019
Haley J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved it. I was excited when it arrived!! Even more excited when I saw what was inside! This box came just at the right time and I look forward to getting my next box

Verified Purchase

Can't wait to get mine!

Jun 25, 2019
Cheryl Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I loved your review and just subscribed. I think it's a great deal for everything in the box! I too am working on my faith and have been looking for books to read, well this makes it easy! Also, the calendars are beautiful and I have a bulletin board in my office that I can hang all these encouraging quotes. I will be gifting this box as well.

Verified Purchase

Faithbox

Mar 16, 2019
Bonnie H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I simply love it!!! Faithbox staff has done an amazing job putting the spiritual boxes together! I truly appreciate the time and effort put forth to help with spiritual growth and drawing closer to God. Well done and I suggest this to anyone and everyone out there as a gift or for self!

Year Round Faith Box

Nov 27, 2018
Hannah H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've been receiving Faith Box for almost a year now...im in love! I tell all of my friends about the wonderful, practical products, the individuals who the proceeds go to, and how these are great tools to spread God's word. I ordered a few friends boxes for Christmas ;). I love FaithBox and will definitely be signing up for a second year. You definitely get what you pay for and then some.

Verified Purchase

Oct 20, 2018
Casey V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

LOVE MY FAITHBOX!!! I am so impressed with EVERYTHING, from all the products, delivery, and to them answering two of my questions!! VERY WELL PLEASED!!!

Verified Purchase

Faith

Sep 10, 2018
Brandy Y.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I recieved this wonderful box at the most time ! It’s packed with wonderful items !! Can’t wait for the next one !!

Verified Purchase

6 stars

Jul 18, 2019
Mara W.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this is a totally awesome box for Christians and anyone practicing faith at this point. It is such a wonderful community to be a part of.

Verified Purchase
Faithbox said...Jul 19, 2019

Thank you so much Mara, we 're so happy to hear that our Faithbox is making an impact on your life and that you are enjoying our growing community.

Seller

Jun 03, 2019
Gail L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good love everything in the box

Verified Purchase

Faithbox is a blessing!

Jul 03, 2018
Arika D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I stumbled upon Faithbox during a time of grief and it just so happened that the first box I received was the grief themed box! What a blessing! I love Faithbox! I look forward to receiving my box, reading the books, the daily devotional, the wonderful little gifts inside each box. The community is amazing! I'm so happy that I found Faithbox!

Verified Purchase

Makes my month!!

Jul 02, 2018
Angela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My #Faithbox always gets here just at the right time. I know that the Lord is watching over us because He has chosen the Janous clan to carry these lessons to share with us. Thank you for making time for strangers and sharing your lives everyday. God Bless!

Verified Purchase

Jul 02, 2018
Debbie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I look forward to my monthly Faithbox,,, I am always excited to open it and see what great surprises I have inside. Often I share the items with my family ,,,, The daily devotions help keep me on disciplined!
I would highly recommend!!!

Verified Purchase

Love them

Jul 02, 2018
Ronnah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Absolutely love Faithbox. It is perfect for what I am going through in my life right at that moment. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Verified Purchase

Blessings

Jul 01, 2018
Judith H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Every Faithbox box is a blessing. It not only brings joy to me but blesses others by including items from companies who serve those in need. The daily reading and reinforcing UTube videos help me stay in Word and challenge me to follow the theme for that month. Even when the items in the box aren’t something I need they are perfect as a blessing for a friend. I am so glad I am a yearly subscriber.

Verified Purchase

Love Faithbox

Jun 30, 2018
Linda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My aunt sent this to me as a gift and I couldn’t love it more. The products are great and I really love the daily videos and Facebook community!

Verified Purchase

Jun 30, 2018
Elizabeth H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Got my first Faithbox and it is amazing. Having daily devotionals based out month by month is what I needed. The items in it and top quality and I love that each month they are new.

Verified Purchase

Faithbox is a blessing!!!

Jun 30, 2018
Kathy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I signed up for Faithbox 3 months ago and it has totally blessed my life! I love all the products that are featured each month and my favorite thing of all is the Everyday Faith Devotional and the daily video that comes in my email each day. I am so encouraged by them and I look forward to every morning. I thank God Brandon and Rachel Janius and the entire Faithbox team and their faithfulness to God in this, I’m also thankful for the entire Faithbox Digital Community, so cool to do life with brothers and sisters in Christ!!

Verified Purchase

Extremely Happy with Purchase

Jun 30, 2018
Amber S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought Faithbox as a gift for my mother and was extremely happy with the speed of delivery and the contents received. Love that a theme is assigned each month. And love the daily video devotional content based on the daily readings. Love that Faithbox can be gifted to different backgrounds of religion.

Verified Purchase

Inspiration helped me grow closer to GOD

Jun 30, 2018
Valerie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Faithbox is "more than just a box of cool stuff" was the ad that peaked my inspiration. You see, I lost my faith in people and the world around me and I knew that this was not a way to live. I needed some inspiration to help me grow closer in my faith and to trust in GOD and those around me. And then I found Faithbox. Faithbox has helped me find my way again.

Every box is based on a different theme each month. As they say, GOD works in mysterious ways and HE knows what I need. Because the last 3 boxes I received have helped me to literally embrace my journey with my faith.

Each box contains an Impact Guide explaining the products in the box and the story behind each piece. I value those people that make those items just for me. I may not need specific items each month, but I pay it forward and bless others around me. But as I mentioned earlier "more than just cool stuff in a box" I totally get it now!

I've been able to read some new books, not all boxes come with a book, but the Everyday Faith Devotional has challenged me to participate and be present in my faith every morning before I go to work. I never did this before.

You get an email with a video to go with the devotional for the day's reading. I also get to be part of...

Verified Purchase