Faithbox

by Faithbox

The #1 Christian Subscription Box

130 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.29/ month

Buying Options

Faithbox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
130

Good box

Oct 24, 2020
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really good box. Love the collaborations with other Christian companies and ministeries. Love the selection of the theme of the month and the book. Please do not add the paper filler. I order one box in Cratejoy but other two more past boxes in the website directly. I am planing to order again later. God bless.

Verified Purchase

Faithbox

May 31, 2021
Sheila F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good product

Verified Purchase
Faithbox said...Jun 01, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much you love your box!! Our team loves to hear from our subscribers and we very much appreciate your kind words!

Uplifting Box!

Jan 15, 2021
Chelseacollins
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the Faithbox as a gift for my mom who is a 52 y/o (received 2 orders so far) - Each box had a theme; Peacefulness and Wisdom are the ones we got. These boxes are packed really well, lots of goodies (GREAT QUALITY!) - These boxes are faith based, but focused on personal development.

Verified Purchase
Faithbox said...Feb 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so glad you and your mom love the boxes!

Great!!

Jul 01, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
55 Pictures
95 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! In particular I really like the little “guide” that goes along with it with daily readings for the month. It keeps you on track and does it in an easy way! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Faith box

Apr 10, 2021
Elizabeth I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great boxes

Verified Purchase
Faithbox said...Jun 01, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much you love your box!! Our team loves to hear from our subscribers and we very much appreciate your kind words!

Faithbox

Apr 10, 2021
Betty B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift. The person loved everything in it. I got a coupon for another box, but the shipping is just as much as the coupon so it makes it not worth it.

Verified Purchase
Faithbox said...Jun 01, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much your friend loved your box!! Our team loves to hear from our subscribers and we very much appreciate your kind words! I will pass along your concern about shipping costs. Thank you!

Faithbox will help you grow your faith.

Dec 16, 2019
Corrine S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been receiving Faithboxes for a while. Each month is like Christmas. (I can't wait to get my box), and to my surprise each one has been amazing, and I've not yet been disappointed.
Each month has a fresh topic of devotion with great discussion. My relationship with the Lord has grown, as I spend more time with him in everyday devotion.
If you're looking to grow your faith, than Faithbox is the place for you.

Verified Purchase

A total hit!

Dec 09, 2020
Amy M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this last year (2019) for my mom for Christmas/her birthday (the same day, poor thing!), and she absolutely LOVED it. It was easily her favorite gift, which means I totally got Good Daughter Points(tm). :D The one time we had any issue (a mug arrived broken), customer service was quick to replace the item and were very nice, too -- so I had no problem resubscribing Mom for another round this year.
Thanks for the great box, great service, and for all these Good Daughter Points. :D

Verified Purchase

box vs digital

Oct 24, 2020
Pamela M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Receiving the box has been impactful for me than digital because you receive multiple items that is connected to the theme.

Verified Purchase

Blown Away

Aug 05, 2020
Kayce S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! I appreciate how they support different charities and businesses who help individuals in need, like single mothers in Uganda! I was so touched by everything in my box and was overwhelmed with tears. I am so glad I have subscribed to this and look forward to reading the book I received as well as the day-to-day booklet. Thank you for making this such a wonderful Opportunity to serve and be served.

Verified Purchase

My special God plans

Jun 04, 2020
Roxanne E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these boxes. They help me plan our daily talks and our longer Sunday discussions.

Verified Purchase

Faithbox Subscription

Jun 04, 2020
Nicole C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love Faithbox!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift

May 31, 2020
Diane H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My parents got me a subscription as a gift and it couldn't have come at a more perfect time. I am looking forward to more boxes in the future.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 30, 2020
Danielle P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves everything that comes in the box. The items are great quality items. We are happy with the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Grow with God - worth the $$

May 29, 2020
Taylor M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great way to grow with God. Lots of options for purchasing and easy to sign up. Faithbox is much better than other boxes because it helps grow you as a person.

Verified Purchase

I love Faithbox

May 29, 2020
Amber D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say I love Faithbox. Not only do I love the items that come in the box I also the the daily devotional and the daily reading of my devotional with The Faithbox team!!! Love love love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

NEW TO FAITHBOX

May 29, 2020
Brandee O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box in May and really enjoyed it! I would recommend this over other subscription boxes. I love the surprise:)

Verified Purchase

A great product that inspires

May 28, 2020
Michelle R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new subscriber and felt like I needed a boost during the quarantine, and Faithbox really hit the spot with their products, app, and daily devotional. It is the boost I needed and I can’t wait to see what next month brings me.

Verified Purchase

Love

May 28, 2020
Beth D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Looking forward to receiving my box!! I love the idea and I love that I will be able to dive deeper into my studies of The Word with this box

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

May 28, 2020
Courtney K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I joined about 2 months ago and I am loving it! The daily devotionals and products in the boxes are amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Exciting and Great Gift

May 28, 2020
Amanda T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve really enjoyed receding my Faithbox subscription boxes. I also purchased 3 boxes individually for Mother’s Day and they were awesome! This is a great way to keep the excitement of studying God’s word going strong!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

May 28, 2020
Joanna B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love faithbox I have only gotten one box so far and my second one is on the way. My faith dwindles sometimes and it gets hard to just open and read my bible so the little devotionals and reading stuff really helps

Verified Purchase

Great, especially right now during COVID

May 28, 2020
Amber H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy Faithbox! Especially right now when my bible study group is not able to meet in person (due to COVID-19). There were a few items that I wouldn't use (like stickers), but my sister (who is 16) really liked them and it was great to be able to share things with her!

Verified Purchase

Just want I needed!

May 28, 2020
Debrena S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have recently wanted to grow in my faith and had came across faithbox so I ordered! I absolutely love it! I find myself everyday diving in the Word. I just need a little motivation and faithbox gave me that! Sometimes I feel like the months theme was not met for me, but it definitely helps to understand what others might be going through and it helps me be able to help them. I will continue to look forward to receiving these boxes as I grow in faith. 🥰

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed.

May 27, 2020
Amanda A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

May 2020 was my first Faith Box. Let me tell you it was just what I needed! In a time of so much uncertainty, it has brought me so much joy and peace. Truly priceless - Thank you.

Verified Purchase