πŸ’ Spreading wellness and self-love through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools

Plans as low as $20.67 / month

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Much Needed TLC

Aug 18, 2020
Valerie O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first time I have purchased a Feeling Fab subscription box. I was excited to get a box because this last school year made me realize how quickly self-care is dismissed. Funny enough, the theme for this month is "relaxed". Since I am about to start another school year, I appreciate having spa-quality items to remind me to take breathe and make time for TLC. Five of the items were personal care/beauty items, another was Ultima electrolyte water, and a cute healing crystal bracelet. It also came with a "check-in with yourself" card which helps you process your thoughts, goals, and develop an incentive for the day. This practice alone will help me once school starts back up. Needless to say, I am looking forward to the next mini-box.

Verified Purchase

Cute Box of Beauty Products

Aug 17, 2020
Jennifer P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a pretty cute box! The beauty products were good. I'm wearing one of the jelly masks as I write this. But I think the self-help products were a little lacking. I don't believe in the "power of crystals" and I think that's the only thing I received on the spiritual growth side, so if that's what you're looking for, look elsewhere probably. Also, the little notecard to "check-in with yourself" is hard to write on (the ink won't dry).

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 19, 2020
Brittany K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box today! Super cute things inside! Can’t wait to see the others! 😁

Feeling FabJune-July Review & Suggestion

Jul 06, 2019
Bili S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am using these products you have sent me for June and I love! Shipping took a bit of time so I couldn't use them longer. The box was a bit too expensive, I believe June should be 20$ Products work great and loved the 13-day card, but for July 35$! Too much so I'm hoping I'm going to receive high-quality products in my box this month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Recommended

Jan 14, 2020
Veronica L.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun items and definitely worth the subscription price.

Verified Purchase

box 1

Nov 17, 2019
April M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i cant wait to see what next month's box will have.

Verified Purchase

Overall review for Feeling Fab mon boxes

Aug 20, 2019
Carmen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My only critique is that every once in a while I get a bit of a "repeat" product, something very similar to a product that was in a box a couple months ago. Other than that the boxes are always packaged well and fun to open, they always make me smile!

Verified Purchase
Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care said...Sep 10, 2019

Carmen, thank you so much for your kind words! I really appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with our product. We really do try hard to curate our parcels for quality, and I truly appreciate that our efforts get noticed. Thank you for your kindness and your support. We count ourselves very lucky for having beautiful customers like you.

Happy for the mail

Jul 31, 2019
Susan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've appreciated how the self-care cards are small attainable tasks (although I think putting a price on it to reach the target value is a little silly). I like trying new products and each time the box comes, it makes me pause and take a moment to actually do something for myself. I personally am not a huge fan of face masks (they just never seem to fit right or do anything for my skin) so I'm not as excited about them as some of the other products. I get the point of the butterfly tattoos being a fun summer thing but I'll probably end up giving them to my nieces.

Verified Purchase

Great variety!

Mar 21, 2019
Jean R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the variety of products.

Verified Purchase

Mother-in-law loved it!

Apr 03, 2018
Barbara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I purchased a subscription for my mother in law and she really loved it!

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Regina R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came with good products ! Just not what I was looking for . But everything was delivered on time and in great condition!

Buying Options