💝 Spreading wellness and self-love through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools

Plans as low as $21.00 / month

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love everything ✨✨✨✨✨

Jul 20, 2019
Alison’s S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love every single product from my mini-box! Especially my favorites are a lip/cheek tint, and a shower steamer. The tint is a truly amazing product, very creamy and pretty color. Shower steamer smells super! Sheet mask is great. Loved the fruity iced tea as well! Thank you, I’m happy!

Verified Purchase

The #1 Must-Have Box

Apr 14, 2020
Gina S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS BOX! It is a must-have for every month self-care! Thank you, thank you Feeling Fab for keeping up and continuing to put together wonderful boxes during such a challenging time. All the items are picked out with great thought and beautiful intent...they really do care about you feeling fab! It is so important now more than ever to relax, recharge, and keep yourself well. If you can only get one box, make it this one! The products are full size and often last me beyond 30 days. There is an information sheet included to better detail each item and even individual coupon codes to reorder your favorites! I know for a fact I’d take less care of my well-being without this box....again, a big Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Great selections and Fun!

Sep 28, 2020
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get so excited to receive this box every month!
Their curated items are very unique, so I haven’t received same products from other subscription boxes!! Which is a big plus for me, and I can get to try new items every time.

Verified Purchase

First box, already in love

Oct 17, 2020
Christina E.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

From the minute I took my box out of its shipping wrap, it smelled like lavender, and I think it lowered my blood pressure. I got this box as a treat for surviving teaching in the Covid Era and already I think this is the best box for me. It came filled with tea, chocolate, face masks, bath bombs, a notepad to focus on gratefulness, and a fun little gel pen. I’m already excited for my next one!

Verified Purchase

my niece loved this!!!

May 14, 2020
Patrice H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my niece and she loved getting it every month!! I also love that it teaches them patience, and reminds them of "old school mail "!! lol
Products smelled great, high quality, price point is perfect, no problems at all.
Lots of smiles and laughter from my niece!!!

Verified Purchase

Best gift!!

Dec 31, 2020
Joanna W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received this as a holiday gift from my bestie, and I could not be more pleased with it. As a single mom I don’t get to treat myself much. This little box was a great way to feel spoiled and special.

Mother’s Day Surprise

Jun 30, 2020
Donna D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoyed receiving this surprise in the mail.
I loved all that came in the box especially the facial oil and the lip balm. Looking forward to trying everything out. Everything was displayed in a nice decorative box to ensure safe delivery. Looking forward to my next box for sure.

Loving my self-love box!!

Feb 13, 2021
Heather W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I always get excited when they tell me my box has shipped! I also love that there are affirmations and quotes in every box. This months self love box was really good and filled with great things. I can’t wait to use my selenite crystal bundle and the rose quartz perfume is nice.

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️ this box

Feb 11, 2021
Deana D.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the 2nd month of this subscription and I just love it!! I needed a pick me up and I thought I would give it a try! I love the adorable purple box and the way all the contents fit so perfectly! The curated box has products I have never seen and comes with a lovely card not only listing all the contents but you start out with an affirmation and quote usually about self worth and self care. Who doesn’t live that? :-). Today when it arrived I put it aside until I could find the perfect moment to savor this gem of a box. It did not disappoint! The only problem is now I have to wait one month for another 😂.

Verified Purchase

SOOOOO RECOMMEND

Jun 20, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
83 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is AWESOME! Funny story, I had actually prematurely cancelled this subscription before I received it. I received it today and ASAP went to re-subscribe! I do a ton of subscription boxes and to be honest, a lot of them have the exact-same-items lol. I’m sure they use the same vendors but this is the first box I’ve gotten in a LONG time where every single item was new to me! Aside from the curation, the value itself is awesome! I received a habit tracker, a candle, a headband/necklace/bracelet thingy, hand sanitizer, self love temp tattoos, lip gloss, AND facial oil. I received more in this box than I’ve received in some $45+ boxes. I would SO highly recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 22, 2021
Alicia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was having a bad day, and upon seeing and opening the box and reading all the inspirational quotes and seeing all the self care products it automatically corrected my day :)

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jan 22, 2021
Tia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the idea and the execution. It forces me to take a step back and spoil myself with things I would not typically splurge on. I'm very happy and I look forward to next month's treat!

Verified Purchase