💝 Spreading wellness and self-love through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools

Plans as low as $20.67 / month

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love everything ✨✨✨✨✨

Aug 12, 2019
Alison’s S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love every single product from my mini-box! Especially my favorites are a lip/cheek tint, and a shower steamer. The tint is a truly amazing product, very creamy and pretty color. Shower steamer smells super! Sheet mask is great. Loved the fruity iced tea as well! Thank you, I’m happy!

Verified Purchase

First feeling fab box

Mar 16, 2020
Kelly F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box. I didn't quite know what to expect when I signed up but I love the new products and can't wait to try them all out.

I am sold!

Dec 18, 2019
Sedona T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing!! I am sold. I am a lover of subscription boxes. I have tried dozens. I usually cancel after the first month when I don't think they are worth it or if they are too expensive. This box has sold me. I got the one that is $30 a month, which I usually don't like to spend on a subscription box, but the products I received were so worth it. The products were mainly skincare, but all brands that are reputable and good. Even though I am broke right now (college student), I am going to continue my subscription because I loved it that much. Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Super satisfied with my first box!!

Oct 16, 2019
Jill R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting things in the mail and love using subscription box services because it's so easy and I like to be surprised with goodies every time. I scoured through so many pages and pages of different boxes and chose this one because the price is great and it seemed like it would be a good value as well. So today I just got my first Feeling Fab box in the mail and I am obsessed! I used the essential oil roller immediately and it smells SO good!! The lemon superfood lotion smells so fresh it just puts a smile on your face! I can't wait to try everything else that came with it! I will definitely be purchasing another month (maybe even upgrading!) and am excited to see what I get next time!

Verified Purchase

Good box!

Feb 10, 2020
Lena D.
8 Reviews
6 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had to update my review after using some of the items longer. The quality of the products is really good! The face oil I got is the best thing for my skin. I was really surprised!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 25, 2020
Ali W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Shipping was a little late this month though.

Verified Purchase

A great January treat

Jan 24, 2020
Colleen C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box today in my 3 mon. subscription and love it!
It's been a while, but looks like you guys are still going strong.

Everything looks great and I can't wait to pamper myself
and use everything. What a nice treat.

After trying some of the items:
Foot lotion - I've received this type of product before, but this one was especially impressive. My feet felt cool, soft and helped me drift off to sleep. Feet were soft in the morning, no more dry heels!

Mango and Green Tea Firming Eye Mask - Initially I wasn't excited about an eye mask as I prefer to apply and leave on. But this mask was the bomb, smelled so wonderful and I did see results! Also, didn't want to remove it, think I'll try it for any headaches/eyestrain.

Volume Mascara - always on the look out for a clean beauty mascara and most that I've tried have been disappointing. This one did not disappoint and I loved my full volume look without smudge!

Velvet Hair scrunchie - is now my new favorite scrunchie over my cotton ones! Very pretty too!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I need!

Jan 14, 2020
Marina S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE THIS BOX!!! This is exactly what I need. Pampering products.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Nov 19, 2019
Carla D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A beautiful box full of self-care products.
A great box to receive for yourself because you are worth it!

Verified Purchase

Marvel

Mar 13, 2020
Marvel W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Christmas gift from my daughter. I love the monthly surprise and all the products. Would like to know if I could order products from the producers?

So happy with this box!

May 01, 2019
Vera G.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Best customer service! And the box is wonderful. The products were exactly what I expected. Weekly self-care tracker is my favorite. Such a useful tool, it really makes you think about your self-care and puts things in perspective. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I love Feeling Fab Box

May 01, 2019
Tanya M.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

It's one of the nices boxes I've had. I love the self-care trackers they include every month. Love the message of self-love and self-care. Great value in the April box. I love the eye cream, it feels great and it will last me for a very long time. The mask is great too! And the room spray smells so nice!

Verified Purchase

Much love!

Feb 11, 2020
Jessy W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality