FEELING FAB - πŸ’ WELLNESS AND SELF-CARE BOX

by Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…236
Spreading wellness and self-love through clean, balancing self-care products and spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$19.80/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (236)

Love everything ✨✨✨✨✨

Jul 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alison’s S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Love every single product from my mini-box! Especially my favorites are a lip/cheek tint, and a shower steamer. The tint is a truly amazing product, very creamy and pretty color. Shower steamer smells super! Sheet mask is great. Loved the fruity iced tea as well! Thank you, I’m happy!

Verified Purchase

The #1 Must-Have Box

Apr 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gina S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I LOVE THIS BOX! It is a must-have for every month self-care! Thank you, thank you Feeling Fab for keeping up and continuing to put together wonderful boxes during such a challenging time. All the items are picked out with great thought and beautiful intent...they really do care about you feeling fab! It is so important now more than ever to relax, recharge, and keep yourself well. If you can only get one box, make it this one! The products are full size and often last me beyond 30 days. There is an information sheet included to better detail each item and even individual coupon codes to reorder your favorites! I know for a fact I’d take less care of my well-being without this box....again, a big Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Great selections and Fun!

Sep 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I get so excited to receive this box every month!
Their curated items are very unique, so I haven’t received same products from other subscription boxes!! Which is a big plus for me, and I can get to try new items every time.

Verified Purchase

Creation From The Heart

Jul 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Victoria A.
1 Review
3 Pictures

I love this box. It's what I look forward to every month. It's holistic, real, and from the heart of the creator to make others happy and learn how to heal. This month I really enjoyed the pain relieving gel because that stuff WORKS!!! The shade of the lip gloss is just right! The Fresh Tangerine Mist is one of my favorites because I love refreshing face mists. My next favorite is the "Happy" Inhaler which I want to purchase after this one ia.no longer usable, it truly is the right blend of essential oils and it makes me calm which helps my anxiety!!! I love these little journals, cards and challenges!! I also love reading the theme of the Month: "Health and Vitality"(perfect timing for this theme), Your Monthly Affirmation and Your Monthly Quote. I seem to go back to these when I'm having a rainy day so thank you for all you do! I can't wait to try the protein drink!!!

my niece loved this!!!

May 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patrice H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 months

Bought this for my niece and she loved getting it every month!! I also love that it teaches them patience, and reminds them of "old school mail "!! lol
Products smelled great, high quality, price point is perfect, no problems at all.
Lots of smiles and laughter from my niece!!!

Verified Purchase

Mother’s Day Surprise

Jun 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Donna D.
1 Review
2 Pictures

Really enjoyed receiving this surprise in the mail.
I loved all that came in the box especially the facial oil and the lip balm. Looking forward to trying everything out. Everything was displayed in a nice decorative box to ensure safe delivery. Looking forward to my next box for sure.

SOOOOO RECOMMEND

Jun 20, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juliana J.
101 Reviews
50 Pictures
101 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is AWESOME! Funny story, I had actually prematurely cancelled this subscription before I received it. I received it today and ASAP went to re-subscribe! I do a ton of subscription boxes and to be honest, a lot of them have the exact-same-items lol. I’m sure they use the same vendors but this is the first box I’ve gotten in a LONG time where every single item was new to me! Aside from the curation, the value itself is awesome! I received a habit tracker, a candle, a headband/necklace/bracelet thingy, hand sanitizer, self love temp tattoos, lip gloss, AND facial oil. I received more in this box than I’ve received in some $45+ boxes. I would SO highly recommend this!

Verified Purchase

What a cute box..

Apr 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jennifer F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is the cutest little box, I have ever saw in subscriptions. The box made my day. I just got the box today & I'm excited to try all the products out.
Thank you so much!!!

Verified Purchase

First box, already in love

Oct 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christina E.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

From the minute I took my box out of its shipping wrap, it smelled like lavender, and I think it lowered my blood pressure. I got this box as a treat for surviving teaching in the Covid Era and already I think this is the best box for me. It came filled with tea, chocolate, face masks, bath bombs, a notepad to focus on gratefulness, and a fun little gel pen. I’m already excited for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Value for an Awesome sub box!!

Aug 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Charissa J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months

I really enjoyed unboxing this on my YouTube channel Awesome With Charissa! I am trying to help engage my audience into checking out your sub box. I do have a question, do you have other Influencers that do a PR unboxing? Do you have an affiliate program or a way I can help promote your business? Thanks for all of the awesome products that you curate. I look forward to this every month & I really feel others should too!

Verified Purchase

First feeling fab box

Mar 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelly F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Great box. I didn't quite know what to expect when I signed up but I love the new products and can't wait to try them all out.

I love Feeling Fab Box

May 01, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tanya M.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

It's one of the nices boxes I've had. I love the self-care trackers they include every month. Love the message of self-love and self-care. Great value in the April box. I love the eye cream, it feels great and it will last me for a very long time. The mask is great too! And the room spray smells so nice!

Verified Purchase

This box is a WINNER!

Apr 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lena S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

This Feeling Fab March box, premium, is a winner. Packed with GREAT value, I love every single product in it. My favorite is Spongelle body sponge, infused with soap already, such a gorgeous product. I also loved paper soap. Such a great concept. The bracelet from natural gems is just beautiful. I am in love with this brand, will be giving this box to all my friends!

So happy with this box!

May 01, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Vera G.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Best customer service! And the box is wonderful. The products were exactly what I expected. Weekly self-care tracker is my favorite. Such a useful tool, it really makes you think about your self-care and puts things in perspective. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I highly recommend it!

Apr 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cleo L.
1 Review
1 Picture

I got the Feeling Fab as a birthday gift and I love it. Beautiful bath sponge (absolutely love!!), paper soap, amazing lapis lazuli bracelet, and so much goodness! I'm so looking forward to seeing what the coming boxes hold in store! So far, I highly recommend it.

Best gift!!

Dec 31, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joanna W.
1 Review
1 Picture

Received this as a holiday gift from my bestie, and I could not be more pleased with it. As a single mom I don’t get to treat myself much. This little box was a great way to feel spoiled and special.

Awesome Box of Self Care

Jul 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cheryl C.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

I have been a subscriber since February 2018. I absolutely love everything that is sent every month! This was my first subscription box ever and I am SO glad I chose this one! The few negative reviews I see on here seem to be from grumpy gals who revel in being miserable. You are not going to get a diamond at a CZ price. That being said, the amount charged is worth it for the products I have received overall. On the rare occasion that a product has to be substituted, the seller is very clear about it and includes a product of equal value. Customer service is awesome too. No complaints from me!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite subscriptions!

Jul 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jilly G.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Just an awesome box! I subscribe to a few different beauty and lifestyle boxes, and this one is one of my favorites! I think you get a lot of value for the money! Such a cute little box too. I loved the amazing body butter, that smells divine, the masks are amazing (I am a big lover of sheet masks!), and the blush/lip tint is my favorite! I also love the iced tea, such a unique flavor- kiwi/starfruit. Can't get enough of it! Awesome box!

Verified Purchase

Love the Self-Care challenge!

Jun 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rachel D.
1 Review
8 Helpful

I got the June box as a present from my student. What a lovely box! So many great self-care products I never even heard about! And I LOVE an included self-care challenge card. I am on day 4 and am fully committed to complete all 14 days.

Love Everything!

May 01, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Chloe R.
1 Review
7 Helpful

Great box, I love all three months I received so far. Got this subscription as a Christmas gift. I always use everything! :)

Lovely Box

May 01, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Briana L.
1 Review
7 Helpful

I purchased Feeling Fab Mystery box to try it out, and I am ready to subscribe. Definitely one of the better boxes I ever tried. A+

I am sold!

Dec 18, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sedona T.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Amazing!! I am sold. I am a lover of subscription boxes. I have tried dozens. I usually cancel after the first month when I don't think they are worth it or if they are too expensive. This box has sold me. I got the one that is $30 a month, which I usually don't like to spend on a subscription box, but the products I received were so worth it. The products were mainly skincare, but all brands that are reputable and good. Even though I am broke right now (college student), I am going to continue my subscription because I loved it that much. Can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Love Everything

May 15, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Linda C.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Love every product in this box, and am extremely impressed with the customer service. I had to change my address several times, and the Fab Team was extremely helpful and accommodating. Every product is a score, I love every single item in this box.

Verified Purchase

Felt really fab !!

Jan 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jill F.
15 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I did feel really fab after opening this box. The rose spray with the cuticle hero is awesome and they are packaged adorable. Can’t wait to try my mask and face cream as well. Definitely a favorite box. Even the Plato santos sticks came with a little lavender:)πŸ’œloved !! Jill

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joan E.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

great all-around box!

Verified Purchase