FIDGET TOY BOX 💛 (Kids and Tweens)

FIDGET TOY BOX 💛 (Kids and Tweens)

by Box of Sensory Toys
Most popular monthly box of trending mystery fidgets to calm, stimulate & inspire kids or tweens! Age 8 -12

Plans as low as

$23.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (59)

  1. Reviews for this product (42)
  2. Reviews for this seller (17)

Christmas

Dec 01, 2022
★★★☆☆
Overall
★★★☆☆
Shipping
★★★☆☆
Quality
★★★☆☆
Curation
Pat G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Christmas gift

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Dec 13, 2022

Thank you, but you rated the Christmas gift before it was shipped. We ship the Christmas or holiday boxes in December. This review was done one day prior to the beginning of our holiday shipping.

Expensive

Dec 29, 2021
★★★☆☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★☆☆
Quality
Stephanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

My daughter loved the gift but I did think the value of the box wasn’t there to justify purchasing it again.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Dec 30, 2021

Glad your daughter loved it!

Sensory Box

Dec 23, 2021
★★★☆☆
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★★☆☆
Quality
★★★☆☆
Curation
Barbara A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Shipping was prompt and item arrived in time for the holidays.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Dec 24, 2021

Thank you for your review, and I hope your family enjoys your fidget minis!

Just ok

Nov 05, 2021
★★★☆☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★☆☆☆
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Trisha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I love the idea but expected more than the dollar tree type fidgets..I will still give this a shot a couple more times.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Nov 10, 2021

Hello Trisha :) For a higher quality sensory/fidget toy box, I have the VIP Box of Sensory Toys. The Fidget Toys Subscription is a mini box for those seeking popular fidgets. I order directly from well-known toy vendors, not value merchants, but I appreciate your review. Happy holidays, and thank you for writing!

Customers who bought this also bought...