Fidget Toys Subscription πŸ’› (Tween Box)

Fidget Toys Subscription πŸ’› (Tween Box)

by Box of Sensory Toys
NOW TRENDING! Box of mystery fidgets to calm, stimulate & inspire kids or tweens! Age 8 -14

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (50)

  1. Reviews for this product (35)
  2. Reviews for this seller (15)

Always full of the best!

Sep 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cheyenne P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

We always jump for joy when the box of sensory toys arrives! Having the best of all fidgets and sensory toys!
Our favorite in this box is the pop it fidget spinner!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the super beautiful photo and for the extra kind compliments. I am so happy that you and your family loved the fidget and sensory toys. I love the fidget bubble pop spinners, as well! They are the best, and I'm very happy that your little ones also loved those. Enjoy, Cheyenne! ❀️

Great Customer Service

Dec 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jean H.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

This company was awesome to work with! I made in error in my order and they immediately addressed the problem and let me reorder. So easy and helpful.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Dec 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words, Jean. I appreciate the easy communication, so it was no problems updating your order. I wish you and your family the best. Happy holidays, and thank you for being a wonderful customer! :)

Gadgets

Jan 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erin C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Love the gadgets

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

I am so happy to hear that you loved your fidget toys! Thank you for the lovely review! :)

Excellent box

Dec 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sara M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this box for my daughter as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it. She is so excited for her next box to arrive. It shipped super fast and we had no problems with our order and the quality of the products were great. Will definitely recommend this box to everyone we know. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

Wow, thank you so much! I am so thrilled to know how much your daughter loved her fidget toy boxes. It really makes me happy, and I truly hope you continue with us past your first few months. We have some super cute boxes coming up for the new few months. Thank you for recommending us to your friends. We love making our customers happy! Cheers to you! :)

How good the box is

Apr 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ella S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Good box recommended definitely buy it 100% worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Cratejoy is a perfect name for our.enjoy

Apr 14, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sharon M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My grandson and I just received another box from cratejoy. It was amazing. We haven’t stop using the fidgets in the box for days. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Apr 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5 star review for us (Box of Sensory Toys), and I'm so happy that you love your Fidget Toys Box! We have many grandparents who shop with us for their grandkids. Glad you can both enjoy our fidget toys together! :)

Great!!

Apr 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter loved everything in it! Perfect box!

Verified Purchase

Fidgets is good...

Mar 24, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
David A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My 9 year old absolutely loves this. She goes through the box and shows m every diiferent fidget and it is a highlight of each month.
Great selection.

Verified Purchase

Nice little box

Mar 14, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Christine H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

My son absolutely loved his box. Some things he already had, but others were completely new to him. He looks forward to getting another box next month!

Verified Purchase

A bit repetitive but good thus far

Feb 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Ashlee H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We have now received 2 boxes and so far they have been great! The only issue I'm having is they have a bunch of the same thing in each box (just different sizes). I understand there are only so many fidgets but im afraid she's going to get bored quickly! But so far so good let's hope they continue being great!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Mar 09, 2022

Hello there! I sent many more bubble pops in various sizes in the February box because that was what the kids were really wanting, and they could also be used as little Valentine's gifts. For this month, we are back to various types of fidgets and are excited to see what people have to say about it. Thank you for the lovely review!

Daughter loved it!

Feb 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My daughter loved these. Each box was a little different than the last. They all had something different. She never got the same stuff.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Mar 09, 2022

Hello Michelle! Thank you so much for the awesome review. I hope that you continue to enjoy our boxes, and I appreciate that you took the time to share how much your daughter loves it. Thank you! :)

Loved it

Feb 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Josh W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Loved it. Great kit!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

Thank you for the lovely words! I'm so happy that your family loved our toy boxes! :)

Great box.

Feb 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a great subscription. Bought it as a gift for my nieces and nephew, they loved it. Has lots of variety of toys great options for fidgets.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

Thank you so much! It made my day to read about how much your nieces and nephew loved their fidget toys! Cheers, and thank you for the lovely message! :)

Wonderful Purchase!

Jan 31, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mary T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

My daughter was so excited to get her box in the mail. Everything she took out of the box she just loved! She carrys them all around the house since she can’t choose a favorite! Thank you so much for the perfect box! She can’t wait to get the next one!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

That's adorable! Thank you for sharing your experience. The visual of your daughter carrying her toys all over the house made me smile. Thank you again for sharing, and I'm so happy that she and you are pleased. Cheers! :)

Box of goodies

Jan 27, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Draven L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My granddaughter absolutely loves getting her box every month!!!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Mar 02, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm delighted to hear that your granddaughter loves her box so much. Cheers to you and your family! :)

Fidget Toys Review

Jan 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Max M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Epig!! Epig!! Epig!! Epig!! Epig!! Epig!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

Yay!!! We are so happy to know that you loved your fidget. toy box! Thank you for the awesome review! :)

10 out of 10

Mar 05, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marley P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love crate joy it have the best fidgets and comes with extras!

Box of Sensory Toys said...Mar 09, 2022

Thank you for rating our Fidget Toys Box by Box of Sensory Toys a 5 out of 5 stars. It's customers like you that make it all worth while. Thank you, and enjoy!!! :)

Super fun box!

Jan 29, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Clayton A.
1 Review
1 Helpful

We received this box as a gift and it was perfect! It had 6 fidgets in it. Each one was slightly different from a large silicone pop it to a crunchy tube to a spinner with click joints. My son has played with them all on a rotation since we opened the box! The packaging was a nice box with the items nested in paper crinkles so there was even sensory fun digging for what was inside. Bonus points for recyclable/reusable packaging! Highly recommend if your people like fidgets!

Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

Wow! Thank you for the wonderfully detailed review! It makes me so happy to know that you loved your fidget toys gift box, and I hope that you continue with us. We have some wonderful boxes coming up, and we'd love to have you back. Thank you, my friend! :)

Amazing!!!!

Jan 26, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Claire B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I loved these one of the fidgets was so unique and it was my favorite!😊

Box of Sensory Toys said...Feb 17, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. It warms my heart to know that one of the fidgets was super unique and is your favorite. I hope you can message us to let us know which one was your favorite. Thank you so much!! :)

Monthly Excitement!

Oct 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

My daughter was so thrilled to receive this box. I told her she was getting something soon, but she didn't know what. It arrived the day her cousin was visiting, so they both had huge smiles while playing with all the cool gadgets. She loved the tubes that you pull in and out and the little critter squishy and my 3 year old kept running away with everything lol. It looks like in the future I'm going to need to order 2 boxes! Thank you for a wonderful experience! :)

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Nov 02, 2021

Hello Stephanie, this is the sweetest image of your daughter's Fidget Toys unboxing. I especially love how her and her cousin were together playing and smiling, as well as the little 3 year old running away with everything. That is so adorable! Thank you so much for the super kind review and for taking the time to post this review. It means so much to me, and I appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. I hope your daughter continues to enjoy these boxes because I truly do pack each one with care and to create a special experience. Thank you again for taking a chance with a new small business owner like myself. I wish your family the most lovely holiday season!...

Daughter Loves it!

Sep 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erica F.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Amazing Box! Unforutnaley, the time of shipping is a little tedious :(. my daughter does love her subscription so much and looks forward to it coming in the mail. Thanks <3

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm very happy that your daughter loved her fidget toy box and hope she continues. ❀️ Regarding the shipping, I will do my best to make things better. I live in California & you're in Canada, so the 1st box took a bit longer to arrive. (Also, it was a holiday weekend.) For future shipments, I do send Canadian boxes 1 week earlier than US boxes. And please feel free to reach out, if you have any further questions. I'm here to answer questions for you. Thank you! ❀️

Great Box!

Nov 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jessica E.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

My girls really enjoyed receiving their first fidget box!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Dec 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the kindness, and I wish you the most special holiday season. Merry Christmas, Jessica! :)

GREAT!!

Nov 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Paige T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Bought just 1 month as a gift for my 12 year old daughter - she LOVED it! Tempted to get another subscription for Xmas for her....

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Nov 13, 2021

Hello friend, I am so happy to read that your daughter loves the fidget box that I sent her! Thank you for your lovely review, and I would absolutely love it if you wanted to renew. Let me know if you have any questions, and if you are a subscriber to my newsletters/emails, be on the lookout for future discount coupon codes, especially for Black Friday. Thank you, again, and happy holidays! :) ~Rosa from Box of Sensory Toys

Amazing customer service & product.

Oct 30, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Latoya M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Exceptional customer service! She does an amazing job on these boxes and my son felt so special when his box arrived. He looks forward to every box. I would definitely recommend this shop.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Oct 30, 2021

You are too kind, LaToya! Thank you for the super sweet words. I'm so happy that your son felt special. He most definitely is amazing. I love that he has both patience while waiting for his box and that he was able to pick his subscription box all on his own. Well done, Momma! :) I hope your son continues to love his boxes during this holiday season. Will do my best to provide a magical experience for your family, and thanks to you & your son for taking a chance on a small business owner. I appreciate you! :)

A win for Mom

Oct 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patricia B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

We got the October box and my 11 yr old son loved it and loved that it was themed for Halloween

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Nov 01, 2021

Hello Patricia! I am so happy to hear that your son loved his box, and that you felt good about what you purchased for him. Messages like this are what inspire me to often work 16-20 hour days to keep this going. And I love just about every minute of it. Thank you for the kind words, and I wish you very happy and safe holiday season. Cheers! :) xo ~Rosa