Fidget Toys Subscription πŸ’› (Age 8-18)

by Box of Sensory Toys
Box of mystery fidgets to both calm, stimulate & inspire kids, teens, adults! Best for age 8 -18 +
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…8 reviews

Plans as low as

$22.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Always full of the best!

Sep 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cheyenne P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

We always jump for joy when the box of sensory toys arrives! Having the best of all fidgets and sensory toys!
Our favorite in this box is the pop it fidget spinner!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the super beautiful photo and for the extra kind compliments. I am so happy that you and your family loved the fidget and sensory toys. I love the fidget bubble pop spinners, as well! They are the best, and I'm very happy that your little ones also loved those. Enjoy, Cheyenne! ❀️

Monthly Excitement!

Oct 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

My daughter was so thrilled to receive this box. I told her she was getting something soon, but she didn't know what. It arrived the day her cousin was visiting, so they both had huge smiles while playing with all the cool gadgets. She loved the tubes that you pull in and out and the little critter squishy and my 3 year old kept running away with everything lol. It looks like in the future I'm going to need to order 2 boxes! Thank you for a wonderful experience! :)

Verified Purchase

Pretty amazing!

Sep 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shauna J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

My daughter loves her fidget box! There are lots of different fidgets. Thinking about getting another box of something else!

Verified Purchase

Daughter Loves it!

Sep 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erica F.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Amazing Box! Unforutnaley, the time of shipping is a little tedious :(. my daughter does love her subscription so much and looks forward to it coming in the mail. Thanks <3

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm very happy that your daughter loved her fidget toy box and hope she continues. ❀️ Regarding the shipping, I will do my best to make things better. I live in California & you're in Canada, so the 1st box took a bit longer to arrive. (Also, it was a holiday weekend.) For future shipments, I do send Canadian boxes 1 week earlier than US boxes. And please feel free to reach out, if you have any further questions. I'm here to answer questions for you. Thank you! ❀️

Great fidget box

Sep 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Heather B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Box was received quickly and contained a lot of great items! Definitely recommend if you have someone in your life that would benefit from some fun fidget toys and gadgets.

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 11, 2021

Thank you for the kind word, Heather! I'm so glad that you loved your box, and I'm super. excited to curate fidget boxes for the holidays. Have a wonderful weekend, and thanks again for the wonderful review! ❀️

Best Fidgets!

Jul 30, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kay L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

Love these fidgets so much! Can’t stop playing with them! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
Box of Sensory Toys said...Sep 11, 2021

Thank you for the awesome compliments! I hope you continue to enjoy our fidgets, and thank you again for the wonderful review, Kay! ❀️

Love!

Jul 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Tabitha R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

My son loved everything that came and it was blue his favorite color.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

6 days ago
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

My daughter LOVED her first box! She is 13, and loves all sensory items. The owner went above and beyond to make her box special. We had a shipping error on my end (wrong address) and the owner was personally in touch with me the whole time.

Verified Purchase