Finders Seekers Junior Explorers

Finders Seekers Junior Explorers

by Finders Seekers Mysteries
Explore the world while solving puzzles, discovering natural wonders, and making works of art!

Plans as low as

$20.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1363)

  1. Reviews for this product (30)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1333)

LOVE Finders Seekers!

Nov 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I just joined and can already tell that I will be obsessed! The materials that come with this game are amazing....and the quality of the puzzles are awesome! What a fa bulous way to spend an evening!

On a whim…now hooked!

Nov 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

On a whim, I purchased the classic Finders Seeker’s Athens Mystery. My son and daughter-in-law teamed up with us for 3-4 nights of mystery solving fun! We are hooked and when we started on the Ireland Mystery, my oldest 2 grandsons wanted in on the challenges. It was a bit over their heads, so I’ve purchased the new Jr ones for them for Christmas. I can’t wait to see the excitement on their faces! Love these memory makers!

Verified Purchase

Great family activity

Nov 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colin M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This is a fabulous family activity! We learned so much about the places we “visited”. It was fun for all ages!

Amazing!!

Nov 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dale K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Finders Seekers is amazing!! My wife and me can't wait for it to come every month for date night!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Fun!

Nov 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tom L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Finders Seekers is one of the highlights of each month. We love solving the puzzles and enjoy learning interesting facts about places around the world.

Verified Purchase

Family Fun

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

We love Finders Seekers! Each box is a new adventure. My family loves doing them together. They are challenging and interesting. A great way to learn about a new place. It’s always super fun, and customer service is great!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Family Game Night!

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katrina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love getting our Finders Seekers boxes each month! Every location has been great and the detail and variety in the puzzles is so well done! Can't wait to try the Junior Explorer edition for Family Game Night!

Verified Purchase

Family time game

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bequi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

We have been doing these games for about a year! Great family time activity. We have learned a lot of trivia about places around the globe and made some wonderful memories!

Verified Purchase

Clever fun

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My family loves the boxes. They are a good way to learn about a new place or remember fun things about a place we’ve been. We have had several boxes and nothing has been missing from any. One didn’t require internet access, which was good for camping. Full disclosure, by writing a review I’m hoping to take advantage of a promotion, but my five-star review is completely honest. I recommend these.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Product

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Micah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

These boxes are always a fun date night for us! We love the puzzles as well as the history!

Verified Purchase

Love these boxes!

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Love these boxes! They are always on time and even early sometimes! The challenges are so much fun! I always bring my box to our family gatherings and everyone is always excited to be able to play!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend, great box!

Nov 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenden M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Every month I am pumped to get my box! They are fun, challenging and I always learn something new!

Verified Purchase

Like it, Love it, gotta have more of it.

Nov 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

We have game night every month and enjoy the stories and history of locations we play. I’m excited to try the Jr series to play with the great niece and nephew.

Verified Purchase

Top Notch Puzzles!

Nov 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Latasha
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Finders Seekers is one of the best puzzle games available. It's ability to combine my love of travelling and solving puzzles is amazing. These are great for individuals and groups and with the new junior explorers it allows everyone of all ages to be part of the fun!

Verified Purchase

Perfect date night escape!

Nov 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

We found finders seekers last fall and is our new favorite piece of mail we eagerly await every month! It's been the perfect date night, done with family, and sent boxes to friends and completed the finds together over zoom! Excited there's a junior version for our kids and nieces/nephew as well now!

Verified Purchase

Hightly Recommend

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne S.
1 Review

These mysteries are great fun! I wasn't sure if my partner would like them, but he's hooked. Can't wait for the next one to arrive.

Perfect fun for many personality types

Nov 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liz M.
1 Review

We look forward to these boxes every month. I was gifted the first one (they make an amazing gift) and I have subscribed every month since. I will buy the junior edition as a gift for quite a few nieces and nephews for the holidays.

A winning gift!

Oct 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn T.
1 Review

Finders Seekers lets you explore the history of an interesting place through artistically rich puzzles. There’s usually something 3D in the box, like a T-shirt or blow-up globe. It’s fun for the family. I’m excited to buy the junior version especially for kids because I know they’ll love it!

Grandparent alert!!!

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

My grandkids love this!!! What a great way to spend quality time with them plus learn something new!!

Verified Purchase

Fun for the whole family!!!

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki D.
1 Review

This is so much fun to do with my kids ages 7 and 10. They absolutely loved the games and the mystery! Everything included is high quality. We can’t wait for our next box!!!

Amazing products. Fun for whole family!

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Seth S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

Finder Seekers is SO MUCH fun for the whole family! Junior Explorers is no different! So much thought and detail goes into each box. My kids learn a ton without even realizing it. (shhhh, don’t tell them!) Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Thanks for family time!

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle W.
1 Review

Loved spending time together as a family both creating and learning! Kids saw how much fun we had playing the OG Finders Seekers game and jumped at the chance to have a version to try made for them. Thanks FS! We are now considering for Christmas purchases for other families.

Finders Seekers Junior Explorers

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Rick D.
1 Review

So fun and educational! These games help kids learn interesting things and to experience how learning itself can be so much fun.

The perfect unique gift!

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica A.
1 Review

I am so excited to give these as holiday gifts to my nieces and nephews for Christmas! My kids love the thrill and fun of the game. Shipping was fast too!

We loved watching the kids work together

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Russ M.
1 Review

We already love playing Finders Seekers and were thrilled to see a Junior version released. It is so well done and the kids absolutely loved it. I thought it might be a one off but they're already asking when the next one is going arrive. There has been a lot of thought built into this which was evident by the how it was able to captivate my kids for such a long period of time. No phones or ipads just like a good ole fashioned board game like we used to play together as kids.


Customers who bought this also bought...