Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great game

Sep 29, 2019
Katherine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great game for the adults. Could go faster with multiple players. Don't forget to copy the original pages so you can draw on them, and have options in case you need to start over on that page.

Verified Purchase

Exciting

Sep 22, 2019
Annie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So fun & challenging!

Verified Purchase

A fun and challenging puzzle

Sep 19, 2019
Kathryn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered it for my boyfriend for his birthday, and he loved it! It made for a really fun evening, and had a lot of fun trying to solve it. It was both interesting and challenging. We can't wait to get our next one!

Verified Purchase

Vegas hunt was amazing!

Sep 16, 2019
B Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed the Vegas search... we finished in one hour. We'd love more challenges!

Verified Purchase

Great family fun time

Sep 03, 2019
Tiffani M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun. I did this with my 7 and 8 year old with some help and we laughed and yelled and just had a great time.

Verified Purchase

Tons of fun

Sep 01, 2019
Rex H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was tons of fun. We had about 5 of us working on pieces of it, so it went fast, but all agreed that we felt smarter for finishing it without hints.

Verified Purchase

A Lot of Fun

Aug 29, 2019
Justin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife and I had a blast with our first box Petra! What a great way to learn about an ancient city! The puzzles were difficult but solvable with hints there if you need them. We can’t wait to get our next one!

Verified Purchase

Finders Seekers is a Keeper

Aug 28, 2019
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I always look forward to my Finders Seekers box. I wish it was released twice a month!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 27, 2019
Holly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very challenging and keeps my son interested for hours!

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected.

7 days ago
Kelly T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My family laughed when I opened the box. They weren't impressed.

Verified Purchase
Finders Seekers Mysteries said...7 days ago

We’re sorry you weren’t impressed upon first impressions. But we’re confident that if you were to play and participate in our interactive adventures, you’ll see the real value is not in the contents of the box, but rather in the careful curation and challenging puzzles that will require you to think a little differently. We have thousands of happy customers who thoroughly enjoy the hunt and learn a little bit along the way. Cheers!

Seller

Too confusing

Dec 30, 2019
Sharon B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall