Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing game

Sep 30, 2019
Brooke B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this game! It can really make you think. My favorite is that they have it interactive where you have to wash your hands with soap or use a flashlight to see the answer on a wall. This game is incredible.

Delightful, challenging, & quality produ

Aug 22, 2019
Heather N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are clearly painstakingly researched and gathered. They are challenging as well as delightful. I've been so pleased with the contents, puzzles, and locations and the Facebook community is very supportive when I've been stopped by the puzzles. I'm so very impressed with the quality of each aspect of these boxes. This is a worthy gift (whether to someone else or one's self). I've spent many hours exploring locations that I hope to travel to someday. This is a wonderful way to travel from home. Thank you to the creators of these mystery boxes!

Perfect fun

Jul 28, 2019
Uli S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great afternoon of fun! My husband and I just received and solved our first box and never having done any of these from any company before we were both very pleasantly surprised at how much fun we had. What a great alternative to escape rooms which are just so expensive and don’t last nearly as long. When we first opened the box we thought we’d only have to solve 6 (or 7?) puzzles, but there were actually a few more online. The puzzles varied somewhat in degree of difficulty and are all very different from one another, so there was something for each of us. While this can be done with more people I think it works best for very small groups, 2 people being perfect.

awesome crate!

Sep 16, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My family and I really enjoyed this challenge. We completed in a few hours. It was a great opportunity to work as a team. Even the 8 year old was able to contribute!

Fun family activity

Sep 16, 2019
Jason A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great activity for the family. Thanks for putting together clever puzzles.

Finders Seekers is so much fun!

Sep 07, 2019
Michelle K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was gifted my Finders Seekers subscription and I'm thoroughly enjoying working through the boxes. I've never done puzzles like this before so I'm learning how to think around things as I go, and rely on the amazing community of puzzle seekers to help out when I'm really stuck. This is such a unique activity and is perfect to do alone or with friends and family. I highly recommend if you're looking for something new to try or a unique gift for someone!

Puzzle Lovers Rejoice!

Sep 01, 2019
Thomas S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun! I did the first one solo, and if you love puzzles, you will have an absolute blast! It's so fun being a part of the mystery and the solving, and you really feel a sense of accomplishment and reward when you end up solving that harder-than-average parts.

The second one I did with my partner, and we both had a great time! It was a really great way to spend a few hours this afternoon. We swapped off being the "puzzle-lead" and "assistant" and we both had a lot of fun, especially since we both had different "break-throughs" and ways of thinking about all the clues.

So yeah, definitely glad my partner thought of this for me and can't wait to open number 3! Some parts are really easy, but when you get stumped, you just have so much elation (and relief) when you figure out the hard ones! Avoid those hints - you can do it!

Very fun!

Aug 11, 2019
Pat L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping