Explore the globe, decipher clues & solve puzzles with this mystery subscription!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

They couldn't care less about service

Jan 11, 2019
Stephen H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I ordered Finder Seekers on Dec 24 2018 and was charged for my first month that day. I tried to figure out when my first shipment is arriving on Jan 10 2019 through the site but it wasn't available so I reached out via Facebook. Lucy Calder "assisted" me with my questions by providing as little information as possible. After getting frustrated and noting that the customer service is bad she canceled my service and said it was due to an "insult" she received from me. My question was pretty simple. Why am I charged in Decemeber if I don't get the monthly service until February? She never answered. The exact insult was "Your customer service is pretty terrible, my friend."

Verified Purchase
Finders Seekers Mysteries said...Jan 12, 2019

Stephen, we are sorry that you could not understand that we only ship once a month and were sold out of last month’s box. Your subscription was promptly cancelled and refunded fully. We have thousands of happy customers who look forward to our adventures each month.

Seller

Need the company to respond

Feb 20, 2019
Denise J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Until the company responds to the question I asked about a missing box, I can’t score higher. I have emailed twice with no response.

Verified Purchase
Finders Seekers Mysteries said...Mar 01, 2019

Customer struggled a bit 1) Customer service emails were sent to the wrong email address, 2) The wrong recipient name was entered for the order and 3) The wrong house number was provided. However, we guarantee our service and sent a new box free of charge to the corrected name and address.

Seller

Non-existent customer service

Mar 15, 2019
Susan
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have heard excellent reviews about this game, but have not been able to experience it myself due to non-existent customer service. Multiple e-mail enquiries have been ignored.

Finders Seekers Mysteries said...Mar 15, 2019

Hi Susan. I’m sorry for your frustrations. We have no record of any emails from you and don’t see you in our system as having an order. Since we don’t have an email to respond to you, please send an email directly to me at lucy@findersseekers.com. We always respond to inquiries in a timely matter. Cheers!

Seller

package never received

Dec 23, 2018
Morgan K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

my tracking number says my gift was delivered and it was not. this is the second order i have bought , and never received from cratejoy. this company is a complete scam.

Verified Purchase
Finders Seekers Mysteries said...Dec 25, 2018

Hi Morgan, we're sorry your package was stolen from your doorstep. As discussed, we have sent a replacement box, free of charge to you.

Seller

Seller is unresponsive

Jun 15, 2018
Angela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have tried to get assistance with my order. I gave it as a gift and indicated on the order it was a gift and gave the seller the gift recipient's email. However, I received the email welcoming me to membership. I attempted to contact the seller to clarify, but the seller has not responded. I am concerned about what this indicates regarding the level of service.

Verified Purchase
Finders Seekers Mysteries said...May 11, 2018

Angela, we pride ourselves in great customer service and sorry that it took more than a few hours to research your issue with Cratejoy. We respond as soon as we can, never more than 24 hours. Your order was verified and is set to ship as desired.

Seller
Buying Options