Enjoy a do-it-yourself escape room game with clues and riddles to challenge the whole family!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Finders Seekers Mysteries reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Second box with Finders Seekers

May 04, 2020
Tom H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is our second box. This was a birthday gift and we had LOTS of fun solving the mystery. We were a little intimidated when we saw it rated as a 3 of 5 with a completion time of 3-5 hours. However we solved the mystery in 2:20!!
Already looking forward to next month!!

Verified Purchase

Fun activity to level-up movie night

May 16, 2020
Maddy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A very fun at-home date night. We were scared when the instructions said 3-5 hours, so we procrastinated doing it--it only took us two, and we definitely enjoyed it. I do think it isn't quite worth $30 but definitely worth it with our discount code. It's a tough call though because I know how much work these are to make! Woof I don't know. But it was fun and if I had a looser budget, I would def subscribe long term. An at-home activity--something different than just watching another movie--to look forward to each month.

Verified Purchase

Aloha seeker

May 10, 2020
Rachel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We enjoyed this and will probably get another!

Verified Purchase

Fun and Challenging Little Search

May 06, 2020
Molly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed this box! The puzzles were just difficult enough that my sister and I had a blast solving them! It took us just over an hour and a hlaf to complete. The package was cute and well put together, and the puzzles were all interesting. My only qualms with it were minor - the puzzles all seemed to have a similar theme and not a ton of variety (i.e. almost all number puzzles) and the story was kind of boring. I will be ordering a murder mystery box, however, just because I feel like I will enjoy that story more. =)

Verified Purchase

Good family fun

May 01, 2020
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was fun, we spread it out over two evenings. Our family of four enjoyed it!
It was a 3 out of 4 difficulty and I think it felt more like a 2.5, but we did have to use 1 hint

Verified Purchase

product fine, unhappy with delivery

Dec 25, 2019
Rachelle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This was a gift for Christmas. I am pleased with the product. I think my family will enjoy this. However I am not pleased with the delivery of the product. I received a confirmation email but did not receive an email regarding the delivery of the item. Apparently it was delivered middle of dec but had to dig through my account on the website to find that out. No email was sent to my family to notify them of the gift and deliver the message I had written. Also, the finders seekers box was not inside another box for delivery. The label was just slapped on the outside of the finders seekers box and sent like that. We were lucky there wasn’t any damage to the box or it’s contents. And no note was included to notify that this was a gift, as I had specified when I made the purchase. So, overall, I am happy with the product itself but not happy with the delivery process.

Verified Purchase

Great for whole family

Mar 31, 2020
Hamm H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We were all very excited to see the beautiful box arrive.
Fun to solve as a whole family. Took a whole evening working together and we learned a lot about the actual location.
Will be wanting to try another one soon.

Verified Purchase

Good experience overall

Feb 15, 2020
Pooja B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. I got this as a gift for Valentine's day. Giving it 4 stars because it was missing one item that was needed to solve the mystery. So we had to cheat for that part. Otherwise, we enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Fun Change of Pace

Jan 27, 2020
Katy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a fun change of pace for Christmas! It was different and won't gather dust on some shelf for too long.

Verified Purchase

Ireland

Jan 03, 2020
Clint W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We enjoyed it and looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

First box of family fun

Jan 03, 2020
Susan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our family of four, including two teenagers, had a fun time completing our first box. There was a variety of tasks to complete and we all feel like we learned something about Ireland. The web-based aspect appealed to one teen in particular; the collaboration and paper-based aspects appealed to mom. A win-win for everyone. We have never done this type of game before and look forward to trying another box in the future.