🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

Finders Seekers Mysteries

Finders Seekers Mysteries

by Finders Seekers Mysteries
Enjoy a thrilling escape room game! Travel the world solving puzzles & mysteries! This month's mystery: Scotland!

Plans as low as

$26.40/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1476)

  1. Reviews for this product (1444)
  2. Reviews for this seller (32)

Mount St. Michel

Feb 06, 2023
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Latheda N.
1 Review

We received this as a Christmas gift and finally found the time to enter the Mt. St. Michel Escape Room. We were able to complete all but one puzzle and we were lost on which of the sheets to use. It might be a good idea to number the sheets because some do seem interchangeable. Overall, we liked the game and will continue on with our second and third gifts of Escape Rooms. Thanks for giving our brains a workout!

Fun if you like decoding messages

Dec 27, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★☆
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Lisa Y.
1 Review

I enjoyed the cultural immersion and the music and recipes! Love how there's a souvenir keepsake in each box. Only wish the the pictures could have been in color and wish there was more to it than just decoding messages. That would have made it more fun. Glad I could try out this game for a one time deal only. The puzzles were fun and easy enough to solve. A couple times I didn't know where to begin, so the hints came in handy. Also, "Escape Room Game" is misleading. This was more of a crime case mystery.

Fun game for my daughter

Nov 03, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★☆☆
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Rachel B.
9 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Bought for my 12 year old daughter who is into board games etc. She did the whole mystery by herself over several days and was super satisfied with herself! I was very pleased that it did not require me to hover over her to finish this, but she specifically said that she thought the game was challenging. She is looking forward to future shipments! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Monaco

Sep 23, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Mary M.
1 Review

It makes you think and fun to do with your spouse. First time playing. It took a bit to figure out, but had fun figuring out the answers.

New Family Fun Night!

Jul 08, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Kyle B.
1 Review

Challenging, very entertaining and family friendly!
These are so much fun to do with the kids. Always a fun adventure!

Nice couples activity

Mar 27, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Rasheed B.
1 Review

Did Petra , there were some clever puzzles!
On the one hand it would be cool if the box were reusable but overall I think the nature of the puzzles was worth the one shot nature.

San Francisco

Apr 10, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★☆☆
Curation
Frances C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

Good fun! Some were too easy.

Verified Purchase

Good box!

Feb 28, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★☆
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Neil S.
1 Review

My 7-year-old and I did this as an activity and it was tons of fun. This is a great exercise is critical thinking for kids.

good and interesting

Jan 27, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Barb L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

The clues for Religion were very cryptic. We never understood how to come up with the last two letters in each word. The required letters were never mentioned in the puzzle at all. Overall it was a fun and enjoyable experience.
we are looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Fun game!

Jan 06, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Ellen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Fun game with a fun story. Love the little gift that game with it! Wish they would have pointed us in the right direction a little better to get started, but it's nice they had hints in the back of the book!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Feb 05, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Jessica R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great box!

Verified Purchase

Iceland Review

Jan 01, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Julie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We learned a lot about Iceland by doing this puzzle! The video footage at the end was fascinating. While we missed the soundtrack to go along with this adventure, we did enjoy the various puzzles that we had to solve. Keep the great challenges coming...we are really enjoying these!

Verified Purchase

Fun Game for Family Night-In!

Jan 01, 2022
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Cassidy R.
1 Review

Very cute for a fun family evening on New Years Eve. Was tough enough that the clues required more than one set of eyes for an accurate opinion, but not too hard that we got discouraged. Would recommend to others for sure!

Keep it a game!

Dec 27, 2021
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★☆☆☆
Curation
Lois K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Great puzzles but the progressivism promoted is blind lunacy. Would be nice for you to make your puzzles without political agendas in the intro and at the end. We don't want inaccurate propaganda.
You had the audacity to say you made a donation to the One America Movement for us! Why? This is a game - people don't want to be pulled into political issues as the reward.
P.S. The United States of America is not a democracy - it is a Constitutional Republic that uses a democratic process.

Verified Purchase
Finders Seekers Mysteries said...Dec 27, 2021

Lois, I'm sorry that you misinterpreted our messaging. Had you read the materials about One America, you would have discovered that it is a very neutral nonprofit organization that explores the human mind and its natural reaction to someone who is different or who has an opposing view. The organization teaches us all how to resist our instinctual rejection and contention, instead having a healthy conversation without being defensive or combative. Given your reaction, we encourage you to look into it more. Finders Seekers does not have any political or social agenda. We are completely neutral and only strive to expand your mind and pose new ways of thinking.

Fun, Fun, Fun!!!

Jul 09, 2021
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★☆
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Stephanie O.
13 Reviews
1 Picture
19 Helpful

Finders Seekers is a lot of Fun. It's put together well, there's quality materials, & it's pretty entertaining. I got a discount code to try it, & I'm glad I did. You use a website to solve clues along with the items you are shipped. There are beautiful photos, very accurate information about, the region, people, & or culture of the area you are "Seeking" in. This creates a very submersive feel & a vibe that really help you get into the game. The Playlist also helps set the mood & tone for your adventure. The only thing I didn't love, was not knowing what items should be used, from my envelope, to solve each an online clue. I realize this is part of the mystery/challenge but most the puzzles were pretty challenging even after I figured out what items I needed, to decode a clue & submit the correct answer. There are several hints & an answer provided for each clue if you're truly stumped. This is nice because the game doesn't end & you don't loose interest just when you can't figure out a clue. Especially when you are just off by 1 word or 1 letter. All in all it's definitely worth trying. I'll probably buy another one from their website in the future. It'll be great for family game night, after a Holiday meal or during a break from school. In fact if your looking for something to intrest your teenage kids & get...

Fun Date night

Oct 01, 2021
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Onecakelady
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

We enjoyed this box! Everything included was of nice quality. The puzzles weren't too difficult, it would have been 5 stars if they were a bit more challenging, but we do a lot of escape rooms, so we are used to more difficult challenges. This would be fun to do as a family as there were several puzzles that I think would be challenging, but not impossible for kids. We really did enjoy working through this for a date night, and it took us maybe about 45 mins, although, we didn't really time it or anything.

Verified Purchase

mexico

Jul 15, 2021
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Carmelle F.
1 Review

the game is great. The text (narration) should be part of the clues. The wording could
somehow lead you into the next puzzle.
other than that it was great fun

Super fun

Dec 26, 2020
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Melissa K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Super fun. Great activity for families. Some were harder than others but it took us about 90 min to solve.

Verified Purchase

Fun theme, some puzzles fell short.

Jul 01, 2021
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Lauren O.
1 Review

There were some great puzzles in this box! We really enjoyed the math puzzle and the art puzzle. Our least favorite was the tile puzzle as there are so many way to connect dots, it was unclear how to do it and the hints didn’t give guidance. It just needed a bit more to know the order to connect the dots. Over all a fun theme.

Family Fun!

Jun 20, 2021
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Kristin H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

My kids and I (ages 14 and 12) had a great time "escaping" Washington D.C.! We weren't able to travel there this spring with our school group, so this was a great substitute. :) The only issue was that our envelope was missing one of the necessary pieces, which was a bit of a bummer.

Verified Purchase

Fun and creative

Jun 01, 2021
★★★★☆
Overall
Beth F.
1 Review

I liked most of the puzzles - challenging enough. A couple I could not get though without the hints. It was fun though.

Amazing Mystery/Escape Room Challenge!!

May 30, 2021
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Kim S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Wow!!! We are totally exhausted and energized and feel like we accomplished something today! We did need to use some of the provided clues to finish each section. This box is for those people that enjoy a good challenge that is worth their money!
This box was put together so well. We got a history and tour of Greece along with a almost impossible to solve mystery but we did it!
Great job to the Finders Seekers team!

Verified Purchase

Computer usage

May 23, 2021
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★★
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Shawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

We would prefer to not have to use the computer for the puzzles as it's difficult for all of us to participate.

Verified Purchase

Fun and challenging

May 02, 2021
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★★★★
Quality
★★★★★
Curation
Kim I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

My dad and the father of my son greatly enjoyed this. My teenage sister got bored (she is not into history) and I found it interesting as well but the men enjoyed it more and were very involved (shockingly)

Verified Purchase

Great gift

May 27, 2021
★★★★☆
Overall
★★★★☆
Shipping
★★★★☆
Quality
★★★★☆
Curation
Nancy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Great gift for my son and his family?

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...