Finders Seekers - Escape Room Game

by Finders Seekers Mysteries
Enjoy a thrilling escape room game, traveling the world solving puzzles and mysteries! Now 50% off!

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Finders Seekers - Escape Room Game reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Super fun

Dec 26, 2020
Melissa K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super fun. Great activity for families. Some were harder than others but it took us about 90 min to solve.

Verified Purchase

Really Fun with a few Kinks

Mar 31, 2019
Andrew H.
1 Review
28 Helpful Votes
Overall

My wife and I have been doing a few of these now and we really enjoy it. All of them that we have finished so far have had some really cool clues. My one critique is the fact that sometimes you have to google things for answers and sometimes the answers can be found in the game. While I understand the purpose behind this, I often find myself not wanting to use the internet at all for fear that I am cheating or just getting help. It would be better to indicate when internet help is needed and not to let us know so that we don't go using the help of the internet when it isn't needed. All in all they have been really fun and worth the cost.

Good fun

Mar 31, 2021
Jed T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Had a lot of fun with this!! It was definitely a challenge and made us realize as a couple that we would never escape an escape room. Lots of laughs and would do it again but we are definitely not made to be mystery solvers.

Verified Purchase

Fun with Teenagers!

Mar 21, 2021
Amy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great bonding experience with teenagers. Good for a few hours of whole family fun and a way to learn about different regions and cultures.

Verified Purchase

A little too pricey

Oct 18, 2020
James W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just played the London box. Challenging puzzles and great theme. Solved it by doing a couple puzzles a night, so not sure how long it took me but I would guess a little less than 2h total.
While I think the quality is very well done and the puzzles are well thought out, I won’t be continuing my subscription. Why? I personally think a box is too expensive. I can purchase a great board game like “Detective: A Modern Crime Board Game” and get 15 hours of (slightly more fulfilling) entertainment with a super interesting story for the same price as one month of Finders Seekers. A game of “Exit” with similar types of puzzles and duration cost me $12 at the drug store. At $15 Finders Seekers would be a no-brainer for me, but not at double that price. Perhaps that’s just me. I was also disappointed that when I sent some feedback I didn’t even get a “thanks”, although that doesn’t affect my review, only my decision to keep subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Fun family night that is worth the money

Mar 06, 2021
Katherine Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is our 2nd box and we've really enjoyed them! So far, we haven't done the same type of puzzle twice and this box was very different from the first. I love that we get to sneak some learning and grow our interest in a location without the kids realizing it. We've been really impressed by the components and the theming! As avid gamers, we find most of the puzzles fairly easy, but a nice level for the kids to be able to figure out. There have been a few that have been tough. All in all, its allowed us to have a fun family night at home with lots of laughter and a little bit of learning. I'm not a big spender, but I'm finding this boxes to be worth the money.

Verified Purchase

At-home date night

Feb 28, 2021
Eric B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a really nice at-home date night activity! We've gone through two of these boxes so far, and have really enjoyed both. The puzzles in the St. Petersburg one were a bit simpler than the first box we tried (Toronto), but still made for an enjoyable evening. Looking forward to our next mystery to solve!

Verified Purchase

Very difficult

Feb 26, 2021
Victoria R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my 14 yo grandson. This first order was very difficult. He brought it to my house , where he, his younger sister and I all worked to complete the task. We needed to use the clues on every part, but did have fun. I think my grandson felt like it was homework, rather than a fun activity.

Verified Purchase

Fun but not challenging

Jan 31, 2021
Mandee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This was a fun thing to do for an hour or so, but it wasn’t very hard for 2 adults.

Verified Purchase

A fun puzzle adventure!

Jan 25, 2021
Talia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Entertaining. Felt like date night without having to leave the house. Puzzles are challenging without making you feel genuinely frustrated. Very fun.

Verified Purchase

Hockey

Jan 24, 2021
Sandra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The postcards could match up in multiple ways resulting in the wrong phone number.
We got the answer correct simply guessing multiple times.
Was disappointing that even after we had the correct answer we couldn’t determine why it was correct. Had to go to hints afterwards just figure out why.
This was fun up until the end. And left a bad taste
Suggestion make sure there is only one way to put the map together We would have called the wrong number. And how uncomfortable that would have been !

Verified Purchase

Game Night Fun

Jan 04, 2021
Meagan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fun game night for the family! Could use more directions to avoid needing to use hints. Also, the glow in the dark page did not work at all even when exposed to light! Still a very fun adventure, we enjoyed!

Verified Purchase

Great quality, definitely worth trying

Dec 30, 2020
Amanda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days