Rekindle awe and wonder. Get STEAM skills while discovering nature's beautiful patterns & rhythms.

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

Beautiful Discovery reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Great for older kids too!

Dec 15, 2019
Sara M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this product! So many different options, and different ways to explore it!

I tried it with my friends' two kids: A 14 year old who is super into science, but doesn't think of themselves as creative AND an 11 year old artists who "isn't that into science". They both loved it, AND they worked on it together, making up their own games with it! Total win! Strongly recommended.

Verified Purchase

A Wonderful Birthday present!

Sep 12, 2019
Rhea B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Dear Chris & Kathy,
I wanted to let you know how much my 10 yr. old granddaughter is enjoying her Discovery Box! It was a Birthday present. After looking through the contents, she immediately started to organize the items. She made folders & labeled them and put the pictures in; she labeled boxes for shells and other items and she also made a T-chart to record her observations. She is enjoying it immensely! She was so excited to learn that she will be receiving another "NEW" Beautiful Discovery box next month! Thank you both; you've done a wonderful job!

Verified Purchase

Original Items You Can't Get Elsewhere!

Dec 29, 2019
Kelly T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

High quality products, all original items that you can't get anywhere else!

Fun and educational

May 25, 2019
Michelle L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the box as something for my niece and I to do together. We loved all of the lil things that came in the box. And we learned a lot to. It's a great way to introduce science, games, nature and art into a kids life, as well as, for us adults. Fun for all ages.

Verified Purchase

Fun and educational

Apr 01, 2019
Laura S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

We loved opening the first box and discovering all the items inside. The activities provided opportunities to discuss the natural world around us and the games were fun for all.

Verified Purchase

Dec 28, 2018
Christopher K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Our family and friends love to explore this kit.

Verified Purchase

Great for Math!

Jun 05, 2019
Rachael N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a really cool box. If you're someone like me who often has trouble grasping mathematical concepts as they are often taught in classrooms, then the contents of this box may help you or your student. It presents math concepts in ways that are concrete and hands-on. Everything inside is beautiful, too!

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019
Diane F.
17 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my 1st box today. It is packed full of interesting stuff. Good job! I look forward to future shipments.

Verified Purchase

Dec 28, 2018
Monica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Fun and educational for all ages! We really enjoy the games and activities. Can’t wait to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options