Enjoy Flowers is currently sold out!
Long lasting fresh flowers delivered to your doorstep. 7 days of freshness guaranteed!

Plans as low as $41.65 / month

Enjoy Flowers reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful Flowers.... That Last Forever!

Apr 19, 2019
Ashton E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love both arrangements I’ve received so far! Both arrived on time, in great condition, and included a variety of amazing flowers! They brighten up my home office/windows so much! Also, a bonus: The first box I received over 2 weeks ago are still standing strong!

Verified Purchase

love this box

Nov 26, 2019
Mallory O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box, flowers come fresh and last longer than any I've ever owned. I cannot stress enough the high quality of these flowers. I would pay much more in a store to get flowers that last for less then a week, while these ones continue to bloom for at least two, new blooms continue to come out as the time goes on,

Follow the care instructions, I change my water daily or every other day, which helps the flowers to stay fresh, also cut off parts of the bottoms as they seem to be rotten. I cant remember exactly but the box comes with instructions so just read them and follow them and you will have such amazing flowers for so long!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Jan 24, 2019
Yuliya S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

For the price, I definitely had high expectations but they exceeded them. I wish I could post a photo of the bouquet that arrived, it was absolutely stunning. I got the Signature 20 stem one. The flowers arrived and looked much nicer than anything I've bought before and I get flowers every week normally. There was not a single bloom that looked blemished which is incredible considering the distance of was shipped. I hadn't planned on continuing past a one time purchase because of the price but I will because they look great and smell great!

Verified Purchase

Dec 27, 2018
Leigh P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I received my flowers a week ago and they still look fresh. The flowers were well packaged with no potential for damage. I' very impressed.

Verified Purchase

Gained a customer back

Jun 15, 2018
Lance M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

We were mostly happy until the last shipment. They weren’t nearly the quality as the previous ones (6 months). I mentioned it and they responded by sending another bouquet which was awesome. Definitely will be ordering this winter again. Thanks for the great customer service!

Verified Purchase

Enjoy Flowers

Aug 05, 2019
Carly V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box arrived quickly. My bouquet lasted longer than 10 days. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Dec 21, 2018
Leigh P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I received my first box yesterday and the flowers were beautiful. The flowers are a good quality and were packaged well.

Verified Purchase

No complaints

Jun 15, 2018
Briana O.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I have nothing bad to say at all. I sent these to my sister for her anniversary and she loved them! I would highly recommend this flower subscription for anyone wanting to send a beautiful bouquet to someone special.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Subscription!

Jun 15, 2018
Camille D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I ordered this for my self 2 months ago, and everything I've received has been AMAZING! I receive the large monthly option, and each time I've received enough flowers for 2 to 3 different arrangements. The variety is always beautiful. I can't believe the flowers come all the way from Colombia and arrive in perfect condition. The first batch I received lasted 3 whole weeks! The second batch has more delicate flowers, but they still lasted two weeks. I loved my flowers so much I ordered my parents a 6 month subscriptions and some of my best friends a 3 month subscription. Would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

As advertised.

Jun 15, 2018
Lance M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Wife for her delivery today. She was impressed with the quality and quantity. The amount of buds means it will bloom until she gets her next shipment. Good value and product.

Verified Purchase

Very fresh

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

These flowers look much better than I was expecting. I have used other companies and been very disappointed. Worth it!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Flowers were beutiful and still holding strong.

Verified Purchase

Beyond beautiful

Jun 15, 2018
Ann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

The most gorgeous flowers ever! I am a plant/flower person, and these flowers truly are the best! They last really long too!

Verified Purchase

Long lasting flowers

Jun 15, 2018
Bel Z.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These flowers come well presented, well cared for and ready to brighten up your home for around 2 weeks or so, which is pretty good for cut flowers. Use the nutrient packet for the longevity, and keep topping up the vase(s) with additional water.

After three months though, I think I'm going to end my subscription because as beautiful as these flowers are, they've come in the exact same color combo (yellows and greens) for all three months, and I'd love to see some other colors in my home. It may just be a 'time of year' thing, but that's my two-cents.

Verified Purchase

Earlier than expected

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I sent the flowers to my grandmother as an early birthday and earlier Mother's Day gift. Both bouquets arrived early. Just days before my grandmother started to decline. The early delivery means she got her flowers for the last time.

Verified Purchase

Very nice flowers

Jun 15, 2018
Renee
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

These flowers were a gift for my Aunts 78th birthday. They arrived on the day they were supposed to and she loved them. My only complaint is that they were all the same color (Yellow)
I just assumed they would be multi colors of flowers. But overall I would buy again from this vendor.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

These were the most beautiful flowers I have ever sent as a gift! I am beyond impressed by the quality,,, highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and Fresh!

Jun 15, 2018
Kyle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

They perfectly package these flowers that arrived undamaged and fresh! They have the longest stems I have ever seen and are way better than store bought flowers!

Verified Purchase

Buy these flowers!

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I am in love with the quality of these flowers. This is the best box deal I have ever done! Your will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Aaron W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This service is fantastic, my wife loves the bouquets. Delivery notice is helpful to know when to expect the package. Quality is very good and the flower arrangements are larger than I was expecting for the price. Beats a floral shop hands down.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love my flower subscription

Verified Purchase

Great flowers and Great service

Jun 15, 2018
Susan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I signed up on a whim in the middle of winter, just craving some fresh flowers to brighten the dark days.

I wasn't really expected much from this spur of the moment enrollment.

Wow, was I surprised! The bouquets so far have been FRESH and GORGEOUS. They last for several weeks and I keep different size vases on hand so as some flowers die, I change the bouquet accordingly.

They are just as nice as what I might order from a local professional florist, but frankly, they are less expensive

The assortments have been lovely - not run of the mill, a cut above, and suitable for any decor, aligned well with the seasons. My spring one just came today and I love it.

I also had great customer service, since I moved in the middle of my subscription and wanted to put it on hold for a few months till I settled in. No problem, No mixups, just good service!

I am impressed with Enjoy Flowers.

i am considering them as gifts as well and would definitely recommend them.

Verified Purchase

A flower delivery co. above all others!

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I can't express the beauty and quality of these flowers. I sent them to my mother-in-law and she is in love. This is the only service to use!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Brooke S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

We got a 3 month subscription for my mother in law for Mother's Day and the flowers are gorgeous! She loves them! A great gift idea!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Allison T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Wonderful HUGE bouquet at the $27/month level - the flowers I got lasted wonderfully; the roses lasted 2 weeks and the Freesia, and other flowers were beautiful for 4 weeks! I got my 1st bouquet free with the try-it code - now I'm going to give this as flower gifts!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options