Happy mail for (grown up) sticker lovers everywhere!

Plans as low as $9.00 CAD / month

Big Kids Sticker Pack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Get this box!

May 15, 2019
Claire B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve had this box for months and every month I am so happy with it! A great assortment and high quality stickers!

Verified Purchase

Bob Ross of Subscription boxes. Happy.

Nov 12, 2019
Wireflyhive ..
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly I couldn't bw more pleased. What I wanted was for once a month to get a happy piece of mail that put a smile on my face and i definitely got that. The stickers looked great. They will be excellent for letters and crafts. Im already looking forward to my next one!

Verified Purchase

The best sticker subscription out there!

Feb 05, 2021
Shawna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The quality and variety of the stickers, and customer service are top notch. Shipping time is superb, especially for those within Canada. And the shipping rates for online shop purchases are so extremely affordable, that it keeps me coming back for more.

Verified Purchase

Happy Camper and Highly Recommend

Jan 15, 2021
Caddy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like. I like quite a bit, actually. I tried a few sticker subscriptions at once thinking that I would choose one "winner" to keep. Happily, there ended up being a couple of winners and Four Bears is one of them. Once the lockdown hit and going to my favorite sticker store in the middle of one of LA's busiest Farmers Market wasn't an option, trying sticker subscriptions just made sense. And I'm so glad that I did because now I'm finding fun new things that I never would have discovered otherwise. The quality is great, the designs are unique, I like how they coordinate the themes (including with the postcard), and I expect to stick with this subscription for some time and look forward to what there is to see in the future.

Verified Purchase

Finally— Stickers worth subscribing to!

Oct 16, 2020
Patice R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the third sticker subscription I’ve tried and the first that I LOVE!! The quality, curation, and price are unmatched.

Verified Purchase

Recommended!

Oct 04, 2020
Katinka B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really cute and high-quality stickers, really loved them!

Verified Purchase

Lovely stickers!

Jan 01, 2020
Elisia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent box! The “Big Kids” box is perfect for teens & adults. You get a perfect amount of stickers for the month. Unique, fun, great value.

Verified Purchase

Happy Day

Jul 13, 2020
Janis C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so happy with this subscription! The stickers are high quality and so much fun! Definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase

June

Jun 20, 2019
Christine P.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love stickers!! These are top of the line. They are very colorful, I totally love the flower flakes.
Keep up the good work!!

Verified Purchase

Pretty nice!

Dec 05, 2019
Mayra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty nice subscription. Perfect for planning.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed!

May 06, 2020
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed by my 3 yr old granddaughter & 6 yr old grandson.

Verified Purchase

Great Variety and Surprisingly Unique

Nov 17, 2020
Mandy S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of variety and cute stickers. The majority are super adorable and unique! I would certainly recommend this set!

Verified Purchase

Cute Stickers

Aug 12, 2020
Alynn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Stickers were cute.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Quality

May 13, 2019
Anna T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality