Happy mail for sticker lovers everywhere!

Plans as low as $9.00 CAD / month

Four Bears Sticker Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Pretty nice!

4 days ago
Mayra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty nice subscription. Perfect for planning.

Verified Purchase

Love my Stickers

Nov 15, 2019
Renee S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love this sticker box it has such a good variety and stickers I have not seen before I love it and will recommend to friends an family. So Happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Bob Ross of Subscription boxes. Happy.

Nov 12, 2019
Wireflyhive ..
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly I couldn't bw more pleased. What I wanted was for once a month to get a happy piece of mail that put a smile on my face and i definitely got that. The stickers looked great. They will be excellent for letters and crafts. Im already looking forward to my next one!

Verified Purchase

Thanks!

Aug 12, 2019
Jen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy little boy.

Verified Purchase

June

Jun 20, 2019
Christine P.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love stickers!! These are top of the line. They are very colorful, I totally love the flower flakes.
Keep up the good work!!

Verified Purchase

Get this box!

May 15, 2019
Claire B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve had this box for months and every month I am so happy with it! A great assortment and high quality stickers!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Quality

May 13, 2019
Anna T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first delivery arrived today and I’m beyond happy with the stickers that I received. They are all fantastic and I’ll be using all of them to decorate my letters and envelopes. I wasn’t sure what to expect but my expectations were exceeded!!!

What a great idea!

Aug 14, 2018
Amanda J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was a hit with our 7 year old daughter and we fully intend on keeping our subscription going until she grows out of it (which will be years if she’s anything like me when I was into stickers). It’s a wonderful variety of fun stickers any kid would love!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options