A monthly box filled with Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ merchandise!

Plans as low as £14.99 GBP / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Still haven't got my box??

by Brooke D., Mar 05, 2019

I ordered a feb 2019 box still havent received it but yet i did renew next months because i had faith. Im just confused why there isnt a tracking system and also why i all ready had to pay for this months if i haven't got last months so far not the greatest experience for a first timer....

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Simple discourtesy ruined it

by John C., Aug 31, 2018

The contents of the box was of good quality and I was happy with it. Sadly I made a mistake when ordering for the tshirt size. Selected kids xs instead of kids large. So you may have realised this was for a child and I emailed to ask if there was anything I could do to exchange for the correct size. No reply. If they had even taken the time to say there was nothing I could do that would have been fair, it was my mistake, but to be ignored. Not acceptable in this day and age. So if you want to give money to a company that doesn't respect you or your kids then I would recommend this one.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Hoping next month is better

by Nicole R., Jul 13, 2018

To be honest I was a little disappointed with my first box. The T-shirt I selected was a women’s small but it fit like an xsmall. Some of the items seemed to be low quality which was a let down also. I’m hoping next months box is better. If not, I will not be continuing my subscription. Don’t get me wrong the box wasn’t terrible but I’ve watched many unboxing of this subscription box before I decided to order and I definitely feel like June’s box was not done as well. I’m willing to give them another chance if July’s box is better :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Shipping is disappointing

by James S., Jun 15, 2018

I was going to say how I really felt but had to reconsider, I'll just say I'm very unhappy with the shipping 2 days before the month is over and still no box. But thanks to people spoiling it I know what's in it so thanks!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

T Shirts on small size and poor shipping

by Ben R., Jun 15, 2018

Love the concept and was pleased with the contents overall. However when choosing to receive random houses monthly I didn’t expect to continuously get the same house every month. Second gripe was delivery. When I didn’t receive the box one month it literally took a month to get a response and a new box sent out. So long in fact that the following months box arrived less than a week later.
Finally they didn’t enclose the card I opted for as it was a well done gift. So the box went to its recepient without any explanation or knowing who it was from. The child’s XL T Shirts also come up tiny. No way age 12-14.
It’s a shame but for these reasons I cancelled our subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kathryn P., Jun 15, 2018

Still haven’t received my package... I’m hopeful that it will arrive within the next few days, but I just thought I would have received it by now :/

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I haven't received my box :(

by Darysabelle R., Jun 15, 2018

It's May 3 and I still haven't gotten my box. Hopefully I will receive soon, by this time I had already gotten my last box. :(

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Also feel customer service is lacking

by Jonathan S., Jun 15, 2018

The box I received last month had a Platform 9 3/4 sign which is supposed to be coloured red and gold according to the mini-catalog they include and other websites that sell the similar product. The colour was WAY off, with the middle section (which is supposed to be gold) being almost the same red colour as the outer section. It definitely looks like a printing error and I don't want to hang it up because it looks off and is very difficult to read from a distance. When I contacted them to request a replacement they said simply that "each sign varies in colour" and denied the request. I have cancelled my subscription for the time being. Overall the quality and quantity of products is great (this was the third of three boxes I ordered) but their reluctance to correct the mistake was very off-putting.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Update

by Amanda P., Jun 15, 2018

I recently posted a review....I am updating saying I have received my other box a bit ago. Even though they're reply to my emails were very late, they did reply after I got my box, and we settled any further needs. Still great things, I will just order my subscription manually instead of auto.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options