Gentleman's Box

by Gentleman's Box
16
A premium subscription for the modern gentleman featuring lifestyle essentials

Plans as low as

$26.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (16)

Give it a try

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steven R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I love what came in the box and want to see the diversity of what they send so I am getting a second box.

Verified Purchase

Long Time Subscriber

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joe C.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful

I started with GB back in mid-2017. Their hit to miss ratio is very impressive. Their misses are not even their fault (sunglasses- I wear prescription sunglasses). They are based out of Detroit (finally something good out of there in the last couple of decades).
I've been introduced to several products I would never have tried on my own through GB.
In 2 years, I've only had one problem where I needed to contact them, their customer service was fantastic. A replacement item was sent out immediately.
If you are new to dressing in suits and ties, this is the one box you should get to start with- later branch out, but you cannot go wrong here.

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Joe,
Thanks for your honest feedback. We're so glad to hear you've loved each box received and that you had a great experience with our Customer Care Team! We hope to continue to help branch out your fashion tastes and styles with each box moving forward. Your feedback helps us curate future boxes you'll love!

Best box on Cratejoy. Seriously.

Sep 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephen H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I have had this subscription for over a year. Each time I receive a Gentleman box, I know I am in for pleasant surprises. Considering what is inside, the value and quality of everything inside is thoughtful and curated. A sleek pamphlet with what each item is meant is beautiful. I will say the one time I had a little complaint is alcohol related. I dont think often so I couldnt use the mixology set much. But the recent set with work out gear is super helpful. Like the bluetooth scale. And the roller water bottle. These I use a few times a week.
Love this box! I give this the highest recommendation I can bestow.
Get this box. Never know what you'll get but you know there will be something you will love.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Loved my first box!! Can’t wait for the second to arrive!!

Verified Purchase

#1 SUBSCRIPTION BOX!!!

Jul 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Travis W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

This company is just flat out the best subscription company I've ordered from period! Everything was amazing! I ordered the larger subscription first and then the smaller one second. The first one is very, very good. $100 well spent as the watch alone is $150. The second box was the same one item was worth 35 so already you're diving in and getting a HUGE discount on items you probably would have never even tried. I'm not big on pink but something about how they put it altogether just makes sense. I will definitely be continuing both subscriptions for monthly and quarterly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOX!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Gift!

Feb 28, 2019
Overall
Paige Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I gift these boxes to all the gentleman in my life. My boyfriend and dad love receiving new products to enhance their fashion. Gentleman's Box makes it so easy to learn how to wear your new items with their little magazine in each box called the Gentleman's Post. Highly Recommend.

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Paige,
Thanks for the honest feedback! We're so happy to hear you're all loving the Gentleman's Box and Gentleman's Post!

Love everything about it!

Feb 19, 2019
Overall
Antony
1 Review
2 Helpful

have both the Monthly and Premium subscription and I recommend it to anyone and everyone! Love the quality and variety in each box

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Antony,
Thank you for your feedback! We're so happy to hear we are able to meet your expectations and hope to continue to do so

Great subscription for my husband!

Feb 18, 2019
Overall
Ava R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

After falling in love with my subscription to FabFitFun I searched for the right box to spoil my husband with and came across Gentleman's Box! He loved the first box!!! He has to dress up for work everyday so the items inside were perfect for him as there was a tie, pair of socks, a lapel pin, and pocket square. We both look forward to the future boxes! :)

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Ava,
Thank you for providing honest feedback! We're so happy to hear we are able to help your husband branch out his fashion tastes and styles! We hope to continue to do so

GREAT GIFT <3

Feb 14, 2019
Overall
Jenny C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I bought this subscription as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! I have a great time opening the box with him every month. It has a really fun variety of items and they always send something fun that he would never think to buy himself. I am looking forward to opening next months box with him! Keep up the fun items!

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Jenny,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and providing honest feedback! We're so happy to hear this and we hope to continue to meet you and your boyfriend's expectations!

love this subscription

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Karl
1 Review

will be getting these boxes moving forward its a great surprise

Gentleman's Box said...May 08, 2019

Hi Karl,
We're just as excited to keep providing boxes you love! Thanks for the feedback :)