Glass Moon Candle Club New Moon Box

Glass Moon Candle Club New Moon Box

by Glass Moon Candles
A Curated and Handcrafted Soy-Blend Candle Subscription. Scent Preference Options & Free Shipping!

Plans as low as

$11.48/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Glorious aromas!

Nov 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura S.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

Wonderful box of melts - all of the selections were seasonally appropriate, in excellent condition upon arrival, and smell amazing. Will definitely keep subscribing.

Verified Purchase

Great selection

Jul 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joann K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Beautifully smelling wax melts. Great price and free shipping is a really good deal for such quality items.

Verified Purchase

Well worth the Money

Apr 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teja S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I've only been subscribed to the wax melt box for a month but I've already fallen in love with them. The selections were on point and I really enjoyed all of them. The 3 that I got were Rain Water, Four Leaf Clover and Fresh Cut Roses. The strength of the smell varied a bit by the type; in my opinion the rain water was the strongest while the roses was weakest. But, they were all in a comfortable range where I never felt either underwhelmed or overwhelmed by them. One thing that should be noted, however, is that these scents seem to linger for quite a while even after you've turned off the melter. If you're a person who likes to have a lot of different smells in the same day, then you might want to air out your room well in between the switches.

Verified Purchase

Loved It

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Very beautiful box and the candle smelled wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Beautifully Created Love in a Box.

Nov 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Luna R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Words cannot express how I felt when I received this box. It's a beautifully colored blue box with the glass moon candle theme label, and when I opened the box the writing of thanks Rosa displayed. This is literally quality and quantity 5-star subscription. Thank you so much Glass Moon Candles.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

Aug 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon H.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love everything I received. The candles are amazing and I adore the wood wicks. The wax melts are amazing and the scents are all wonderful. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

It did not smell like banana nut bread. It smelled like a dollar store candle.

Verified Purchase

Smells amazing

May 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa O.
8 Reviews
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I get the wax melts only. Cute packaging, great value, amazing customer service, and LOVE the scents !! Seems like the company really takes pride in what they do and cares about their customers satisfaction!

Verified Purchase
Glass Moon Candles said...May 26, 2021

Hi Melissa! I'm so glad you liked your melts! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

Amazing scent

May 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The fragrance fills my whole home. I have never purchased a more satisfying candle. They are long lasting and so aromatic!

Verified Purchase
Glass Moon Candles said...May 26, 2021

Hi Jackie! Thanks so much for such a wonderful review! It makes me so happy that you like your candles!

LOVELY AND FRAHRANT!

May 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane L.
31 Reviews
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I gave this box to my gr-dtr as a 1-time gift and she loved these candles so much that I have given her an on-going subscription! although I personally have not seen them, she stated that not only are they beautiful to see, they are also the most heavenly fragrances EVER!

Verified Purchase
Glass Moon Candles said...May 26, 2021

Thanks to you and to your granddaughter! I'm glad she likes the candles! Thanks so much for being a subscriber!

Not candles

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leila M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

These were advertised as candles. It’s a candle company and the products say candles. They are candle wax, not candles.

Verified Purchase
Glass Moon Candles said...May 26, 2021

Hi Leila, I'm sorry if the website was not clear. We are a candle company, but we also sell wax melts. The subscription you signed up for does state that you will receive 3 wax melts. The New Moon box, which is what you subscribed to, does not include candles, just 3 wax melts. We do have 3 other levels of box that has candles in it. I hope you find the type of box you are looking for.

Wonderful

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan W.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love the different scents and the quality. This definitely feeds my candle addiction. Plus great shipping speed. Can't wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!!

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Very nice candles with lovely fragrance. Great gift idea fir any candle lover

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...