Glass Moon Candles

by Glass Moon Candles
A Curated and Handcrafted Soy-Blend Candle Subscription. Scent Preference Options & Free Shipping!
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$11.48/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Loved it!!

Aug 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon H.
6 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I love everything I received. The candles are amazing and I adore the wood wicks. The wax melts are amazing and the scents are all wonderful. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Smells amazing

May 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa O.
11 Reviews
24 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I get the wax melts only. Cute packaging, great value, amazing customer service, and LOVE the scents !! Seems like the company really takes pride in what they do and cares about their customers satisfaction!

Verified Purchase
Glass Moon Candles said...May 26, 2021

Hi Melissa! I'm so glad you liked your melts! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

Amazing scent

May 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The fragrance fills my whole home. I have never purchased a more satisfying candle. They are long lasting and so aromatic!

Verified Purchase
Glass Moon Candles said...May 26, 2021

Hi Jackie! Thanks so much for such a wonderful review! It makes me so happy that you like your candles!

LOVELY AND FRAHRANT!

May 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane L.
44 Reviews
42 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I gave this box to my gr-dtr as a 1-time gift and she loved these candles so much that I have given her an on-going subscription! although I personally have not seen them, she stated that not only are they beautiful to see, they are also the most heavenly fragrances EVER!

Verified Purchase
Glass Moon Candles said...May 26, 2021

Thanks to you and to your granddaughter! I'm glad she likes the candles! Thanks so much for being a subscriber!

Disappointing

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

It did not smell like banana nut bread. It smelled like a dollar store candle.

Verified Purchase

Not candles

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leila M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

These were advertised as candles. It’s a candle company and the products say candles. They are candle wax, not candles.

Verified Purchase
Glass Moon Candles said...May 26, 2021

Hi Leila, I'm sorry if the website was not clear. We are a candle company, but we also sell wax melts. The subscription you signed up for does state that you will receive 3 wax melts. The New Moon box, which is what you subscribed to, does not include candles, just 3 wax melts. We do have 3 other levels of box that has candles in it. I hope you find the type of box you are looking for.

Love this subscription!!

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days

Very nice candles with lovely fragrance. Great gift idea fir any candle lover

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan W.
12 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Love the different scents and the quality. This definitely feeds my candle addiction. Plus great shipping speed. Can't wait for my next box

Verified Purchase